If You Have A Way To The States But No One To Keep You.

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: October 07, 2008, 01:55 PM
247105 members and 146052 Topics
Latest Member: Tjjloouc
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General Discussion  |  Travel (Moderator: Siena)  |  If You Have A Way To The States But No One To Keep You.
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: If You Have A Way To The States But No One To Keep You.  (Read 383 views)
TaniCarr (f)
If You Have A Way To The States But No One To Keep You.
« on: March 14, 2007, 10:36 PM »

Maybe I can help. If God is on your side and it cost me not money. I'm serious,tell me want you're needing to make it happen,Male or Female
ZuluNation (m)
Re: If You Have A Way To The States But No One To Keep You.
« #1 on: March 15, 2007, 02:26 AM »

Huh Huh Huh
bluenubian (f)
« #2 on: March 15, 2007, 02:27 AM »

u want to house people that have a way to the states.  Huh hmm suspicious!  Undecided
ZuluNation (m)
« #3 on: March 15, 2007, 02:38 AM »

I've heard so much about those Green card scams maybe this is it.
bluenubian (f)
« #4 on: March 15, 2007, 02:39 AM »

i think the poster is jus lonely and yearning for Nigerian companionship, she has other threads asking for friends
ZuluNation (m)
« #5 on: March 15, 2007, 02:47 AM »

Poor girl Cry where is that yeye star when you need him
bluenubian (f)
« #6 on: March 15, 2007, 02:50 AM »

Quote from: ZuluNation on March 15, 2007, 02:47 AM
Poor girl Cry where is that yeye star when you need him
Grin Grin lol u are amazing, star will be perfect wdnt he?
star01 (m)
« #7 on: March 15, 2007, 06:56 AM »

Quote from: bluenubian on March 15, 2007, 02:50 AM
Grin Grin lol u are amazing, star will be perfect wdnt he?
so yall been talkin about me w/o my consent,
                   hmm 1ok God am a new being nw or else *slaps mouth*
ZuluNation (m)
« #8 on: March 16, 2007, 01:50 AM »

How did you find Blue and I on this thread Shocked are you stalking us Shocked
peribiz (m)
« #9 on: March 16, 2007, 12:01 PM »

Hello TaniCarr, I believe you. Just give me details on how I will go about it. I am interested. Peace. If you can call me I will be glad. +2348033854195. Peace.
tianshie (m)
« #10 on: March 16, 2007, 05:07 PM »

How you no go believe am,awoof na magnet Cheesy
babyosisi (f)
« #11 on: March 16, 2007, 08:16 PM »

Hmm,maybe them send am O
buyer beware
star01 (m)
« #12 on: March 16, 2007, 09:01 PM »

Quote from: ZuluNation on March 16, 2007, 01:50 AM
How did you find Blue and I on this thread Shocked are you stalking us Shocked
ow rather stalk mandsela n sharon stone dan stalkin yall
chukwii
« #13 on: March 22, 2007, 08:42 AM »

i believe you too. I am interested in coming to the states. But how do i do it? Please let me know how to contact you. My contact email is chukoz76@yahoo.com.
GNature (m)
« #14 on: March 22, 2007, 10:34 AM »

Quote from: bluenubian on March 15, 2007, 02:39 AM
i think the poster is jus lonely and yearning for Nigerian companionship, she has other threads asking for friends

I agree with you.
big_bumper (f)
« #15 on: April 05, 2007, 11:50 PM »

Does Texas(houston) have any shopping mall at all? During my recent sojourn there, all they seem to have was soul food joints. Travelled to downtown texas and had more fun  Angry Angry dodging some tram thingy, never saw any shop in sight though. I was so depressed I refused to leave my hotel room for three days. 
babyosisi (f)
« #16 on: April 05, 2007, 11:57 PM »

you must have had no real travel plans.
Houston is a vibrant city,research a city and the tourist attractions before making your hotel arrangements.
You are talking about the 4th largest city in the the great USA as though you went to Okija or Amukoko .

Correction,you were in downtown Houston not downtown Texas,I hope you weren't in the bad neighborhood.
toyinajani (m)
« #17 on: April 09, 2007, 03:38 PM »

I WANT TO COME TO THE STATES, I NEED SOMEBODY TO HELP FOR THAT, A SPONSOR OF SUCH.YOU CAN GET IN TOUCH WITH ME IF YOU ARE WILLING TO ASSIST IN REALIZING MY LONG TERM DREAM.MAIL ME; toyinajani2001@yahoo.com OR CALL ME 2348033461576
 Direct Flights B/w U.s. And Naija To Start July 29  Visa To Sa  Nigerians, We Hail Thee; for thou art great in drugs and crimes!  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.