Fa Cup Final Manchester United Vs Chelsea

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: October 12, 2008, 04:41 AM
248935 members and 147521 Topics
Latest Member: watch-smallville
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  Entertainment  |  Sports (Moderator: mukina2)  |  Fa Cup Final Manchester United Vs Chelsea
Pages: (1) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Fa Cup Final Manchester United Vs Chelsea  (Read 7237 views)
Mustay (m)
Re: Fa Cup Final Manchester United Vs Chelsea
« #512 on: May 19, 2007, 08:34 PM »

Ten years ago, it was a black player that did it 4 us. It's happened again
9ja4eva (m)
« #513 on: May 19, 2007, 08:40 PM »

If only d ref wasnt bribed we shld have won d game.I dnt dwell in stuff like this
mukina2 (f)
« #514 on: May 19, 2007, 08:56 PM »

what all this yapping for? Huh Grin

i looked at chelsea's squad and can only say two names .MIkel Obi and Essien Cheesy
Mikel impressed me greatly today Shocked that borbor  dey grow o
but  i still think he needs a haircut Grin
Robben is a winch Grin
drogba is Papa winch Grin
anyone saw maureen's  celebration Grin

scummies ,
what was giggs doing? Huh
cristiano didnt play much
rooney was hyper-goal Grin

oya no one must  come after me o

congratulations to all blues in the house
to the gloria and glory hunters  big up Grin  Grin  Grin
keep multiplyin but stop spamming Cheesy

9jia how?
see giggs style to push cech in so he can get a goal Grin  Grin
9ja4eva (m)
« #515 on: May 19, 2007, 08:59 PM »

I dnt deal with sentiments abeg.Make u talk true
danniecool (m)
« #516 on: May 19, 2007, 09:04 PM »

Up Blueeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee eeeeeeeeee

* _42947225_terry_cup203.jpg (14.32 KB, 203x152 )
Razorr (f)
« #517 on: May 19, 2007, 09:07 PM »

What Can I Say?  Grin   Grin   Grin   Grin   Grin

More Champagne Please!    Grin   Grin   Grin   Grin   Grin

I've got to go back to my celebration! See you guys later!

* FA CHAMPIONS.jpg (36.65 KB, 416x300 )
Razorr (f)
« #518 on: May 19, 2007, 09:09 PM »

See Terry's baby!

He's so cute.  Grin   Grin   Grin   Grin

* s baby.jpg (22.8 KB, 307x449 )
9ja4eva (m)
« #519 on: May 19, 2007, 09:12 PM »

If dt is what u call cute den i ,
danniecool (m)
« #520 on: May 19, 2007, 09:29 PM »

IMAGINE WHAT this OLD MAN WAS DOING

* see thief.jpg (36.73 KB, 416x300 )
danniecool (m)
« #521 on: May 19, 2007, 09:32 PM »

see mr roonry ronaldo could not dive today but he has taught this man
danniecool (m)
« #522 on: May 19, 2007, 09:35 PM »

see mr roonry ronaldo could not dive today but he has taught this man

* SEE ANOTHER THIEF.jpg (36.33 KB, 416x300 )
danniecool (m)
« #523 on: May 19, 2007, 09:37 PM »

SEE THIS MAN WAN SPOIL PERSON CAREER,  HOLY GHOST FIRE
danniecool (m)
« #524 on: May 19, 2007, 09:40 PM »

SEE THIS MAN WAN SPOIL PERSON CAREER,  HOLY GHOST FIRE

* robben.jpg (37.57 KB, 416x300 )
mukina2 (f)
« #525 on: May 19, 2007, 09:50 PM »

9jia4ever you guys had chances but you miss-placed them

what did the ref do? Grin

Razorr that little boy is cute Kiss

Dannie must you show us Giggs style Grin  Grin
chei!!!! see shrek o Grin

more pics for that shrek thread tomorrow Grin  Grin
donjohano (m)
« #526 on: May 19, 2007, 09:53 PM »

Mukina2 - my dear, just saw your pic on your profile. Which one is you?
somze (m)
« #527 on: May 19, 2007, 09:59 PM »

@Mukina
Its always nice to have you around, esp in this moment of splendour and celebrations. Came in earlier but did not found you, nnenneigbo was speaking through both sides of her mouth reigning brimestone and fire - guess she's just mad we won.

Anyway just came in from celebration. How are you doing today? And in case you did not notice

THEY CALL HIM DIDI

AND BLUE IS THE COLOUR
Nwoke
« #528 on: May 19, 2007, 10:07 PM »

It really was a hard earned victory for Chelsea.
mukina2 (f)
« #529 on: May 19, 2007, 10:14 PM »

Quote from: somze on May 19, 2007, 09:59 PM
@Mukina
Its always nice to have you around, esp in this moment of splendour and celebrations. Came in earlier but did not found you, nnenneigbo was speaking through both sides of her mouth reigning brimestone and fire - guess she's just mad we won.

Anyway just came in from celebration. How are you doing today? And in case you did not notice
i have heard you Tongue
leave Nnenei alone you hear? Angry
today is a happy day for you . .
careful do not be like software Tongue Grin
donjohano (m)
« #530 on: May 19, 2007, 10:25 PM »

Mukina - answer my question. Which one is you on your profile?
Anonymous2 (m)
« #531 on: May 19, 2007, 10:26 PM »

manu is good but chelsea played better today.

one thing I seem not to get is why arsenal's fans make the biggest mouth here  Huh  na BB (bad bele) wan finish una. Angry  Its obvious yu guys wish U had this cup raised today instead of the blues, well do it in yur dreams there wont be any beef there.  Undecided

It really doesnt matter what is said now, the better side won, end of story. every other team should go get emselves ready for next seasons. Angry

Chelsea big ups to yu. go all the way. crush yur h8rs & lift da cups.

I still remain a manu fan but a bigger fan of juventus!!!
donjohano (m)
« #532 on: May 19, 2007, 10:27 PM »

Mukina - stop defending Nne - the reason she's full of shit is because of the Arse (nal) in her.
donjohano (m)
« #533 on: May 19, 2007, 10:30 PM »

I'm ashamed of the Arsenal fans, such bitterness  -  if I wasn't a Chelsea fan, I might have considered Arsenal (Tottenham). But fate decreed otherwise - thank God.
mukina2 (f)
« #534 on: May 19, 2007, 10:46 PM »

Quote from: donjohano on May 19, 2007, 10:30 PM
I'm ashamed of the Arsenal fans, such bitterness  -  if I wasn't a Chelsea fan, I might have considered Arsenal (Tottenham). But fate decreed otherwise - thank God.

where is the bitterness?

i will defend Nne because she's a gunner and she's offline Tongue

I am standing between behind Fabregas
somze (m)
« #535 on: May 19, 2007, 10:54 PM »

@MUKINA
But you shld not defend evil now. Instead of your manager to keep his mouth shut he was ranting about manure going to win. And after we won nnenneigbo showered us with criticism and spite instead of the courteous congratulations.

You are better than this now, Wink
mukina2 (f)
« #536 on: May 19, 2007, 10:56 PM »

Quote from: somze on May 19, 2007, 10:54 PM
@MUKINA
But you shld not defend evil now. Instead of your manager to keep his mouth shut he was ranting about manure going to win. And after we won nnenneigbo showered us with criticism and spite instead of the courteous congratulations.

You are better than this now, Wink

what evil?
mind yaself o
wait for her to come online and stop speaking behind her
Anonymous2 (m)
« #537 on: May 19, 2007, 11:06 PM »

Quote from: donjohano on May 19, 2007, 10:25 PM
Mukina - answer my question. Which one is you on your profile?

look carefully above henry's head, there she is sitting amongst the crowd  Grin
somze (m)
« #538 on: May 19, 2007, 11:15 PM »

Its ok mukina, its really ok  Grin

can't we just all get along? Forget about the fact that we are much more wealthier and boast of a presently bigger status. Grin

Celebrate with me now.
mukina2 (f)
« #539 on: May 19, 2007, 11:17 PM »

walai . Anonymous

where you dere? Grin

somze celebrate what?

i have congratulated you guys .
razorr almost finished my ear Grin  Grin
you want to make me go blind abi?
skyhadi16 (m)
« #540 on: May 19, 2007, 11:24 PM »

Na wa o, wetin Manchester United do una like this, abi na because them dey wear red shirt like liver pool?
somze (m)
« #541 on: May 19, 2007, 11:30 PM »

It is ok, really, was just teasing  Grin

The game could have gone either way to be sincere and there is very little, if anything, that seperates Manure and Chelsea - the best 2 in England.

You know you are always welcome onboard. Wink
mukina2 (f)
« #542 on: May 19, 2007, 11:41 PM »

best two in ur  dreams ait? Grin
cheksli aint sh$T Angry

you guys  are really having a bad day Grin

we congratulate you call it  evil and hate .

so what must we do na? Grin
skyhadi16 (m)
« #543 on: May 19, 2007, 11:47 PM »

thanks somze, well i hope all couches will learn from sir Alex's mistakes in making changes today. it waz an intersting game though.
 First Round Match: Nigeria (2) Vs Benin (0)!  Who Is The Most Overrated Footballer?  John Mikel Obi Better Than Okocha At 19?  Page 2
Pages: (1) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.