The Official Website Of The 419 University Of Nigeria!

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: October 07, 2008, 08:23 AM
246963 members and 145878 Topics
Latest Member: Wqmsewzb
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General Discussion  |  Politics  |  Crime  |  The Official Website Of The 419 University Of Nigeria!
Pages: (1) (2) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: The Official Website Of The 419 University Of Nigeria!  (Read 982 views)
9ja4eva (m)
Re: The Official Website Of The 419 University Of Nigeria!
« #32 on: June 17, 2007, 06:59 AM »

Guy organize group.
funkybaby (f)
Re: The Official Website Of The 419 University Of Nigeria!
« #33 on: June 26, 2007, 02:56 PM »

i am in support of n-guage. the site should be hacked and shut down. it is a very sick and expensive joke.  Angry i dey vex as well.
funkybaby (f)
Re: The Official Website Of The 419 University Of Nigeria!
« #34 on: June 26, 2007, 03:02 PM »

i think the originators of the damn website can be linked to the same guys behind www.419eaters.com.

if you take time to read through www.419eaters.com, you will notice that all the pictures (especially in the alumni section of the damn university website) can be found on www.419eaters.com.

of course, they are pictures of scammers that were caught by the guys behind www.419eaters.com.

as much as i support the initiative behind www.419eaters.com, i feel the guys have taken it toooo far with the www.universityofnigeria.com thing. the site should be shut down !!!!
n-guage (m)
Re: The Official Website Of The 419 University Of Nigeria!
« #35 on: June 26, 2007, 10:03 PM »

hey funky, I am a fan of 419eater and I am an honourable scambaiter. But I think 'this handshake don pass elbow'. taking down the website is the only solution
tunrex.dj (m)
Re: The Official Website Of The 419 University Of Nigeria!
« #36 on: June 28, 2007, 08:45 AM »

     THIS IS ANOTHER ATTEMPT BY THE CROOKED WESTERN WORLD TO PAINT NIGERIA BLACK.I BELIEVE THE IT ORIENTED ONES IN NAIRALAND SHOULD DO US A COLLECTIVE FAVOUR BY BRINGING DOWN THIS SITE.
     DROGBA N OTHER IT GUYS @THE COMPUTER SECTION,THE CALL IS NOW URS.
     BRING DOWN THIS MOTHERFXXXING SITE!!!!!!!!!
funkybaby (f)
Re: The Official Website Of The 419 University Of Nigeria!
« #37 on: June 28, 2007, 04:37 PM »

na wa o! just clicked on the damned site now. the site is still on ,  Angry Angry Angry Angry

this is not the work of any 'western world'. i can bet a million that that website is the product of some bunch of nigerians based abroad that have certainly got their sense of humour and brains twisted.

@n-guage
you are a scambaiter? that is so cool. i really like the scambaiting thing. you guys are doing a good job. do u know the webmasters (or whatever they are called) that originated www.419eater.com ? maybe, you should bring to their notice the university of nigeria sh*t. they have know a trick or two on how to hack the site down.
 Nigerian Doctor Charged With Serial Rape in US  Manslaughter: Nollywood Star, Ibinabo Fiberesima Jailed   Forced Islamist Abductions In Nigeria  Page 2
Pages: (1) (2) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google
 
Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.