The Strength Of A Man In Bed

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: July 06, 2008, 05:32 PM
216432 members and 122144 Topics
Latest Member: ras123
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General Discussion  |  Romance  |  Sexuality (Moderators: mukina2, iice)  |  The Strength Of A Man In Bed
Pages: (1) (2) (3) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: The Strength Of A Man In Bed  (Read 2241 views)
myname (m)
The Strength Of A Man In Bed
« on: January 17, 2006, 10:40 AM »

ladies would u plz tell me the kind of man u'll want 2 have in bed: the one that can go ten rounds or one round a night.
Aa`LiyaH (f)
Re: The Strength Of A Man In Bed
« #1 on: January 26, 2006, 12:19 PM »

10 rounds in one night!!! Shocked Shocked :oman are you serious! for me it's certainly out of the question.
smartsoft (m)
« #2 on: January 26, 2006, 11:25 PM »

i guess 6round is kind of nice !
dejiolowe (m)
« #3 on: January 27, 2006, 12:07 AM »

so old men like me don't have hopes anymore   Sad  Sad
Aa`LiyaH (f)
« #4 on: January 27, 2006, 12:56 AM »

Grin Grin Grin Grin
aqua (m)
« #5 on: January 27, 2006, 01:04 AM »

10 rounds is like 1+1 to me, am hoping i will get to do some integral calculus Grin Grin Grin Grin
dejiolowe (m)
« #6 on: January 27, 2006, 08:29 AM »

@aqua hmm... 10 rounds. can i get u a bush meat to see if that is true? it is a challenge...
Aa`LiyaH (f)
« #7 on: January 27, 2006, 08:33 AM »

tell you what!!! i'll get a massive bucket of popcorn and spectate while you guys do you 10 rounds each Smiley
dejiolowe (m)
« #8 on: January 27, 2006, 08:36 AM »

Quote from: Aa`LiyaH on January 27, 2006, 08:33 AM
tell you what!!! i'll get a massive bucket of popcorn and spectate while you guys do you 10 rounds each Smiley
don't be a spectator. you are invited. and it is only aqua that will do the 10 rounds. me, am an old man and i don't deceive myself. i v a baby at home. if i died on top of a woman now, who will take care of my child?
Aa`LiyaH (f)
« #9 on: January 27, 2006, 08:37 AM »

ahahaha now thats funny  Wink
b_e_b_e (f)
« #10 on: January 30, 2006, 06:37 AM »

Quote from: dejiolowe on January 27, 2006, 08:36 AM
don't be a spectator. you are invited. and it is only aqua that will do the 10 rounds. me, am an old man and i don't deceive myself. i v a baby at home. if i died on top of a woman now, who will take care of my child?

Now, now dejiolowe do you not participate in "marathon sex" from time to time?

with your wife of course[center][/center] Tongue
b_e_b_e (f)
« #11 on: January 30, 2006, 06:39 AM »

with your wife of course

Hope it comes out right this time Tongue
dejiolowe (m)
« #12 on: January 30, 2006, 09:10 AM »

B_E_B_E IS WALKING ON HALLOWED GROUNDS! You don't want to limp home right?
b_e_b_e (f)
« #13 on: January 30, 2006, 09:23 AM »

Quote from: dejiolowe on January 30, 2006, 09:10 AM
B_E_B_E IS WALKING ON HALLOWED GROUNDS! You don't want to limp home right?

Shocked Whatever do you mean?!giggles
dejiolowe (m)
« #14 on: January 30, 2006, 10:01 AM »

Quote from: b_e_b_e on January 30, 2006, 09:23 AM
Shocked Whatever do you mean?!giggles
what would u do if your boyfriend has been talking about your 'marathons' on a public forum?
b_e_b_e (f)
« #15 on: January 30, 2006, 10:11 AM »

Quote from: dejiolowe on January 30, 2006, 10:01 AM
what would u do if your boyfriend has been talking about your 'marathons' on a public forum?

No disrespect intended (I apologize).  I should not have directed that question to you, perhaps?  It was all in fun, truly.

dejiolowe (m)
« #16 on: January 30, 2006, 12:21 PM »

ok, no yawa. but next time, i will shoot u somewhere  Tongue
yemstrad (m)
« #17 on: January 30, 2006, 01:33 PM »

Where?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
dejiolowe (m)
« #18 on: January 30, 2006, 03:00 PM »

u bet where...
nicetohave (m)
« #19 on: January 30, 2006, 03:07 PM »

How many rounds he gets off or how many times she gets off? please be clear, some men can get off as many times without the woman getting off at all............either because his circuit is short or she is too frigid  Cheesy
b_e_b_e (f)
« #20 on: January 30, 2006, 05:02 PM »

Quote from: dejiolowe on January 30, 2006, 12:21 PM
ok, no yawa. but next time, i will shoot u somewhere Tongue

Shocked oh my!
dejiolowe (m)
« #21 on: January 30, 2006, 05:15 PM »

Quote from: nicetohave on January 30, 2006, 03:07 PM
How many rounds he gets off or how many times she gets off? please be clear, some men can get off as many times without the woman getting off at all............either because his circuit is short or she is too frigid  Cheesy
most times, it is the women that r frigid o jare. is the thing supposed to last for eva?
nicetohave (m)
« #22 on: January 30, 2006, 07:58 PM »

abi o   Cheesy Wink
nike4luv (f)
« #23 on: January 30, 2006, 07:59 PM »

oh boi! Cheesy
smartsoft (m)
« #24 on: January 30, 2006, 11:02 PM »

No shout o boi ! @nike how many round u like ??
nike4luv (f)
« #25 on: January 30, 2006, 11:45 PM »

i had 15 before but i was gasping for more so i'll go double!, them 10 rounder boiz aing gat nuthing on me! Cheesy
smartsoft (m)
« #26 on: January 31, 2006, 12:48 AM »

Really ?
nike4luv (f)
« #27 on: January 31, 2006, 12:59 AM »

oh yes!, how many rounds can u go? abi u no get ajesara?
smartsoft (m)
« #28 on: January 31, 2006, 06:03 AM »

i get talis ma ! and i get won American spray, with that i can go 20rounds on you
dejiolowe (m)
« #29 on: January 31, 2006, 07:29 AM »

Quote from: nike4luv on January 30, 2006, 11:45 PM
i had 15 before but i was gasping for more so i'll go double!, them 10 rounder boiz aing gat nuthing on me! Cheesy
madam you're lying! by the 8th round, all your gasket must have worn out..
dejiolowe (m)
« #30 on: January 31, 2006, 07:34 AM »

lemmie tell u a story.

when i was in secondary skul, there was this babe we call Kemi Egba (a local bush meat). now this babe can f**k! according to rumors, she can use a man and throw his empty wasted shell outside.

she had one boyfriend who came home from jand and they went into a marathon (just like nike would love  Tongue) but when they got to the 12th round, this bobo fainted o! the parents got police to arrest the girl.

true story (am dead serious)
nike4luv (f)
« #31 on: January 31, 2006, 02:14 PM »

if the guy aint fit enough, why do it eh!
i only have it with the fit ones, i don't want u pafukalising after 3minutes!
 Kissing Or Breast Sucking  The Doggy Style  What do u guys think about girls that do the blow jobs   Page 2
Pages: (1) (2) (3) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Jobs (2) Career Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.