How True Is This?

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: October 14, 2008, 06:02 AM
249618 members and 148293 Topics
Latest Member: ZedayLake
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General Discussion  |  Jobs/Vacancies (Moderators: mukina2, The Sly)  |  How True Is This?
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: How True Is This?  (Read 758 views)
tegachuks
How True Is This?
« on: May 13, 2007, 05:16 PM »

I saw an advert on Guardian newspaper and i decided to fill the online form which after doing that i was asked to print a comfirmation letter, and asked to come along witgh N1000 as consultation fee to 110 Awolowo way, Ikeja the website is www.primesav.com. can someone tell me if its real or not
Seun (m)
Re: How True Is This?
« #1 on: May 13, 2007, 05:25 PM »

No employer will ask you for money; they are supposed to give you money.  Never pay for a job.  Wink
Matured26 (m)
Re: How True Is This?
« #2 on: May 14, 2007, 09:43 AM »

Hello Tegachuks,
Firsty, the company does exist but I want you to know that you will not enjoy value for your money.
This is how they operate because I've been there before
After paying the 1000, they give you a note to one of their acclaimed clients to pick up a job. Eventually, the candidate ends up not getting that job and they keep sending him/her to different clients until the money expires and then you will have to pay another money.
They are in the same league with PSS Limited at Okota Road Isolo. I know them very well.
If you have the money to throw around, please go ahead and you could just be lucky.
If you don't please bone them so they don't swindle you of the little you have to attend other tests and interviews.

Cheers bro and the best is yet to come
realwale
Re: How True Is This?
« #3 on: May 14, 2007, 10:05 AM »

hello tagachuks, please do not bother yourself, primesavic is a fake company, they will just collect ur money and sends u on a wide goose chase, they are like estherbreakthru, i wonder what effc is doing  concerning these fake recruitment agencies.i fell victin to them last year.please pass the info around.
Raymo (m)
Re: How True Is This?
« #4 on: May 14, 2007, 04:34 PM »

Run 4 ur life the are thieves. Runoooooooooooooooooooooooooo,
Runooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo, Runoooooooooooooooooooooooo, or u bring that money lets go to joint and drink beer.[b][/b]
chii
Re: How True Is This?
« #5 on: May 15, 2007, 10:50 AM »

RUN, RUN, RUN.    Gbaba oso.  sa re, i don't know what it is in hausa  .please don,t give them 1 naira, I fell victim to the same primesavic last year, they are rogues, its always one stupid marketing job or another, with no pay,only one annoying commission, run
 Vacancy 4 Engineers!  Immigration Recruitment: How True?  Vacancy  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google
 
Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.