I Got A Job At Estherbt

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: September 06, 2008, 11:44 PM
237158 members and 136919 Topics
Latest Member: mansm
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General Discussion  |  Jobs/Vacancies (Moderators: mukina2, The Sly)  |  I Got A Job At Estherbt
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: I Got A Job At Estherbt  (Read 1384 views)
frankwest
I Got A Job At Estherbt
« on: May 22, 2007, 11:08 AM »

I got a job at Estherbt thank God
kamtoz (m)
Re: I Got A Job At Estherbt
« #1 on: May 22, 2007, 01:16 PM »

please what is estherbt company into
Matured26 (m)
Re: I Got A Job At Estherbt
« #2 on: May 22, 2007, 03:03 PM »

Hello Kamtoz,

Please check their website
http://www.estherbt.com/
I did not even know that they could offer people employment.

Congrats Frankwest and rem that the best is yet to come.

While u are there be posting job opportunities ok?
yemo (m)
Re: I Got A Job At Estherbt
« #3 on: May 22, 2007, 04:00 PM »

Quote
I got a job at Estherbt thank God
is a lie, a big fat lie. I believe you work for them
estherbt my foot
Matured26 (m)
Re: I Got A Job At Estherbt
« #4 on: May 22, 2007, 04:07 PM »

Hello Yemo,
Please are they really crooks?
They sent me a mail asking me to come for interview on Sat.
Do you think I should go or forget it?
If they would waste my time, please don't let me waste my money ooooo.

Thanks
okeyz (m)
Re: I Got A Job At Estherbt
« #5 on: May 22, 2007, 07:16 PM »

@ matured26
My advice to u is that these people are crooks and fraudsters,they obtain money from prospective, desperate and ignorant jobseekers with a  promise of fabulous jobs which is not forth coming.
my advice is that u should ignore them ,,,or better still to clear any doubt u might have , just go to them and if they tell u  to pay something ,tell them you will think about it and scram out of that place like a bat straight out of hell !

don't be decieve if u see some people paying ,it might be a setup so ?

DECIDE !!!
kachi_face (m)
Re: I Got A Job At Estherbt
« #6 on: May 22, 2007, 07:20 PM »

it is possible they have real jobs. sometimes, small companies handle recruitment for reputable firms, but sha, their website designer no try at alll,

check this site: bottom right hand corner, jobs are always posted here: http://www.234world.com

there are other job sites, i'll get you their list in a moment
kencares
Re: I Got A Job At Estherbt
« #7 on: May 22, 2007, 07:39 PM »

my friend this people are scammers infact F, u, c, k them tell them that kenneth said sooooo infact i think that EFCC should be invovled in this kind of agencies i wish to lay a compalin to them very soon, ken Huh
Obykings (m)
Re: I Got A Job At Estherbt
« #8 on: May 22, 2007, 07:40 PM »

I guess frankwest should say somthing about this stuff,  But to the best of my knowledge, Esther Breakthrough (as they started with), now Estherbt is nothing but intellectual 419's that major in frauding jobless and innocent graduates,

So my sincere advice is that anybody invited by them should ignore it because they have nothing to offer.

A WORD IS INUF 4 THE WISE,

I'm not sure if they have repented now,
kliverpool (m)
Re: I Got A Job At Estherbt
« #9 on: May 23, 2007, 07:30 AM »

419 EFCC WHERE ARE You PEOPLE
SEE JUST 4GET THEM OK
kliverpool (m)
Re: I Got A Job At Estherbt
« #10 on: May 23, 2007, 07:36 AM »

check it out some people are very stupid.frankwest has never posted anything on nairaland before.he is now telling us that he got a job with estherbt with his first contribution. frank your a fool.a common criminal very soon we are coming over to that your office with efcc officials
Matured26 (m)
Re: I Got A Job At Estherbt
« #11 on: May 23, 2007, 08:34 AM »

Hi all,

Thanks a lot.
I would rather not go.
Their website evn speaks volumes about them.
I would rather not waste my hard earned transport money on such places.
You all are special people.
Have a great day.


fabiyi
Re: I Got A Job At Estherbt
« #12 on: May 23, 2007, 10:12 AM »

Good day all,

To the best of my knowledge, I had known Esther breakthrough as far back as 2002 and they are nothing but a professional robbers hidding under the disguise of hiring people.

Therefore, do not be decieved as agent that require for money and substitute you for interview immediately is a crook criminal.

Be guided accordingly.

Cheers!!!
Seun (m)
Re: I Got A Job At Estherbt
« #13 on: May 23, 2007, 01:11 PM »

Never pay for a job.
segunfunmi (f)
Re: I Got A Job At Estherbt
« #14 on: May 23, 2007, 02:53 PM »

It is a lie,big one 4 that matter.You can't get job @ Esther breakthrough.All they can do is call you 4 interview,collect N1100 from you and give you letter to one God 4 saking place.the may even give you letter to where they don't need you.if you want me to narrate my experience with them to you Iwil.Esther breakthrough is a crook establishment.
madueke
Re: I Got A Job At Estherbt
« #15 on: May 23, 2007, 04:21 PM »

Please,guys in the house,estherbt is a computrisd 419 company.they can not and will never ofeer anybody any job.ACPC AND EFCC should keep watch on them.
estherbt can invite u even in the midnight just to collect money from u.

please,never go for their invitation.
Matured26 (m)
Re: I Got A Job At Estherbt
« #16 on: May 23, 2007, 04:47 PM »

Hi All,
Thanks for watching a brother's back.
You all are great.
We will all get there.
SOJ (m)
Re: I Got A Job At Estherbt
« #17 on: May 23, 2007, 05:41 PM »

Frankwest, welcome to the 419 Family. I wish u many fruitful days of conning innocent people o.Make the best use of your opportunity before the bubble bursts. EFCC beware!We have an EstherBT employee here!!
Bishop7 (m)
Re: I Got A Job At Estherbt
« #18 on: May 23, 2007, 09:17 PM »

I posted a blog titled "Lets stop these fake employement agencies" and specifically mentioned Estherbt and am sure this is posted to vindicate Estherbt. They are frauds and I maitain we do something about them before more people get gyped.
akonam_one (m)
Re: I Got A Job At Estherbt
« #19 on: May 23, 2007, 10:44 PM »

Its clear Frankwest works for them (Scammers and Fraudsters!) he has never posted on this forum and again he hasnt replied to defend himself. Just tell me why are we like this in Nigeria, taking advantage of hapless and innocent Nigerian jobseekers. May they have reason to regret, EFCC WHERE ARE You!
Olusleeky (m)
Re: I Got A Job At Estherbt
« #20 on: May 24, 2007, 02:26 AM »

such organizations and those behind them should be punished to avoid further damages to innocent job seekers. EFCC, take note.


                   1love

                           odebode olumide kelvin
crewchief
Re: I Got A Job At Estherbt
« #21 on: May 24, 2007, 11:11 AM »

please don't be deceived. it's a lie. that guy is probably working to distract nairalanders.
don bomb (m)
Re: I Got A Job At Estherbt
« #22 on: May 24, 2007, 03:36 PM »

Please naira landers, i will like to have the address of the so called estherbT and also if anyone
has contact to the so called frankwest , please paste it on this thread.
i promise u that EFCC will make them history if they are found guilty.
thanks
saheedat (f)
Re: I Got A Job At Estherbt
« #23 on: May 24, 2007, 05:38 PM »

well, i have been to estherbreakthrough before to drop my cv, it an agent that links you to employers through recommendation, and of course fees will be asked for. It located in one hole at 56 western avenue, ojuelegba. Most times you pay for a recommendation letter and the company you will be directed to will not accept you. Frank are you sure they offer you a job? because estherbt don't offer employment directly.
 Job At Eleme Refinery  Bank Job Offers  People Prime {urgent}  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google
 
Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.