Unity Bank's Recruiting!

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: July 26, 2008, 02:45 AM
223724 members and 127043 Topics
Latest Member: TAIWO PETE
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General Discussion  |  Jobs  |  Unity Bank's Recruiting!
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Unity Bank's Recruiting!  (Read 4014 views)
Abu$M (m)
Unity Bank's Recruiting!
« on: May 22, 2007, 06:13 PM »

send your cv to recruitmentsvn1@yahoo.co.uk not later than this week, one struggle my people,  Do not common-size this info, its for me but i care to share
ulol
Re: Unity Bank's Recruiting!
« #1 on: May 22, 2007, 06:34 PM »

  Hi there,
                Thanks man your are the bomb i have sent mine. Smiley
sweetivory
Re: Unity Bank's Recruiting!
« #2 on: May 22, 2007, 06:37 PM »

hi, d email address u gave is wrong. please recheck and then let us know. thanks.
sweetivory
Re: Unity Bank's Recruiting!
« #3 on: May 22, 2007, 06:39 PM »

ulol, didnt urs bounce? because mine did. check your mail again.
Matured26 (m)
Re: Unity Bank's Recruiting!
« #4 on: May 23, 2007, 09:07 AM »

Hello All,
I just did mine now.
It did not bounce.
Please sweetivory just copy the address and paste in your to portion of the mail and see how it goes.
Cheers
godslead (f)
Re: Unity Bank's Recruiting!
« #5 on: May 23, 2007, 09:29 AM »

    Maturued26 please culd u please tell mi how u sent urs because i tried d copy & paste method u suggested;still bounced bk.waiting 4 your reply,
Ade Ade
Re: Unity Bank's Recruiting!
« #6 on: May 23, 2007, 09:31 AM »

How To You Guys Summit Your C.V.'s To Email Addresses,
Do You Send As Attachments,
Or Copy And Paste Before Sending,
I Have Never Received Any Invitation From Companies I Send My C.V.'s To When I Send It As Attachments,
Its Like They Never Bother To Download The C.V.
Can Someone Fill Me In???
Mishie
Re: Unity Bank's Recruiting!
« #7 on: May 23, 2007, 09:34 AM »

guys, are you all sure about this; am just wondering why the ady should be a yahoo one, whe the bank has got a website and an HR department?
Matured26 (m)
Re: Unity Bank's Recruiting!
« #8 on: May 23, 2007, 09:51 AM »

Am sorry,
The mailer demon just bounced back.
It did not go through.
Without an iota of doubt, the addy is wrong
and to answer you ade ade, I normally attach before sending.
If companies do not want you to attach, they'll definitely say so in the advert.


fynewaka (m)
Re: Unity Bank's Recruiting!
« #9 on: May 23, 2007, 10:39 AM »

Let our desperate job search not becloud our sense of reasoning and judgement. There is so much harm one can cause with a CV. Cool Cool
feyikay
Re: Unity Bank's Recruiting!
« #10 on: May 23, 2007, 10:42 AM »

HELLO GUYS,

DO You  SEND BY ATTACHMENT OR CUT AND PASTE.PLEASE FILL ME
RuuDie (m)
Re: Unity Bank's Recruiting!
« #11 on: May 23, 2007, 11:06 AM »

guys, lets all look before we leap --- somebody has raised a good point here; is this 4 real? why the yahoo addy when Unity bank have a website & their own email addys + numerous alternative means of calling 4 & collecting applications?

i was a victim of the consultingcapable debacle --- not pleasant & i wouldn't want anybody to xperience it!
Everbright (f)
Re: Unity Bank's Recruiting!
« #12 on: May 23, 2007, 11:17 AM »

nice words
anifel20 (m)
Re: Unity Bank's Recruiting!
« #13 on: May 23, 2007, 11:28 AM »

Quote from: fynewaka on May 23, 2007, 10:39 AM
Let our desperate job search not becloud our sense of reasoning and judgement. There is so much harm one can cause with a CV. Cool Cool
I guess you are right but there is really no harm in trying, you don't know where you might be lucky.
amariya
Re: Unity Bank's Recruiting!
« #14 on: May 23, 2007, 12:35 PM »

i was in their head office on monday to see the m.d and he did not say anything about recruitment.i don't know who can know more about recruitment than the m.d
Dozzy1 (m)
Re: Unity Bank's Recruiting!
« #15 on: May 23, 2007, 10:45 PM »

Mishie

I quite agree with u, there is no way a bank will use yahoo for application when they have their on website. for what ever reason the email address is for, You SHOULD NOT SEND UR CVs to it.

one has to be very careful because u may not know what the intentions are for the CVs.

thanks
Olusleeky (m)
Re: Unity Bank's Recruiting!
« #16 on: May 24, 2007, 02:42 AM »

my dear people, u all seems to b ttttttttttoooooooooooooooo innocent and unsuspecting, i believe this is fake. no bank uses yahoo xcept if an inner staff only offers to help. but d poster hasnt come out to defend himself all this while.

As for u Ade Ade, always attached your Cv before sendin it , never copy and paste because it bcoms scatered and useless to anyone you're sending it to.

please b careful next time, TI WA O NI BAJEO.


               1love

                      odebode olumide kelvin
femi4 (m)
Re: Unity Bank's Recruiting!
« #17 on: May 24, 2007, 02:13 PM »

i sent mine yesterday only 2 discova that it bounce back 2day.please give us d correct mail addy
adekenny (f)
Re: Unity Bank's Recruiting!
« #18 on: May 24, 2007, 05:36 PM »

I sent mine several times and it bounced back. please fellow nairalanders, lets be sure of the information we are sharing please. God bless you
skillmyman (m)
Re: Unity Bank's Recruiting!
« #19 on: May 28, 2007, 11:10 AM »

hello all.,

unity bank has a website for u to submit your resumes and i am sure we re recruiting now.
u guys will be informed when there is recuritment.
 Ap Moller- Please It's Urgent  Visafone Calling  Ibtc Calling!  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google
 
Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Jobs (2) Career Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.