romantic (m)
Is It My Fault She Fell In Love With Him?
Hello good people please hear this: An old friend of mine came home to visit me and met my sister. And he actually wooed her, which was unknown to me until she asked me about him and actually told me about it. My worst fear came when she told me she liked him and that he has proposed to her
God i felt like screaming! I know this guy and he is certainly not the kind of man I want for my sister. Is it the chimney that he is or his opinion that ladies are just for enjoyment? What do I do? Mum thinks it's my fault.
Seun (m)
Are you only interested in knowing whose "fault" it is that your sister is in love with this man, or do you want to be adviced on how to solve the problem?
layi (m)
Firstly not all players are bad. Some meet girls who sweeps them off their feet and remind them of marriage. this could be 1 of such cases.
My advise is u verify "his intent" by setting him up wit another pal who is close to both of you. your pal could just meet him someday and say sum'n like "Men i gasto rack that romantic' sister. abi how u feel?".
His response is his true feeling. If he's for real, leave them both but if he's not then warn your sister about him. Your siter is an adult, you can't do more than warning. She should be left to face the consequence of her actions if she insists on going with casanova.
dejiolowe (m)
@romantic dude, the babes u cream are some people's sisters. why can't someone cream ur sister too. if ur sister is not wowo, then she should be able to see beyond your friend's cloak.
mubowa (f)
he doesn't have to be your favourite or suitable to you, let vthem be. because she might see something she never saw in other girls in your sister. is just unfortunate that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
damsol (f)
all i think you should do about this situation is to keep helping your sister with prayers.it could be her choice and your friend might be ready to settle down.I know with prayers,if your friend is only there to get what he wants out of your sister,with no time will God tear them apart. he doesn't have to be your favourite or suitable to you, let vthem be. because she might see something she never saw in other girls in your sister. is just unfortunate that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
you never can tell,he can be the right guy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
katherinae (f)
well someone has to tame the lio
Busta (f)
either ur sister has sth she likes in him which u didn't see or if its that bad, call ur sis, sit her down and tell her what u think and the reasons why.
ogbonnaya (m)
see they do say that birds of the same feather flogs together,if you don't want your sister to marry this gay,who will want her own sister to marry Uwho knows if your sister is being sent to him to change his life and also you because she will discover the secret between you and the gay. think about this why is he still visiting you if he is unsuitable.