Accenture Is Recruiting!

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: October 13, 2008, 11:22 AM
249265 members and 147868 Topics
Latest Member: mekan
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General Discussion  |  Jobs/Vacancies (Moderators: mukina2, The Sly)  |  Accenture Is Recruiting!
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Accenture Is Recruiting!  (Read 4898 views)
Lush
Accenture Is Recruiting!
« on: June 07, 2007, 11:24 AM »

Hi Nairalanders, Accenture is recruiting for a credit reference company for the following vacnacies:

Business Analyst http://www./forum/index.php?topic=132.0

Executive, Data Management and Data Quality http://www./forum/index.php?topic=134.0

Customer Service Executive http://www./forum/index.php?topic=133.0

Executive, Helpdesk http://www./forum/index.php?topic=135.0

Officer, Network, Security & Datacentre http://www./forum/index.php?topic=136.0

Oficer, Database Administrator/Software http://www./forum/index.php?topic=137.0

Officer, Finance (Payroll, Expenses, Billing & Collections) http://www./forum/index.php?topic=138.0

Officer, Human Resources & Facilities http://www./forum/index.php?topic=139.0

Compliance Manager http://www./forum/index.php?topic=140.0

Please click on any of the links for further details
pilgrim.1 (f)
Re: Accenture Is Recruiting!
« #1 on: July 04, 2007, 08:32 AM »

Hi Lush,

It seems the links are simply mixed up and not accessible. Usually, a weblink would go soemthing like this:

         http://www.anything.com/forum/index.blah

But I notice the links you offered all followed another rule:

        http://www./forum/index.php?topic

The domain names are not supplied - and perhaps it seems that's where the porblem is? Would you like to help us review this?


Thanks.
oride (m)
Re: Accenture Is Recruiting!
« #2 on: July 04, 2007, 12:35 PM »

the links are really not connecting, that's because they are not. they are in complete. please could you supply the full site add. thanks a lot.
Lush_
Re: Accenture Is Recruiting!
« #3 on: July 10, 2007, 08:50 AM »

Hi people, i'm sorry the links have gone burst.
Seun, the owner of Nairaland had a bad case being afraid of competition. <<censored>>
Oluchia (f)
Re: Accenture Is Recruiting!
« #4 on: July 10, 2007, 09:25 AM »

If this is true, then I am really disappointed in Seun. This is pure selfishness, why then are we here if not to help one another with useful information. It doesn't matter where one gets the info. You think that will make me stick to Nairaland if I don't want to? On the contrary, It will drive people away so fast that u will wonder what happened. Please let's think like the matured people that I beleive we are. And please let's have those links - (the originals) ASAP!
olubunmiay (m)
HELP NANET HOTELS!
« #5 on: July 10, 2007, 09:57 AM »

I was call for nanet hotels test on saturday,can anybody in the house tell me how much the pay their gradute staff?
   Thanks alot
obanikoro2 (m)
Re: Accenture Is Recruiting!
« #6 on: July 10, 2007, 10:47 AM »

Tot Seun would be wiser. Despite all the links posted on this site, nairaland is still the site I visit the most.(atleast up to this time)

Lush has been a good guy, providing enough info to those that need it, deleting his profile and removing the links he posts shows u are afraid. And I tend to wonder "afraid of what?" If u think ur 'CUSTOMERS' are visiting other sites posted on nairaland other than urs then do a research into what those sites have that u don't and work on urs.

Seun, If what Lush said about u is really true, then u owe him an apology. ASKING FOR TOO MUCH?

MAYBE I WILL BE NEXT TO BE DELETED  Grin
obanikoro2 (m)
Re: Accenture Is Recruiting!
« #7 on: July 10, 2007, 10:51 AM »

@ Lush

don't worry brother, even if they delete u again I'll keep in touch through mails. Thanks for being the nice guy u are.
God bless u real good.
Seun (m)
Re: Accenture Is Recruiting!
« #8 on: July 10, 2007, 11:02 AM »

Don't be simple-minded; he is not a 'nice guy' or anything like that.
He is just trying to promote his website without paying any money.
If you want to advertise your website on this forum, then feel free. 
  Go to http://adwords.google.com/ and place your ads for as low as 10 naira.

What Lush has been doing is known as Link Spam
If he loves you so much, why must he force you to visit his website?

Why can't he just copy those vacancies and paste them here directly?
Lushous
Re: Accenture Is Recruiting!
« #9 on: July 11, 2007, 07:16 AM »

@ Seun, do you think everybody's a simpleton?  Angry Truth be told, the site is monetised using google adsense but do you think running the forum comes cheap? Anyways, i do not force people to go to the forum, if you see something that interests you, click else keep browsing. Everyone's got a mind of their own and if they choose to blacklist it, then its an option open to them but the ones who find it useful return to ask questions. I try to answer to the best of my knowledge ,

Besides, you don't need to be insulting people because it is "YOUR FORUM". Words spoken can't be taken back but actions can be corrected. If you thought the so called Link spam was irritating you, why didnt you just ask that it be stopped, instead of disabling the account? You just assumed i would continue posting links if you asked (typical). Whereas, you don't know me from Adam so you have no idea how nice i can be Grin

If you don't like Link spam, then disable it for everyone else and not single out one person because we all know Nairaland has got loads of links. If you want money for my Link spam, why don't you ask? If you want me to copy and paste, why not ask? Although, there will be some form of trade-off but it'll be something acceptable to forum members. Critiscism helps people improve but dissing them only makes them not like you(SEUN) Undecided.
mellow (m)
Re: Accenture Is Recruiting!
« #10 on: July 11, 2007, 08:12 AM »

It will be ok.
obanikoro2 (m)
Re: Accenture Is Recruiting!
« #11 on: July 11, 2007, 11:21 AM »

u guys should resolve ur differences and let this matter be settled once and for all.  Angry
fredie (f)
Re: Accenture Is Recruiting!
« #12 on: July 11, 2007, 12:22 PM »

Please lush,
try and past, copy  {or whatever you can} the websites to us.  Seun take am easy. we are all one Nigeria  ke.
Guardian (m)
Re: Accenture Is Recruiting!
« #13 on: July 11, 2007, 12:46 PM »

please anybody knows accenture test format urgetm please
 Walcoss Recruitment  Careers In Halliburton!!!!!  Skye Bank Vacancy  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google
 
Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.