@ALL
i could see that no one among us want any oyinbo man to defraud us after making my searches in the morning and i discused with one of the a3union claimed agent see below the email he sent to me the lond and short of the story is OPEN your EYES.
Hi Oluseyi,
The main part of the message I sent was regarding A3Union,
the latest info I have received on them being that they have stopped
paying out, my aim was to save anyone else being scammed by them, if you
wish to ignore the fact that I was trying to help that is up to
you, I do not like to see anyone being scammed.[/color]
Regards, John
> ----- Original Message -----
> From: "oluseyi shodipo" <
sheysmall@yahoo.com>
> To: "John Drew" <
bizaids@email.com>
> Subject: Re: A3Union
> Date: Thu, 14 Jun 2007 04:46:31 -0700 (PDT)
>
>
> hi
> thannks John for your reply but i called earlier about a3union
> and not about 2refund as the maill u sent to me read. i need
> information about a3union how i can participate i mean invest ,what
> i stand to gain and how i need to go about it
> thanks cheers
>
> John Drew <
bizaids@email.com> wrote:
> Hi Friend,
> Re your call this morning, I hope you find the following
> information interesting, may I also suggest that you take a look
> at;
www.2refund.com , this is something genuine.
>
> Please let me know your thoughts.
>
> Best Regards, John Drew
>
>
*********************************************************************************************************
>
> Why A3Union?
>
>
> 
> Come on guys, tell us again that we are writing about A3Union
> because they did not buy any advertising on our monitoring. True,
> True, They did not, but this is not the real reason.
>
> The real reason is that A3Union states its legality as registered
> and official company (even publishes its annual report for the year
> 2006). So we decided to look deeper what could be found on this
> company on the web, Here is our research and questions,
> Questions that we can not answer, Perhaps you can.
>
> Assistance 247 Ltd
>
> There is no doubt that the company with this name and registration
> number really exists in UK, here is the proof of it. But does this
> company have actually anything to do with A3Union or not? - that is
> a good questions. Unfortunately, we do not know the answer for
> sure, but here are our thoughts,
>
> As you can see, there are documents connected with Assistance 247
> Ltd company available on the web site we mentioned above, but
> annual reports there are older than a year. Also annual reports
> there are made regularly every 3rd January of each year
> (2002-2006), but where is their annual report for the year 2006
> that should have been published 03 January 2007? Sure, you might
> have noticed it on the A3Union web site (the copy of document in
> PDF format). Unfortunately we did not have chance to buy the real
> Assistance 247 Ltd annual reports from the site, but we guess (we
> stress again the word 'guess') that these reports differ from
> A3Union report,
>
> 
>
> Unfortunately we do not live in London and we have no possibility
> to go to 69 St Gabriels Road and check their office. By the way,
> there is one more company office with the same address: Gss Asset
> Management (Europe) Ltd (reg. number 5410042). So we would be very
> thankful if anyone can go and check this address and write the
> result here.
>
> K.S. Williams and Elizabeth Kotulski
>
> The next thing we did - tried to find any information on these guys
> available in the Internet.
>
> K.S. Williams (director)
>
> 1. Dr. Kenneth S. Williams - Professor in Carleton University, Canada
> 2. Kenneth S Williams - missing since 2001, London, UK
> 3. Kenneth S. Williams - President of Ascent Media Group, Santa
Monika, Canada
> 4. Kenneth S Williams - lawyer from Cookeville, TN, US
>
> Elizabeth Kotulski (secretary)
>
> 1. Elizabeth Kotulski - Death date: 31 Oct 2003, Pennsylvania, US
> 2. Elizabeth Kotulski - Death date: 09 Jan 2004, Mason City, US
> 3. Elizabeth Kotulski - 24 years old female, Illinois, US
>
> 
> And so on and so on, No such guy as K.S. Williams and Assistance
> 247 Ltd company mentioned together in the Internet. What concerns
> the secretary - the last one is more likely to be the one, but she
> is in US but not UK, Strange that people who are closely
> connected with financial company (which has online representation)
> could not be googled, Why?
>
> A3Union previous e-gold account
>
> Here is the information we've got when tried to make a transaction
> to the old e-gold account of A3Union: Incoming Spends Blocked on
> Recipient e-gold Account 1368173. A Block has been applied to
> e-gold Account 1368173 (a3union). No payment can be made to this
> account while a block is in place. If you have any questions
> regarding this block, please direct them to your intended
> counterparty rather than to e-gold.com. Blocked? Why?
>
> From Russia with love?
>
> If you take a closer look at the A3Union Annual Report PDF file,
> you might notice some really strange things, Open the PDF file,
> click: File > Document Properties, the Description tab should be
> active. Pay attention at the advanced data. It says that document
> was created using pdfFactory software and it is simply MS Word
> document "ASSISTANCE 247 LTD.doc" converted to PDF file. But there
> is nothing suspicious if anyone converts doc files to pdf.
>
> 
>
> The most significant thing is that the operating system of a
> computer where this PDF file was created was Windows XP Home and
> the language to use for non-unicode texts was set to Russian, Why?
>
> 
>
> Another hello from Russia. They use Becky! mail client software to
> send e-mails. And accidentally we noticed that one letter from
> Jason R Lafferty has its content-type charset set to KOI8-R,
> charset used for Russian letters (check Wikipedia for more info).
> Why?
>
> Extract from HYIP Ranks forum [link]
>
>
> 
> Ex ralf-finance and investability russian hyipers now have new
> hyips A3union.com, ren-finance.com. These hyips are run by the same
> people who run ralf-finance and investability. So you can report to
> authorities that. Cause scammers are still here and available to be
> caught. These russian scammers send flood and trying to get other
> websites down, you can also check these usernames and see that they
> are posting nonsences to Eutradeltd, Opentrade, Troybank threads.
>
>
>
>
>
> shey_sho
> hodip incoporated
> 07788464099
> london uk
>
Copyright © 1994-2007 Yahoo! Inc. All rights reserved. Terms of Service - Copyright/IP Policy - Guidelines - Ad Feedback
NOTICE: We collect personal information on this site.
To learn more about how we use your information, see our Privacy Policy
ee the email he sent to me