Pictures - Let's move the photo thingy here

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: July 27, 2008, 01:19 AM
223943 members and 127268 Topics
Latest Member: roteems
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  Entertainment  |  Fashion (Moderator: mohawkchic)  |  Pictures - Let's move the photo thingy here
Pages: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (52) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Pictures - Let's move the photo thingy here  (Read 30290 views)
hot-angel (f)
Re: Let's move the photo thingy here
« #32 on: July 02, 2005, 10:17 PM »

Okay. Smiley
Pinky (f)
« #33 on: July 02, 2005, 10:22 PM »

Quote from: hot-angel on July 02, 2005, 10:17 PM
Okay. Smiley
so how about u posting your pictures for us to se how hot u re indeed
hot-angel (f)
« #34 on: July 03, 2005, 02:51 AM »

hehe.. Hot (isn't about the Looks). I am Not HOT!!!  Lips sealed  About my pics, I am waiting 4 tayotina. I want them to see the cute girls before the see ugly girls like me.
laide o (f)
« #35 on: July 03, 2005, 06:21 PM »

c'est moi...in all my splendour.
hot-angel (f)
« #36 on: July 03, 2005, 10:36 PM »

laide is cute. thumbs up.

Are you guys sure tayotina is still Alive?
mamba (m)
« #37 on: July 04, 2005, 06:30 AM »

Nice pic from laide.... Cool chick...Lovely

WE NEED MORE PICTURES (full screen)...

MORE! MORE!! MORE!!!
hot-angel (f)
« #38 on: July 04, 2005, 08:14 AM »

more more *yawns*
hot-angel (f)
« #39 on: July 04, 2005, 08:17 AM »

okay tayotina has dissapointed me.. i guess i'll post my picture.  Lips sealed Lips sealed
bolasho (m)
« #40 on: July 04, 2005, 08:30 AM »

Hot-angle please am personally waiting to see your pic ooo.
and about Tayo, I hope say she no go disappoint me ooo
mamba (m)
« #41 on: July 04, 2005, 08:59 AM »

cool-angel be fast with it now!!

How long does it take to upload a pic?
tayotina (f)
« #42 on: July 04, 2005, 09:17 AM »

Hot-angel I was forced to say that because of Seun. I don't go about blowing my trumpet.  I would post my picture at the right time ok? Yeah, I love the fact that Pinky posted hers without a word bout how cute she is. But if you ask me anytime, anyday to describe myself, I would tell you how cute I am.  Ask those who have seen my picture, they would testify to that.
hot-angel (f)
« #43 on: July 04, 2005, 09:19 AM »

Okay Tayo.  But i want to see your pics, i know others might have seen it. Lips sealed Now you have scared me again. i can't put my pics here.
tayotina (f)
« #44 on: July 04, 2005, 09:25 AM »

C'mon girl Smiley remember beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder.   You don't have to be scared ok? Just believe in yourself ok? Now we are waiting for your picture.  Be confident enough to post it. You have nothing to be afraid of ok?
hot-angel (f)
« #45 on: July 04, 2005, 09:26 AM »

I will post it when everyone is offline. Not now that 8 people are online.  Lips sealed Anyways thanks for the courage you give me.
tayotina (f)
« #46 on: July 04, 2005, 09:42 AM »

Anytime girl ............ anytime Smiley
Vieira (m)
« #47 on: July 04, 2005, 09:43 AM »

Laide, if you comot that yeye shirt you are wearing, your beauty go increase by 1000%
tayotina (f)
« #48 on: July 04, 2005, 09:55 AM »

Vieira, na wah for you oh.  Why don't you just reach out and comot it.  Yeye man. Grin
mamba (m)
« #49 on: July 04, 2005, 09:59 AM »

Vieira use your eyes to commot it (like I've done) instead of reaching out....
tayotina (f)
« #50 on: July 04, 2005, 10:02 AM »

Birds of the same feathers..................
laide o (f)
« #51 on: July 04, 2005, 11:15 AM »

flock together...

@vieria..i take it your anti-man u.....right?..don't be hating.RED DEVILS RULE!!

@hot-angel and mamba...thnx a bunch Grin
Vieira (m)
« #52 on: July 04, 2005, 11:30 AM »

laide, at least you know that I was talking about the Manchester United shirt and not what Tayotina and Mamba were thinking, dirty minds!
tayotina (f)
« #53 on: July 04, 2005, 11:48 AM »

Vieira are you sure you were talking bout the Manchester United shirt? Cos I don't trust you oh Grin
laide o (f)
« #54 on: July 04, 2005, 11:54 AM »

Quote from: tayotina on July 04, 2005, 11:48 AM
Vieira are you sure you were talking bout the Manchester United shirt? Cos I don't trust you oh Grin

lol..was just thinking the same...

but i don't think vieira's like that...right? hes not as dirty-minded as the rest.
Vieira (m)
« #55 on: July 04, 2005, 12:09 PM »

thank you laide jare!

no mind that tayotina babe, I no get dirty mind like that!

Tayotina watch yourself o!  I still dey wait for your pix!

and anyhow you no fine, kai I go fire you!
tayotina (f)
« #56 on: July 04, 2005, 12:14 PM »

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
bolasho (m)
« #57 on: July 04, 2005, 12:22 PM »

Vieira no mind them all, i won talk am before say make she remove that yeye shirt too, but I no won condem her beauty - but like u said she for fine pass if na GUNNERS shirt she put on.
Laide u'r cool though
Vieira (m)
« #58 on: July 04, 2005, 12:25 PM »

bolasho you be correct guy!!

If Laide wear a gunners shirt I swear she'll get 100% increase in the amount of men toasting her!
tayotina (f)
« #59 on: July 04, 2005, 12:28 PM »

Excuse me guys!! What has the colour of her shirt got to do with her beauty?
Vieira (m)
« #60 on: July 04, 2005, 12:30 PM »

Quote from: tayotina on July 04, 2005, 12:28 PM
Excuse me guys!! What has the colour of her shirt got to do with her beauty?

The colour combination she is wearing now is naturally repulsive to most right minded men.

so we cannot even see beyond the shirt to her beautiful face and coca-cola body.

but as advised by mamba, I have used my imagination to remove it and evertything is great in heaven!!  Grin Grin
jogego (m)
« #61 on: July 04, 2005, 01:30 PM »

@ Laide, why you come spoil yaself with that useless devilic shirt? Angry

bombastic manyu, you better join the only and only football team in the world.

Come on GUNNERS!!!!!!
tayotina (f)
« #62 on: July 04, 2005, 03:55 PM »

Laide, I think you would have to remove that shirt oh!!!
hot-angel (f)
« #63 on: July 04, 2005, 07:43 PM »

I don Vex. Na me be this oo..*cries*

Vierra please be nice. *cries*

Uhmm i don't have a belly button....

EDIT: took d 2nd picture away. Cheesy
 Cornrows (Hair Braiding) In Nigeria  Going Out Without Wearing A Bra  Tyra Banks Vs Naomi Campbell   Page 2
Pages: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (52) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Jobs (2) Career Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.