Movie Producer & Marketer Needed To Produce And Market This Movie

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: July 26, 2008, 11:05 AM
223770 members and 127075 Topics
Latest Member: jubaby
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  Entertainment  |  TV/Movies  |  TV, Movie & Advertising Business  |  Movie Producer & Marketer Needed To Produce And Market This Movie
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Movie Producer & Marketer Needed To Produce And Market This Movie  (Read 203 views)
obiking (m)
Movie Producer & Marketer Needed To Produce And Market This Movie
« on: July 04, 2007, 10:25 AM »

Hello,

I have a movie that was done in Germany(It is all african, Ghana,Nigeria and Cameroun actors are there) and is on the demo CD.

We need a producer that is reliable. I need to know how much it will cost to reproduce each CD and package it.

We need a marketer. If you are one, then tell me the cost for selling each CD and the gain that I will get in each CD sold.

Yo can email me: bodypal4me@yahoo.com or call 08037184179

escobar (m)
Re: Movie Producer & Marketer Needed To Produce And Market This Movie
« #1 on: December 06, 2007, 01:53 PM »

Hi Obiking if actually you still need the information about replicaion of the CD/VCD into any number of copies, you come to Transerve Disc Technologies Ltd Odofin Park Ijesha B/S along Oshodi/Apapa Exp. way and ask of Chris call 08035403285
 Anybody With Idea On How To Go About Movie Production In Naija?  Art Films  Help Me Achieve My Producing Career Please.  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Jobs (2) Career Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.