jogego (m)
abeg stop calling everything you don't agree with demonic ojare....women wear revealing clothes na demonic, people do threesome na demonic....
Demon go vex come fight you oh!!!!! leave demon make im siddon jeje
Vieira (m)
maybe Greatpeter is an expert in demons?
tayotina (f)
Hmm, pastor greatpeter, ok now, tell us what and what are not demonic.
Greatpeter (m)
You've got to register in the the school of Demonology then you will understand better.
tayotina (f)
Praise the Lord!!!
Greatpeter (m)
Halleluyah! tayotina.
jogego (m)
afi de school of demonology oh!!!! Olorun lo ma gba iwo greatpeter ati tayotina oh...... but me I no follow una go that kain school oh!!! which degree them dey gif dere, Dsc Demonology? or werrin?
Greatpeter (m)
Jogego, It's not so. You've got to attend this school then you'll know better. No knowledge is lost.
We live in a polluted world where everything has been bestardised and manipulated. It might be difficult to believe but it's the truth.
kazey (m)
Anybody here watched Constatine? 
Vieira (m)
kazey, I saw it!
Constantine himself was acted by GreatPeter
Greatpeter (m)
Which greatpeter are you talking about? The gentle man here?
How? Kazey explain.
kazey (m)
I was referring to Constatine starring Keanu Reaves, well he did casted out a demon from a lady in the movie. He even when to hell through a cats eye, to check out whether a lady that commited suicide was in hell, to help the sister!!. Nice movie i must say. 4 stars. hahaha
Pinky (f)
I'm going to allow this thread as long as nobody goes into the (graphic ) details i quite agree wit seun,, no explicit posts plsssssssssss  It is one of those things that just happened, I did not even plan it. I was doing the sisters individually in the past though the senior to my knowledge was not aware that I was also doing the junior but the junior knew from day one. vieira.. what you did is so disgusting, i wonder how you managed to gather guts to put it on this board.... i had a great respect for you.. but now its really dwindling! so after doing the sisters separately.. you did them together or don't you know that's what threesome meansi hate the thot of threesome.. nothing can be more disgusting to me that that & it makes me loathe this topic itself The answer to this question is "Yes". Anyone in his/her right state of mind can choose to do this to explore, find out what it's like out of curiousity and generally enjoy no one in his/her right mind does this.. only a pervert will do it..& the pervert's got to be sick in the brains
Greatpeter (m)
Vieira, if you call me a demon caster you may not be far from the truth for Jesus said "And this sign shall follow them that believe in my name they shall cast out demons". So I believe that truth.
Vieira, you may be right afterall.
jogego (m)
vieira.. what you did is so disgusting, i wonder how you managed to gather guts to put it on this board.... i had a great respect for you.. but now its really dwindling! so after doing the sisters separately.. you did them together or don't you know that's what threesome meansi hate the thot of threesome.. nothing can be more disgusting to me that that & it makes me loathe this topic itself The answer to this question is "Yes". Anyone in his/her right state of mind can choose to do this to explore, find out what it's like out of curiousity and generally enjoy no one in his/her right mind does thsi.. only a pervert will do it..& the pervert's got to be sick in the brains For your information, there is nothing perverse about threesomes. I get so disgusted when people put on all this holIer than thou attitude. If you want to call threesomes pervers, what would you call fethism, sado-masochism, beastiality? The list goes on and on. Am sure you will agree with me that because of our society and upbringing, a lot of stuff that should be in the open are swept under the table. And please nobody should tell me its western civilisation. I know for a fact, that there was a tribe in africa where the head of the household would offer his wife to any male guest that he had staying the night. As far as a concerened, its all part of growing up. It makes you a fuller and more rounded individual in my opinion. And yes in case you were wondering, I have done it before.
Vieira (m)
sorry to disappoint you Pinky but that is how I roll and if I get another oppourtunity I'll take it in a heartbeat.
Greatpeter (m)
Seun you said you've removed the quotation tab/table but where are these people getting theirs to quote?
OK these are VIP? Have we started D&R here?
Seun I need your response!
Greatpeter (m)
Jogego, Vieira and pinky please cooolu! cooolu! cooolu temper. We are learning here sharing ideas together and every individual is entitled to his opinions. Let's not miscontrue ourselves on the net. God bless you all.
Chxta (m)
Threesome? Bad!
Pinky (f)
I get so disgusted when people put on all this holier than thou attitude. What's holier than thou in d fact that i see threesome as an act of perverts....& mind u it's the same way i see fethism, sado-masochism, beastiality And yes in case you were wondering, I have done it before. no wonder u re getting upset .... calling them a pervert hits u.. i guess 
jogego (m)
that is not a pervert pure and simple. and i do mean holier than thou, he who is without sin let him/her cast the first stone
mamba (m)
I don't see anything bad in this threesome thing..
As far as it aint against the law then there's no need getting worked up about it (pinky)
mike1956 (m)
That is my fantasy 3some FFM. 
oluchy (f)
Just joining now. Very intersting topic. Have a male cousin that confessed that he has a standing invitation from his bisexual lover and her friend for a steamy threesome but that he does not have the guts to take them up on it. He is afraid he might kaput with exhaustion.
I secretly fantasize about having 2 hunks together in an exotic ........ It is good to daydream but I know I will never do it.
On whether threesome is good or bad, I think it is downright dangerous in this present scourge of STDs. If it can be done safely, then it is OK for consenting (not coerced) adults.
CalabarMan (m)
One of my easy going babes once told me she could arrange a threesome for me but it would cost me some money and she would not take part in it because she likes me a lot. I asked where she was going to get the babes from, she said them full her campus. I refused the offer because it sounded like prostitution to me and I know the whole event would be very artificial, I don't like or enjoy fake sex. But if I ever find willing partners who want to do it for fun, I guess I would try.
legry (m)
Oluchy tell your cousins to tell his friends to get in contact with me and they wont regret it
oluchy (f)
Legry do you have an "AIDS-FREE" certificate? I don't want to be a "Hangman-without-pay"
makgod (m)
the most disgusting thing to hear, it makes the most wonderful thing call sex just like some dirty game. threesome..? Godforbid.
hot-angel (f)
Loma, answer the question.. is threesome good or bad? You know you want to do threesome. 
loma (m)
Comments reserved
hot-angel (f)
You betcha.. I will make sure it's the last threesome the person will ever have.