Which Nairaland Members Would You Prefer To Date?

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: December 02, 2008, 05:31 PM
267401 members and 164340 Topics
Latest Member: Labulo
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General Discussion  |  Romance  |  Dating And Meet-up Zone (Moderators: mukina2, iice, StephenP)  |  Which Nairaland Members Would You Prefer To Date?
Pages: (1) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) ... (44) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Which Nairaland Members Would You Prefer To Date?  (Read 14742 views)
niceuzor
Re: Which Nairaland Members Would You Prefer To Date?
« #704 on: November 07, 2007, 08:20 PM »

Thanks Amebo  Wink
saucekid (m)
« #705 on: November 07, 2007, 09:09 PM »

LMFBO laughing ma friggin butt off
seun001 (m)
« #706 on: November 08, 2007, 07:05 AM »

Quote from: ifyalways on November 07, 2007, 05:16 PM
ok seun 001 i want to DATE you.
guy whats your own sef?lets not unintentionally help break up a happy and promising couple.uzor is not DATING me please.haba.hes just a friend for crying out loud.
seun,seun,seun how many times i call you?gba enu e dake plsssssssss.lol

hmmmmmmmm!i don't want intercontinental weapons of mass destruction sent to me oooo!but am speaking on his behalf,give him a chance now abi aint it obvious and besides ur proximity to each other is Lips sealed,so na just rail u go use enter each other's courtyard hmmm Grin

Quote from: victor4u on November 07, 2007, 07:26 PM
O gosh Shocked

y bi say anywhere i go, i dey always c this couple Huh Huh

na waaa ooo niceuzor and ifyalways, abeg no mind nairalanders jare, una bi potential couple

make una carry go Grin Grin Grin

abi,no be small thin ooo!
niceuzor
« #707 on: November 08, 2007, 02:27 PM »

seun001 - Guy what's your stress, can't you just leave us alone?  HuhHuh
ifyalways (f)
« #708 on: November 08, 2007, 03:00 PM »

seun 001 i hate to repeat myself,i want to DATE Ulets leave niceuzor to enjoy his affair with acidrop please.what would it profit a man,if he spoil another mans show and yet lose his own show? Grin

@victor4u i got no time for Ulet me be.over wowo man !abeg carry your june 12 face go siddon somewhere jare. Wink

@niceuzor whats up with you?ever heard from acid since?please don't mind all these NL tatafos.go to where you belong jare,to acidrop!wishing you guys the best !
victor4u (m)
« #709 on: November 08, 2007, 03:16 PM »

@ ifyalways

u don reach hear again Shocked, y be say na my face u dey after Huh y u dey trip now? better tell me if u dey interested Wink  o gosh Shocked too late, am nt available

@ niceuzor

come carry ur babe commot 4 here ooooo Grin
emenma (f)
« #710 on: November 08, 2007, 03:23 PM »

Niceuzor???
seun001 (m)
« #711 on: November 08, 2007, 04:54 PM »

Quote from: niceuzor on November 08, 2007, 02:27 PM
seun001 - Guy what's your stress, can't you just leave us alone? HuhHuh

see now!ehnn,na the weapons on mass destruction be that ooo!am even trying to make her see reason, u just come dey make mouth Tongue

Quote from: ifyalways on November 08, 2007, 03:00 PM
seun 001 i hate to repeat myself,i want to DATE Ulets leave niceuzor to enjoy his affair with acidrop please.what would it profit a man,if he spoil another mans show and yet lose his own show? Grin

now this is sooooo funny! i never spoil his show na,shebi we still dey discuss it ehn! Grin Grin Grin

Quote from: emenma on November 08, 2007, 03:23 PM
Niceuzor???

u don see wetin he dey do abi,i hope say he never do any underground runs with u toooo. Grin
ifyalways (f)
« #712 on: November 08, 2007, 04:59 PM »

seun 001 seun 001 seun 001,be careful !  moreover

I  want to date YOU or perharps,

I want YOU to date ME?

how you see am Wink Cheesy Grin
seun001 (m)
« #713 on: November 08, 2007, 05:20 PM »

Quote from: ifyalways on November 08, 2007, 04:59 PM
seun 001 seun 001 seun 001,be careful ! moreover

I want to date YOU or perhaps,

I want YOU to date ME?

how you see am Wink Cheesy Grin

hmmmm,u know i did one kain investigation,and i discovered that u are married!chei,i don c say u no like me at all.am too young to die oooo! Wink Wink Shocked Grin

na wetin i see be that ooo!
niceuzor
« #714 on: November 08, 2007, 08:47 PM »

Emenma ( Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Damn!! this babe is Cute  Kiss Come make tell u something abeg no them hear am oh

bring your ear closer "Yim me on yahoo make we yarn"  Lips sealed nothing oh

Topic continue Cheesy
kateflow (f)
« #715 on: November 08, 2007, 09:26 PM »

muki  am i a lesbian

naaa

i will date her for my father
Siena
« #716 on: November 08, 2007, 09:28 PM »

Lips sealed  Lips sealed  Lips sealed
sabmack (m)
« #717 on: November 08, 2007, 09:41 PM »

Kateflow
Siena
« #718 on: November 08, 2007, 10:25 PM »

@ Eneji: Young "Babycool's" searching no longer. . .  Wink

A lot changes in a year.
seun001 (m)
« #719 on: November 09, 2007, 07:02 AM »

Quote from: niceuzor on November 08, 2007, 08:47 PM
Emenma ( Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Damn!! this babe is Cute  Kiss Come make tell u something abeg no them hear am oh

Topic continue Cheesy

hmmmmmmmmm!r u sure u never pass that level.who u wan scope?
emenma (f)
« #720 on: November 09, 2007, 09:58 AM »

Quote from: niceuzor on November 08, 2007, 08:47 PM

Topic continue Cheesy

Ahh, @niceuzor

its not nice to ask a lady to come to u, u go and look for a lady. I wont yim u oh, so don't even hope. Anyway, it seems as if u r a playboy, i've been seeing all these posts about u chasing different girls. Its like i go run for my life oh.
niceuzor
« #721 on: November 09, 2007, 10:41 AM »

emenma - no mind my post oh na play Cheesy  we all One family here just catching FUN?

but if you interestd in me  No prob? just  holla me Ok. Kiss

@seun001

Omo yoruba, abeg leave me oh, the Chief Minister of Women Affair  Cheesy
Bob James (m)
« #722 on: November 09, 2007, 01:59 PM »

Bolubunmi and babybee, nice guys to me i guess.
ifyalways (f)
« #723 on: November 09, 2007, 04:21 PM »

Quote from: seun001 on November 08, 2007, 05:20 PM
hmmmm,u know i did one kain investigation,and i discovered that u are married!chei,i don c say u no like me at all.am too young to die oooo! Wink Wink Shocked Grin

na wetin i see be that ooo!
who said so?tell me Mr investigator,where did you hear that?please don't mind uncle Romanus am not married.i repeat AM NOT MARRIED, still am waiting for you,come and date me ! Grin  Cheesy  Wink

@nice4gals whats up bros.i see say seun 001 like to dey put sand sand for your garri.no worry,very soon i go get wetin him dey find.

@all have fun,love carefully,play gingerly and do jejejely !lol
saucekid (m)
« #724 on: November 09, 2007, 04:31 PM »

@ ify,
 welcome
no mind all the olofofo's and bad belle, nothing them can do you because i don put monitoring guard and camera around you Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

DA SAUCE
seun001 (m)
« #725 on: November 09, 2007, 04:52 PM »

Quote from: emenma on November 09, 2007, 09:58 AM
Ahh, @niceuzor
its not nice to ask a lady to come to u, u go and look for a lady. I wont yim u oh, so don't even hope. Anyway, it seems as if you're a playboy, i've been seeing all these posts about u chasing different girls. Its like i go run for my life oh.
Quote from: niceuzor on November 09, 2007, 10:41 AM
emenma - no mind my post oh na play Cheesy we all One family here just catching FUN?
but if you interestd in me No prob? just holla me Ok. Kiss
@seun001
Omo yoruba, abeg leave me oh, the Chief Minister of Women Affair Cheesy

shey u see that u are an unrepentant playboy hmm!person talk say na u suppose do the chasing but u still insist it should be the other way round!chei
besides u come start with tribal rubbish to get an advantage over me abi,don't worry ooo!am not about to snatch ur conquests! Cool Cool
Quote from: ifyalways on November 09, 2007, 04:21 PM
who said so?tell me Mr investigator,where did you hear that?please don't mind uncle Romanus am not married.i repeat AM NOT MARRIED, still am waiting for you,come and date me ! Grin Cheesy Wink

@nice4gals whats up bros.i see say seun 001 like to dey put sand sand for your garri.no worry,very soon i go get wetin him dey find.

@all have fun,love carefully,play gingerly and do jejejely !lol
hmmmm,ogamadam,when i finish my investigation i will override my policy!till then
Quote from: saucekid on November 09, 2007, 04:31 PM
@ ify,
 welcome
no mind all the olofofo's and bad belle, nothing them can do you because i don put monitoring guard and camera around you Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

DA SAUCE

e b like say virus don enter ur equipment,where u dey since ehn
niceuzor
« #726 on: November 09, 2007, 04:56 PM »

So have you finish? Angry
saucekid (m)
« #727 on: November 09, 2007, 04:59 PM »

@ nice,

help me tell the guy oooooo, maybe i fit employ am to dey monitor too Grin Grin
niceuzor
« #728 on: November 09, 2007, 05:03 PM »

sauce   Smiley

imagine the rubbish wey dey commot for e mouth? Angry  Guy if he  fu.ck for this thread make we confirm ham u hear ?
ifyalways (f)
« #729 on: November 09, 2007, 05:03 PM »

come rain come sunshine,the dating game is still on.

who wants to date me???

here is my profile:
weight:126kg
height:4.5 ft
eye colour:blue
educational qualification:standard 3
special abilites:perfect at frying akara,hawks fast,walks fast with wriggling backside etc
languages :love no get language
shape of face:oval and pointed
shape and size of bed:iron,springless,kingsize
what turns me on:eating akpu with ofe onugbo
what turns me off:lies lies lies
     hey guy holla at me if you think am your african queen ! Wink
saucekid (m)
« #730 on: November 09, 2007, 05:06 PM »

@ nice,

even if he wan ****, i go know

@ ify

ROFLMSFAO **crack,crack**e be like say 2 rib bones don break**wriggles in pain**
saucekid (m)
« #731 on: November 09, 2007, 05:09 PM »

@ nice,

@ ify

ROFLMSFAO **crack,crack**e be like say 2 rib bones don break**wriggles in pain**
seun001 (m)
« #732 on: November 09, 2007, 05:11 PM »

Quote from: niceuzor on November 09, 2007, 05:03 PM
sauce Smiley

imagine the rubbish wey dey commot for e mouth? Angry Guy if he fu.ck for this thread make we confirm ham u hear ?
na just talk i dey do,u wan kill yourself ehn!chei na wa ooo!

Quote from: ifyalways on November 09, 2007, 05:03 PM
come rain come sunshine,the dating game is still on.
who wants to date me???
here is my profile:
weight:126kg
height:4.5 ft
eye colour:blue
educational qualification:standard 3
special abilites:perfect at frying akara,hawks fast,walks fast with wriggling backside etc
languages :love no get language
shape of face:oval and pointed
shape and size of bed:iron,springless,kingsize
what turns me on:eating akpu with ofe onugbo
what turns me off:lies lies lies
      hey guy holla at me if you think am your african queen ! Wink

hey,this ur profile is really unique oo!but u fit pound yam too?u no talk that one ooo!

Quote from: saucekid on November 09, 2007, 05:09 PM
@ nice,

@ ify

how u go know?
niceuzor
« #733 on: November 09, 2007, 05:13 PM »

*clear throat*
seun001 (m)
« #734 on: November 09, 2007, 05:16 PM »

shey u don vex finish abi make i wait small hmmm!
saucekid (m)
« #735 on: November 09, 2007, 05:18 PM »

@ seun001

how i no go know Huh
as if no be my rib Angry Angry
 What Is Your Date Of Birth? See If U Have A Match  Iice Can I Meet You?  Nigerian Dating Sites  Page 2
Pages: (1) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) ... (44) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.