|
|
|
naijacutee (f)
|
If it looks too good to be true, it probably is.
|
|
|
|
|
|
teetalks
|
hi gears26, please what is the config of these laptops particularly the one of 50k
|
|
|
|
|
|
gears26 (m)
|
Its a process, naijacutee, A down payment of 20k & spend the balance of 20k for 2months, even if you pay 40k you still need to wait for a period of @ least a month because we need bulky orders for cheaper shipping from the agent in the Singapore, I m serious its real, you will get my contact mobile number when you mail me, thank you
|
|
|
|
|
|
teetalks
|
what is this all about make a down payment to come back and pick up what you can pay for at once, ?  please what is the process you talking about ? and what is the config of these laptops
|
|
|
|
|
|
mishoo (m)
|
and we need guaratee that its true. Mobile numbers wont do !!
|
|
|
|
|
|
gears26 (m)
|
toshiba Windows Vista Home Basic - 60 GB Hard Drive, 5400 RPM - 512 MB RAM - 15.4 in WXGA TruBrite TFT Display What kind of of gurantee do you need,
|
|
|
|
|
|
abhosts (m)
|
This has the footprints of a scam. Whenever there is so much story involved in something that is suppose to be straight forward, it is a scam.
|
|
|
|
|
|
boraddo (m)
|
seeing is believing
|
|
|
|
|
|
trustboy
|
Nairalanders, Watch out and do not throw good money after bad money.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Dr Ferlie (m)
|
this is a coded SCAM. Beware!!!
|
|
|
|
|
|
naira4doll (m)
|
Hmmm, guys be careful, he should paste more proofs, this sounds like penny Wise.
|
|
|
|
|
|
geegee (f)
|
hmmm, guys be carefull o! this looks like scam to me.
|
|
|
|
|
|
SOJ (m)
|
@gears, u must be littleminded 2 think we'll fall 4 your tricks!who do u think can give u an advance & wait a month 4 goods 2 land from somwhere?419!repent or we hunt u down & chase u outside this board.nonsense!
|
|
|
|
|
|
teetalks
|
Tanx All, i suspected this from the very begin, this idea of downpayment now and paybalance later for a just 40K laptop is a suspect,, very soon the Seller might end up posting his bank account detail here, jezzzz
|
|
|
|
|
|
shoti (m)
|
nairalander!!!!! this is serious.419 has enter nairaland.just be watchful.
|
|
|
|
|
|
gears26 (m)
|
you seems not to understand the whole concept, What ever you do not know the root or how it all works does not implies scam, its not a risky business i am not telling stories to have you send your hard earn money to my account, That is why i said only those who re intrested should get in touch via email, do you know how much it cost for you to ship goods down to nigeria, Of what benefit will it if i have only two people to ship for, I just wanted to know people who re intrested in which i can make orders in bulk, in other to reduce cost,
|
|
|
|
|
|
bhurmy54 (m)
|
JOIN THE AMAZING TRAIN CASHING OUT OVER $12,000 TO EVERY MEMBER.IT IS CALLED GETAWAYCLUB. GETAWAYCLUB WORKS EXACTLY LIKE CLUBFREEDOM BUT THE ADVANTAGE IS THAT YOU CAN JOIN NOW BECAUSE GETAWAYCLUB IS AT THE GROWTH STAGE. IT COSTS YOU ONLY $160 AND YOU ARE IN.TO GET REGISTERED USE THE FOLLOWING LINK www./bhurmy54 Joining now means you can cycle out as many as possible times before the programme gets to maturity stage.
www./bhurmy54
|
|
|
|
|
|
globalaid (m)
|
i am waiting for the time we will start been honest in this our country, new laptop for just 300 dollars (40,000 naira), unbelievable, i can bet my life it is not real. God save us in this country, we can be successful without being dishonest to eachother.
|
|
|
|
|
|
nikadegoke (f)
|
@globalaid
I have sent you a personal mail. Can you give me your yahoo id so that I can add you to messenger? Let us talk business. You are into exporting while I am interested in Importing
|
|
|
|
|
|