Beware: Fake Advert On Nairaland

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: November 18, 2008, 02:22 PM
262262 members and 159640 Topics
Latest Member: Businessma
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  Entertainment  |  TV/Movies (Moderator: twinstaiye)  |  Beware: Fake Advert On Nairaland
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Beware: Fake Advert On Nairaland  (Read 144 views)
touche (m)
Beware: Fake Advert On Nairaland
« on: October 12, 2007, 09:06 PM »

I noticed that American green card advert on the nairaland website (the one on top of this page) is not from an authentic source.
 Application for American green card is FREE, however, the website http://www.usagreencardlottery.org/diversityvisalottery_2009/  requires a payment for application.

There is a warning about such websites on the original American Visa Lottery website: http://travel.state.gov/visa/immigrants/types/types_1322.html.

Don't pay for the visa lottery appliction because it is absolutely free.
 Invest In My Movie  Do You Remember Nta's Second Chance?  Transformers  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google
 
Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.