Advise Please, Who Will Sell My Laptops?

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: November 18, 2008, 02:26 PM
262265 members and 159640 Topics
Latest Member: ayustec
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  Technology  |  Technology Market  |  Advise Please, Who Will Sell My Laptops?
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Advise Please, Who Will Sell My Laptops?  (Read 233 views)
somethingb (m)
Advise Please, Who Will Sell My Laptops?
« on: October 16, 2007, 02:40 PM »

Hello Nairalanders,
i need advice, direction, marketers or all of the above. i have 12 brand new laptops Compaq Presario T2310 laptops with Intel Pentium dual core processor, 1G ram, 120G hard drive, 15.4 inch with vista home premium (the home premium has really cool features, including 3D page flip). i bought them all from a store in Tennessee so they carry the manufacturer's 1 year warranty. i will visit nija next month for 5 days only, so instead of selling them individually i want to sell all at once to someone who's either reselling or a father-Christmas. How can i sell it? what price? holla

* compaq.jpg (23.45 KB, 400x297 )
somethingb (m)
Re: Advise Please, Who Will Sell My Laptops?
« #1 on: October 16, 2007, 02:43 PM »

i also have some phones: blackberry 7100t,  sidekick 2 and palm treo 650. these are for individual sales as i don't have many of them. if interested, name ur price
T daves (m)
« #2 on: October 17, 2007, 10:54 AM »

i want to know their prices,
somethingb (m)
« #3 on: October 17, 2007, 11:05 AM »

what is the fair market value? I'm looking to sell the laptops for N110k each, opened to negotiations. name your price. also name your prices on the phones.
uche4nna (m)
« #4 on: October 19, 2007, 11:50 AM »

i will buy the laptops on wholesale prices,at #85.000 each,and i will pay for all,while in nigeria try get in touch,call 07030696409 or mail me at saintremyvirgo@yahoo.com for more private negotiations as business they say is secret
somethingb (m)
« #5 on: October 19, 2007, 10:27 PM »

hi,
i presently have someone paying $100k each. thanks
uche4nna (m)
« #6 on: October 23, 2007, 02:20 PM »

do u mean 100 thousand naira or dollars,but if your buyer turns not to be seriuose again when u come to nageria u can still check me out,i can buy say 95k
d_chosen1 (m)
« #7 on: October 24, 2007, 12:47 PM »

i will buy the laptops on wholesale prices,at #105.000 each.Call me 07030079719
blackpro (m)
« #8 on: November 02, 2007, 02:43 AM »

hi naira landers,
please i am need buyers for my dell laptops (15 nos),i have just shipped them to Nigeria and i need a wholesale buyer to clear out everything.
Dell Vostro 1500
15.4" screen,Intel core duo
120GB hard disc,
1GB ram, windows vista home
i need only buyers that will pay cash,no stories thanks
 Assemble A Vista Compatible Super System With N50,000 Only!  Fairly Used IBM Thinkpad For Sale  Brand New Dell Laptops For Sale At Cheapest Price.  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.