Your Childhood Crush?

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: November 18, 2008, 02:35 PM
262270 members and 159645 Topics
Latest Member: bigjazzcy
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General Discussion  |  Romance (Moderators: mukina2, iice)  |  Your Childhood Crush?
Pages: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Your Childhood Crush?  (Read 5058 views)
Feu
Re: Your Childhood Crush?
« #224 on: July 21, 2008, 12:40 AM »

Quote from: Chat2MeBac on July 21, 2008, 12:35 AM
Stop crying dread, Did I say u made love to her? God forbid,

Olodo? hmmmmmmmmmm, let me go consult my yoruba teacher, brb Grin Grin Grin
Phew! What a relief. Grin

Olodo. . . let me call my friend to ask what it means then. Smiley
ibkaye (f)
« #225 on: July 21, 2008, 12:41 AM »

Quote from: Feu on July 21, 2008, 12:40 AM
Phew! What a relief. Grin

Olodo. . . let me call my friend to ask what it means then. Smiley
hehehehehehe!
skfa1
« #226 on: July 21, 2008, 12:41 AM »

Quote from: ibkaye on July 21, 2008, 12:41 AM
hehehehehehe!

Buheheheheheh  Grin
ibkaye (f)
« #227 on: July 21, 2008, 12:42 AM »

Quote from: skfa1 on July 21, 2008, 12:41 AM
Buheheheheheh  Grin
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Queenisha
« #228 on: July 21, 2008, 12:44 AM »

Quote from: Chat2MeBac on July 21, 2008, 12:39 AM
Not necessarily true, Most of them were educated girls, from great homes with excellent jobs, I do agree with you that low or no self esteem played a
major role. One thing I have learnt in life is that low self esteem is a respector of no one, Has nothing to do with your social class at all.  

I just don't understand men, One day, maybe in my next life, I would want to come back as a man so i can get into their pea brain to see and experience all that goes on there,

Are you telling there were girls lined up behind a man's house,e ducated girls with good well paying jobs lined up and waiting for a turn with Mr Lennox each one knowing what the other was waiting for?
Sounds incredible
Are girls in Nigeria that cheap now?
What exactly did Mr lennox have that people were standing in a queue to experience?
I can understand if he ejaculated karats of gold and diamond Lips sealed
Ordinary man with "yekini" that uncountable millions have
what was his special circumstance?
Hannibal
« #229 on: July 21, 2008, 12:44 AM »

Quote from: Chat2MeBac on July 21, 2008, 12:39 AM
Not necessarily true, Most of them were educated girls, from great homes with excellent jobs, I do agree with you that low or no self esteem played a
major role. One thing I have learnt in life is that low selfesteem is a respector of no one, Has nothing to do with your social class at all.  

I just don't understand men, One day, maybe in my next life, I would want to come back as a man so i can get into their pea brain to see and experience all that goes on there,

Do u really expect me to kiss u for the highlighted statement?? Pea brain??
Tell me, if men are truly DOGS. . . . what about the women that opened their thighs IN CONSENT for this unholy schitzo to take place??
I agree men are dogs but WOMEN are BITCHES!!!!
Chat2MeBac (f)
« #230 on: July 21, 2008, 12:44 AM »

Quote from: Hannibal on July 21, 2008, 12:33 AM
In other words, Hannibal is a sinner??

Concerning u growing up in a church, i need physical evidence.
Documentx, Pics, Video Clips and every other thing u can lay your hands on.
Agreed??

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, Hannibal is a sinner? LOL, between, How was church today? Intel told me you led Praise and Worship Grin Grin

AS to the proof, I will have Fedex deliver them ASAP,  Tongue Tongue Tongue

Quote from: Queenisha on July 21, 2008, 12:33 AM
What I want to know is who are these girls that let themselves be treated this way?
What did their parents teach/not teach them ?
The women also have a huge part of the blame here
You made some valid points, but unfortunately, I cannot provide answers as to why they allowed themselves to be treated in such demeaning ways.
As my Mama always say " a man will get away with what ever crime you allow him to commit against you"
eldee (m)
« #231 on: July 21, 2008, 12:45 AM »

Quote from: Queenisha on July 21, 2008, 12:35 AM
They were girls with low self esteem,maybe sexually exploited and perhaps poor too.
Not all but most.
Where I come from, they're called stupid, gullible, horny, bitches Tongue Tongue

Quote from: Chat2MeBac on July 21, 2008, 12:35 AM
Holy Mother of Jesus, So yo don lan, eh?

I am waiting for the last member of the "Rat pack" to show up, then I can go Vivica Fox on y'all asses tonight,
Who??? Tongue

debosky (m)
« #232 on: July 21, 2008, 12:47 AM »

Quote from: Ruby_Pearl on July 21, 2008, 12:37 AM
He was a boy
I was a girl
Can I make it anymore obvious?
He was a punk.
And I did ballet.
What more can I say?
He wanted Me.
I'd never tell.
Secretely I wanted him as well.
And all of my friends
Stuck up their nose.
And they had a problem with his baggy clothes.
He was a sk8er boi I said see ya later boi.
He wasn't good enough for me.

olodo them ask you to sing sk8tr Boi abi talk about your childhood crush?

@ topic

it was in primary school, I think her name was Kemi or something. . .  . unfortunately, the day i got close enough to talk to her, I discovered she had B.O. and all my romantic thoughts were shattered.  Sad
Hannibal
« #233 on: July 21, 2008, 12:48 AM »

Quote from: debosky on July 21, 2008, 12:47 AM
@ topic

it was in primary school, I think her name was Kemi or something. . . . unfortunately, the day i got close enough to talk to her, I discovered she had B.O. and all my romantic thoughts were shattered. Sad

Jeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeez!!!!!!!!!
Did u attend a village school??
ibkaye (f)
« #234 on: July 21, 2008, 12:48 AM »

@ topic

it was in primary school, I think her name was Kemi or something. . .  . unfortunately, the day i got close enough to talk to her, I discovered she had B.O. and all my romantic thoughts were shattered.  Sad
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Feu
« #235 on: July 21, 2008, 12:49 AM »

Quote from: ibkaye on July 21, 2008, 12:41 AM
hehehehehehe!
Called the phone, is not going through. Do you have an idea of the meaning thereof?

I once had a crush on my family friend. Cheesy
Queenisha
« #236 on: July 21, 2008, 12:49 AM »

@ topic

it was in primary school, I think her name was Kemi or something. . . . unfortunately, the day i got close enough to talk to her, I discovered she had B.O. and all my romantic thoughts were shattered. Sad

Hey yaaaaa
poor girl.
I'm sure she's grown up and all cleaned up now.
Chat2MeBac (f)
« #237 on: July 21, 2008, 12:50 AM »

Quote from: Queenisha on July 21, 2008, 12:44 AM
Are you telling there were girls lined up behind a man's house,e ducated girls with good well paying jobs lined up and waiting for a turn with Mr Lennox each one knowing what the other was waiting for?
Sounds incredible
Are girls in Nigeria that cheap now?
What exactly did Mr lennox have that people were standing in a queue to experience?

Maybe his tolo had honey and sugar at the tip, who knows why they lined up? The fact is "money makes the mare runs" and as much as you and I will debate that it's wrong. People, women included, do desperate things.

Again Education is NOT commonsense.  I know many educated girls with no street sense, thus they are very vunerable to men, the dogs kinds that is,

Ofcourse they all know what they were getting into.  But to them, they didnt care,

PS, you forgot I am not Nigerian, I am refering to an incident that took place when I was younger on my islands,

Quote from: Hannibal on July 21, 2008, 12:44 AM
Do u really expect me to kiss u for the highlighted statement?? Pea brain??
Tell me, if men are truly DOGS. . . . what about the women that opened their thighs IN CONSENT for this unholy schitzo to take place??
I agree men are dogs but WOMEN are BITCHES!!!!

Ok, if 6/10 men are "buggers", then it is classified that the majority is, and since majority rules then men are "buggers"
So even if you do right, the fact that the other 6 out of the 10 messed up terribly, then y'all are all "buggers" Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
HCH3COO
« #238 on: July 21, 2008, 12:50 AM »

Quote from: Queenisha on July 21, 2008, 12:38 AM
Remind what that your name means in Organic chemistry.
It's been a long way from Chem 121

LOL!

Trivial name acetic acid, standard structural formula CH3COOH, also known as ethanoic acid, one of the simplest carboxylic acids, molar mass of 60.05g/mol and commonly found in vinegar.
Feu
« #239 on: July 21, 2008, 12:51 AM »

Quote from: Hannibal on July 21, 2008, 12:48 AM
hahahahahaha

Village school? My cousin used to read: Eze goes to school.
Chat2MeBac (f)
« #240 on: July 21, 2008, 12:54 AM »

Quote from: Hannibal on July 21, 2008, 12:48 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.
So anything wront wit that?  na same teacher wey dey ah village, dey ah town?/ Tongue
skfa1
« #241 on: July 21, 2008, 12:55 AM »

Who was your childhood crush?

Funmilola

Did you finally let your crush know?

No, I only told her mum when her mum asked me.
eldee (m)
« #242 on: July 21, 2008, 12:56 AM »

Quote from: Chat2MeBac on July 21, 2008, 12:54 AM
So anything wront wit that? na same teacher wey dey ah village, dey ah town?/ Tongue
Nah . . . you don't know Ajanlekoko Edcational Center (AKA Madam KwoiKoi) Cheesy
ibkaye (f)
« #243 on: July 21, 2008, 12:57 AM »

Who was your childhood crush?

Ayo  Kiss

Did you finally let your crush know?

Yes, last september  Cheesy
Hannibal
« #244 on: July 21, 2008, 01:01 AM »

Quote from: Chat2MeBac on July 21, 2008, 12:54 AM
So anything wront wit that? na same teacher wey dey ah village, dey ah town?/ Tongue

Just stating an opinion. . . . .

I can't remember anyone having a putrescent body odour in ma primary school.
them kids were posh. . . . Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Village schools don't have classrooms. . . . .Kids are taught under a mango tree. Cheesy Grin
Don't even compare, sistren!!!
StephenP (m)
« #245 on: July 21, 2008, 01:01 AM »

Who was your childhood crush? Some Ghanaian girl named Akofa when I was like 5. I was some months older than her.

Did you finally let your crush know? I mean I dropped hints but never really said so and don't plan on ever telling her.

If not do you still feel the same way for them today? We are still really tight friends. We hang out a lot.

If given the chance would you go back into time to relive those moments? Some of them, the others were plain embarrassing.
Chat2MeBac (f)
« #246 on: July 21, 2008, 01:01 AM »

Quote from: eldee on July 21, 2008, 12:56 AM
Nah . . . you don't know Ajanlekoko Edcational Center (AKA Madam KwoiKoi) Cheesy

Oh!! I see, hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, No problem o, I will want to go visit Ajanlekoko Educational Center when I visit Naija( Hannibal take note o),  Grin,

@topic
I also had a crush on one of my Peace corp, Volunteers, He had this "Justin Timberlake" kind of look, The girls used to tease me ''L and Mr.Beck kissing in a tree , fill in the rest jor,
Pataki
« #247 on: July 21, 2008, 01:03 AM »

@ Topic,

My childhood crush was while I was in primary school. Never knew I could identify beauty right from my tender age. Cheesy Grin Cheesy

Not seen her in years now. Cheesy
Chat2MeBac (f)
« #248 on: July 21, 2008, 01:05 AM »

Quote from: Hannibal on July 21, 2008, 01:01 AM
Just stating an opinion. . . . .

I can't remember anyone having a putrescent body odour in ma primary school.
them kids were posh. . . . Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Village schools don't have classrooms. . . . .Kids are taught under a mango tree. Cheesy Grin
Don't even compare, sistren!!!

De best place to be taught dread,

Teacher: Children 12 divided by 2 =

wind blows mangoes begin to fall,

Children: Teacher mangoes oooooo, ley we eat first then we go come back to solve de math Grin Grin Grin,

You Posh boys don't know what y'all missing dread, Village life is de best,  Tongue
Pataki
« #249 on: July 21, 2008, 01:05 AM »

Quote from: Chat2MeBac on July 21, 2008, 01:01 AM
Oh!! I see, hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, No problem o, I will want to go visit Ajanlekoko Educational Center when I visit Naija( Hannibal take note o),  Grin,

@topic
I also had a crush on one of my Peace corp, Volunteers, He had this "Justin Timberlake" kind of look, The girls used to tease me ''L and Mr.Beck kissing in a tree , fill in the rest jor,

Volunteer officer? Grin Cheesy Grin Probably it was me. I was once a volunteer officer.
Hannibal
« #250 on: July 21, 2008, 01:09 AM »

Quote from: Pataki on July 21, 2008, 01:03 AM
@ Topic,

My childhood crush was while I was in primary school. Never knew I could identify beauty right from my tender age. Cheesy Grin Cheesy

Not seen her in years now. Cheesy

I have always known u are a PLAYER.
Identifying beauty at a tender age of 3?? ??
Ya player of the month status might just extend to August. Grin Cheesy
Chat2MeBac (f)
« #251 on: July 21, 2008, 01:11 AM »

Quote from: Pataki on July 21, 2008, 01:05 AM
Volunteer officer? Grin Cheesy Grin Probably it was me. I was once a volunteer officer.

I will go get J girl for u jor, She is my partner in Nl crime dread Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Quote from: Hannibal on July 21, 2008, 01:09 AM

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh,
You guys and this playa thingy, see ur sef Tongue
eldee (m)
« #252 on: July 21, 2008, 01:14 AM »

Quote from: Chat2MeBac on July 21, 2008, 01:01 AM
Oh!! I see, hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, No problem o, I will want to go visit Ajanlekoko Educational Center when I visit Naija( Hannibal take note o), Grin,
Ask Debo, he'll take you to his alma mater Cheesy
His chalk-slate is reserved there, he even brings his stool to school by himself

Sharrap dia . . . are you not the one that ruled June and July with sparkled mineral Wink
Hannibal
« #253 on: July 21, 2008, 01:16 AM »

Quote from: Chat2MeBac on July 21, 2008, 01:11 AM
You guys and this playa thingy, see your sef Tongue

Don't hate the PLAYER. . . . .hate the GAME.

Quote from: eldee on July 21, 2008, 01:14 AM
Sharrap dia . . . are you not the one that ruled June and July with sparkled mineral Wink

Me?? . . . . . . . .I am now retired.
I hung ma boots when Chat2meBac copped me a hamstring and dislocation of the waist.
Pataki
« #254 on: July 21, 2008, 01:18 AM »

Yeah right!!! Grin Cheesy Grin

It was just simply kiddies thingy. Although I once tried mummy and daddy in the bedroom with one my moms friend daughter. We just basically laughed over it though.

Anytime we see eachother now, we just simple laugh over it. But no chemistry at all. Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Quote from: Chat2MeBac on July 21, 2008, 01:11 AM
I will go get J girl for u jor, She is my partner in Nl crime dread Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

You guys and this playa thingy, see your sef Tongue
Where is J-girl please? I was supposed to see her last month, she ran away. Cheesy Grin
Chat2MeBac (f)
« #255 on: July 21, 2008, 01:23 AM »

Quote from: Hannibal on July 21, 2008, 01:16 AM
Don't hate the PLAYER. . . . .hate the GAME.

Me?? . . . . . . . .I am now retired.
I hung ma boots when Chat2meBac copped me a hamstring and dislocation of the waist.

NOt only that, talk the truth man, I dislocate your tolo too Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Quote from: eldee on July 21, 2008, 01:14 AM
Ask Debo, he'll take you to his alma mater Cheesy
His chalk-slate is reserved there, he even brings his stool to school by himself

I want you to take me instead,  Grin

@Pataki,
J girl is safe and sound, I will relay that to her ASAP,

Unreciprocated Love  Would You Date Or Marry A Nigerian Girl If She Smokes And Drinks?  How To Know If A Guy Is Flirting?  Page 2
Pages: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.