'sup yall,
As I am typing this i can see a message on my screen that advises fellow nairaland citizens not too spam!! GREAT.
I just got spammed through nairaland by one JOE OKORO(exponentialsuccess@gmail).
As an OMOBENDEL, we used to be first in everytin in this country including crime

, I say this guy is a fraud, scoundrel and a liar.
please read his mail below:
exponentialsuccess@gmail.com> Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
To: "codrojac" <
codrojac@yahoo.com>
Subject: An Urgent Message From A Fellow Nairaland Member!
Date: Thu, 25 Oct 2007 11:16:19 -0700
Hello Friend,
I'm a fellow Nairaland member and I saw your profile from the forum. I have some vital information I feel you may want to know about and that you may possibly thank me for after discovering it. Please use 3 minutes to digest fully.
The truth be said, most of us who log on to the Nairaland Forum comes because we need information in different areas of our lives. Sports, Love, Business, jobs, politics etc.
While this is so, majority of us are sincerely looking for inc0me opportunities, jobs and other genuine ways of making m0ney 0nline and offline.
Having a well paid job is good. But then, it is more secured if anyone in the Job market seeks and runs part time business to cushion the effect of sudden job loss whenever it comes. Besides, there is no job security anymore.
Before my eyes an acquaintance of mine made $110,000 in 2 and half months; A distant friend made $40,000 in 2 months; and a very close friend made $30,000 in 7 weeks; A Nigerian University professor made $32,250 in 9 weeks, An Okada Rider made N3.5 Million Naira in 2 short months plus hundreds of different solid testimonials, All from a 7 trillion Dollar worldwide Business Just Launched In Nigeria. An amount that most jobs and companies can not pay any single individual in a whole year. I must tell you that these Nigerians are also workers and entrepreneurs.
This new Internet company has created hundreds of Nigerian Millionaires in less than 90 days of its launch in the country.
Irrespective of wherever you are in the world, you can also participate in this life changing business 0pportunity.
While I'm a successful online entrepreneur myself, 80% of my inc0me comes from working part-time 0nline selling valuable digital information products to people who actually need and benefit from them in different niche markets, namely; recreation, travel, education, self improvement, health & fitness etc.
Apart from my being an affiliate of the successful program above, I have over the years learned powerful and proven ways to profitably and legally harness the power of the internet to my financial advantage through information marketing.
I'm imploring you that whatever you do for a living, look for ways to convert that knowledge into information products and market it to people in your niche market, that way you will multiply your inc0me and business by 100 or more folds.
If you are interested and willing to learn more of what I'm saying, then spare 10 - 15 minutes of your time to read a f*ree life changing report I have prepared for this purpose. You must act at once because I have just 12 copies left. You can download the report from this link:
http:///38w8mw
However, if you are offended by this email, I must apologise and ask that you ignore or delete it.
I believe strongly in the popular saying: "If you help enough people get what they want, then you will get all you ever wanted in life".
If you do not want to continue to be P.O.O.R (Passing Over Opportunities Repeatedly), then I strongly suggest you read the report from here:
http:///38w8mw
Secure a copy now. Only 12 f*ree copies left! Once its gone, you may not get this again.
Once you have the report, You will be on my newsletter and continue to receive important tips and information about recent trends in the information market.
Once again, I apologise if this message meets you in a bad mood.
To Your Success
Joe Okoro
N.B: Once you have read the f*ree report above, you will have full access to Live photo interviews of these Nigerian Internet Millionaires in the Months of August & September 2007.
If you do not want to hear from me again, just click on reply and type "Remove"