Say Something You Like Or Dislike About A Particular Nairalander

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: October 14, 2008, 04:01 AM
249609 members and 148268 Topics
Latest Member: mgbek
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  Entertainment  |  Forum Games (Moderator: eldee)  |  Say Something You Like Or Dislike About A Particular Nairalander
Pages: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Say Something You Like Or Dislike About A Particular Nairalander  (Read 2981 views)
Rhodalyn (f)
Re: Say Something You Like Or Dislike About A Particular Nairalander
« #64 on: March 28, 2006, 01:47 PM »

do i sense something here clears throat Wink Tongue Cool
2cantango (f)
« #65 on: March 28, 2006, 03:08 PM »

no at all baby girl. . my interest lies elsewhere Wink Cheesy
Rhodalyn (f)
« #66 on: March 28, 2006, 04:55 PM »

Shocked Shocked Wink Wink Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy so, there is a banana out there for you Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy heyyyyy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
2cantango (f)
« #67 on: March 28, 2006, 05:02 PM »

Shocked Shocked Shocked aaaaaahhh banana. . always at the top of my food list Grin Grin Grin my interest lies across the sea Cry Cry Cry
Rhodalyn (f)
« #68 on: March 28, 2006, 05:04 PM »

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy awwwww don't cry baby girl  come here let me wipe away your beautiful tears Wink Kiss Kiss
2cantango (f)
« #69 on: March 28, 2006, 05:08 PM »

you are the sweetest girl i've ever know Kiss Kiss
Rhodalyn (f)
« #70 on: March 28, 2006, 05:15 PM »

Kiss Kiss Kiss cheers baby girl, you are the sweetest i've ever know tooooooo and you make my time on Nl worthwhile Kiss Kiss Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Rhea (m)
« #71 on: March 28, 2006, 05:20 PM »

I must say it is quite commendable to see two ladies admire each other like rhodalyn and 2catango have been doing. I am quite impressed, to say the least.

Maxflame (m)
« #72 on: March 28, 2006, 05:29 PM »

I bet you find watching 2 lesbians make out appealing. . . I know i do! Cheesy Wink
Rhodalyn (f)
« #73 on: March 28, 2006, 05:56 PM »

Quote from: Rhea on March 28, 2006, 05:20 PM
I must say it is quite commendable to see two ladies admire each other like rhodalyn and 2catango have been doing. I am quite impressed, to say the least.

awwwwww cheers Rhea Wink Wink Kiss Kiss Kiss
Quote from: Maxflame on March 28, 2006, 05:29 PM
I bet you find watching 2 lesbians make out appealing. . . I know i do! Cheesy Wink
Angry  Angry Angry are you suggesting we are lesbians? Angry Angry Angry
vichel (m)
« #74 on: March 28, 2006, 05:58 PM »

Quote from: nubian on March 27, 2006, 09:52 PM
vichel, who is kola?Huh?

He's always in the sports section
Rhodalyn (f)
« #75 on: March 28, 2006, 06:04 PM »

Wink Wink Wink we better check him up then Wink
vichel (m)
« #76 on: March 28, 2006, 06:12 PM »

The right screen name is Akolawole, but we call him kola fo short Wink
Rhodalyn (f)
« #77 on: March 28, 2006, 06:27 PM »

ohhhhhhhh  Wink i do know him, just didnt know his name had been shortened Wink Cheesy Cheesy
nightrider
« #78 on: March 28, 2006, 06:59 PM »

yeah , the sports section is where you all should be.

with my boys, pie1ect, akolawole,mochafella,jackal, slimgene and the chicks bagoma and priscilla

we fight a lot, over chelsea , arsenal and manchester united.
but the comments are great. i end up laughing my head off every time
Maxflame (m)
« #79 on: March 29, 2006, 01:19 AM »

Quote from: Rhodalyn on March 28, 2006, 05:56 PM
Angry  Angry Angry are you suggesting we are lesbians? Angry Angry Angry
No, but are ya? Grin
Rhodalyn (f)
« #80 on: March 29, 2006, 10:51 AM »

hell NO!!!!!!!!!! why then would i be tripping over ken Wink Wink Wink do i sound like one to you? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Wink
Maxflame (m)
« #81 on: March 29, 2006, 01:00 PM »

Maybe Wink
2cantango (f)
« #82 on: March 29, 2006, 01:05 PM »

Quote from: Rhea on March 28, 2006, 05:20 PM
awwww thanks Kiss Just keepin' it real and sayin' what I feel Cool

Quote from: Rhodalyn on March 29, 2006, 10:51 AM
hell NO!!!!!!!!!! why then would i be tripping over ken Wink Wink Wink do i sound like one to you? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Wink
You tell him baby girl Kiss would I be a banana devouring Queen if I were a lesbian Angry Grin Grin

Rhodalyn (f)
« #83 on: March 29, 2006, 01:07 PM »

:d :d :d :d
Rhodalyn (f)
« #84 on: March 29, 2006, 01:09 PM »

Quote from: Maxflame on March 29, 2006, 01:00 PM
Maybe Wink
hey!!!!! jokes aside!!! we aint lesbians!!!!!!!!!!!! Angry Angry Angry
Maxflame (m)
« #85 on: March 29, 2006, 02:11 PM »

I'm still not convinced Wink Cheesy
ono (m)
« #86 on: March 29, 2006, 05:44 PM »

@Max, Well, what else do you want to see or read to convince you to the contrary?
Zahymaka (m)
« #87 on: March 29, 2006, 06:04 PM »

Ask him abeg. If we harangue him that he's a gay and ask him to prove it I'm sure he'll sulk for two days.
Maxflame (m)
« #88 on: March 29, 2006, 06:05 PM »

Quote from: Zahymaka on March 29, 2006, 06:04 PM
Ask him abeg. If we harangue him that he's a gay and ask him to prove it I'm sure he'll sulk for two days.
You want a piece of me pretty boy? Kiss
2cantango (f)
« #89 on: March 29, 2006, 06:10 PM »

Quote from: Maxflame on March 29, 2006, 06:05 PM
You want a piece of me pretty boy? Kiss

LMAO Grin Grin
Zahymaka (m)
« #90 on: March 29, 2006, 06:54 PM »

I'm not pretty to start with -- and I'm straight. If you come near me let's just say your front end will look flatter than that of a girl's -- in approximately two seconds.

And I'll give you "that piece of you" to munch on -- it should taste good.
Maxflame (m)
« #91 on: March 29, 2006, 07:04 PM »

Quote from: Zahymaka on March 29, 2006, 06:54 PM
If you come near me let's just say your front end will look flatter than that of a girl's -- in approximately two seconds. it should taste good.
Shocked And you accuse me of being a fag?! It was obvious i was joking see Wink you're prolly the only person that saw it as something serious. Fighting me will not prove you're a man, just go straight and tell rhoda how you feel instead of trying to help her out in a fight that didn't exist to begin with.
Zahymaka (m)
« #92 on: March 29, 2006, 07:08 PM »

It's ok. I was angry at something and I'm sorry for directing the anger at you. Shake?  Wink
Maxflame (m)
« #93 on: March 29, 2006, 07:10 PM »

NO! Bwahahahaha!

Its cool man. Wink
beyunce (f)
« #94 on: March 29, 2006, 07:40 PM »

thumbs up too Seun for creating this site.
Big ups to everyone that had the guts to contribute one way or the other especially when saying the truth.
Peace out
Smiley  Smiley  Smiley  Smiley
Rhodalyn (f)
« #95 on: March 30, 2006, 08:59 AM »

Quote from: Zahymaka on March 29, 2006, 06:54 PM
I'm not pretty to start with -- and I'm straight. If you come near me let's just say your front end will look flatter than that of a girl's -- in approximately two seconds.

And I'll give you "that piece of you" to munch on -- it should taste good.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Quote from: Maxflame on March 29, 2006, 02:11 PM
I'm still not convinced Wink Cheesy
maybe you should see my boo and i getting it on then you would be convinced? Angry Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Wink
 Naughty Or Nice  Funniest Thing That Happened To You Today?  Riddle Me This:   Page 2
Pages: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.