LICKING PUSSY - Step by Step

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: September 07, 2008, 03:16 AM
237179 members and 136924 Topics
Latest Member: drme
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General Discussion  |  Romance  |  Sexuality (Moderators: mukina2, iice)  |  LICKING PUSSY - Step by Step
Pages: (1) (2) (3) (4) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: LICKING PUSSY - Step by Step  (Read 4472 views)
simibrazil (f)
LICKING PUSSY - Step by Step
« on: November 03, 2007, 01:53 AM »

I have already about a lot of basic questions concerning oral sex and I realized that you guys are almost virgin. So I ll give some tips for you please your woman.

During oral foreplay, use your tongue to lick her belly, inner thighs, behind her knees, her feet, her buttocks, and the area surrounding her genitals. You can use your lips to kiss her outer labia, but you can't use your tongue on her portal of pleasure. She knows that she'll eventually get the tongue, but never give it to her when she's expecting it.

Making her wait will increase her desire for you, but making her beg will ruin the mood. Stop the oral foreplay and give her what she desires at the right time. Observe the movement of her body. A dead giveaway is when she tries to position herself so that your mouth can find her. Creatively dive into her when she begins to press her inner thighs into you.

Oral sex is just as important as intercourse. Some women even find it more intimate than intercourse itself and reach orgasm more quickly that way. If you want to be a great lover, you have to view oral sex as a main dish served in a variety of ways.

simibrazil (f)
Ears
« #1 on: November 03, 2007, 02:00 AM »

Many women enjoy having their ears licked, sucked or kissed. Although blowing in her ear is acceptable, it's not what women enjoy most. Besides the aforementioned things that they like having done to their ears, women like it when you whisper in their ears.

Don't whisper things like, "Can you wash my gym shorts tonight?" Try to be somewhat erotic and give her the shivers up and down her spine instead.

simibrazil (f)
Buttocks
« #2 on: November 03, 2007, 02:01 AM »

Yes, it's true. Lots of women like it when you play around with their behinds. A lot of women like mild spanking and squeezing of the buttocks. But there's more,

Some women like having their butts licked, sucked and penetrated (with fingers, privates or both). For those who shudder at the thought of sticking their tongues out at Uranus , I'm sure that anal penetration, on the other hand, sounds quite inviting, huh?

simibrazil (f)
Behind the Knees
« #3 on: November 03, 2007, 02:02 AM »

Because of all the nerve endings behind the knees, you'D be surprised at how crazy a woman can become when you gently lick or nibble on the back of her knees.

Be careful not to overdo it -- the area, after all, is very sensitive and you must be careful not to make the sensation annoying by getting too rough or tickling her too much.
simibrazil (f)
Inner Thighs
« #4 on: November 03, 2007, 02:03 AM »

The inside of the thighs are highly sensitive to touching, stroking and licking. Just like the back of the knees, inner thighs also have many nerve endings, therefore when you fondle them, you will turn her on like crazy.

Remember not to bite because the area is very sensitive and doing so would only cause her mild pain, which will, in turn, cause you plenty of pain.
simibrazil (f)
about the clitoris
« #5 on: November 03, 2007, 02:07 AM »

The clitoris is a bud-like formation that can be found where the top of a woman's inner labia (vaginal lips) begin. Usually, the clitoris lies discreetly under a layer of skin usually referred to as the "hood."

The size of the clitoris differs from woman to woman. While the average size varies from about 1/8 inch to 3/8 inch in width, there are some that are smaller and some that are bigger.

It may be surprising to know that, biologically, the clitoris is the direct equivalent of the privates. That's why when a woman gets excited, blood rushes to her clitoris and it swells up. That's her proverbial hard-on.

And if you haven't yet heard, finding the clitoris is usually a lot easier than the G-spot. As well, women tend to achieve orgasm more easily via clitoral stimulation than penetration.
simibrazil (f)
Mouth
« #6 on: November 03, 2007, 02:09 AM »

The mother of all clitoral stimulators, your mouth can work wonders on a woman's clitoris. Your saliva can be used as lubrication and, of course, your tongue can serve as the "clitorator."

You can drive her crazy by swirling it, flicking it or even smacking it with your tongue. In essence, most women love a man who can eat it up well.
simibrazil (f)
Penis
« #7 on: November 03, 2007, 02:10 AM »

While most of us use our penises for penetration, you can actually use it as a prop and rub it against her clitoris for a while before you get inside. Then, when you do opt to get inside, encourage her to use her own fingers to rub her clitoris.

It may excite her to do so, and it will definitely excite you to watch her do it.
simibrazil (f)
Genital Mutilation
« #8 on: November 03, 2007, 02:13 AM »

Y understand why clit is so important ? I almost cry when I remember some women, or better, a lot of women doenst have it Sad
chaloo (m)
Re: Foreplay : Oral Sex (tips For Men)
« #9 on: November 03, 2007, 02:18 AM »

can't wait to try these tips on you
almondjoy (f)
« #10 on: November 03, 2007, 02:52 AM »

You go Simibrazil ma girl.   Always to the rescue.  I wish the guys will learn from these.  You are really my kind of girl. Wink

With all these, I don't think sex is necessary at all. Cheesy  These are sure ways to get to "heaven"  without returning!!!  Thank you Simibrazil.

Quote from: simibrazil on November 03, 2007, 02:10 AM
While most of us use our penises for penetration, you can actually use it as a prop and rub it against her clitoris for a while before you get inside. Then, when you do opt to get inside, encourage her to use her own fingers to rub her clitoris.It may excite her to do so, and it will definitely excite you to watch her do it.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!  Think it is gettin' hot in here so off I go! Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
desgiezd (m)
« #11 on: November 03, 2007, 08:25 AM »

Wouldnt you rather establish a school? You can be sure the school will suffer over-population of students!
snugle
Re: Foreplay: Oral Sex Tips For Men
« #12 on: November 03, 2007, 01:10 PM »

squirttttttttttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,
simibrazil (f)
Re: Foreplay: Oral Sex Tips For Men
« #13 on: November 03, 2007, 04:12 PM »

Of course I can't open a school they would arrested me in the prision for corrupt people's mind  Embarrassed

Do you remember that case when nigerians wanted kill someone woman just because she got pregnancy with a man outside marriage( and the first husband had denied or divorced, I don't remember)

It is three much. I am thinking about open a business there BRAZILIAN WAX but I fear a lot of things
Dredie
Re: LICKING PUSSY - Step by Step
« #14 on: November 03, 2007, 08:00 PM »

Simi i swear it b a bad idea if we get hookd up n try most of this your lectures girl want do u think
Dredie
« #15 on: November 03, 2007, 08:00 PM »

Simi i swear it wont b a bad idea if we get hookd up n try most of this your lectures girl what do u think
creamdream
« #16 on: November 03, 2007, 08:13 PM »

?? just checking, am out of here
$ammy (m)
« #17 on: November 03, 2007, 09:16 PM »

damn you are reallyperverted
simibrazil (f)
« #18 on: November 03, 2007, 09:21 PM »

$ammy

Perverted?Huh I feel sorry for your lack of sense and brain and for the woman that is with you or will be with you  Tongue
chiboyz (m)
« #19 on: November 05, 2007, 01:10 PM »

@ simibrazil

Thanx hon for such an informative topic. you sure going to save a lot of marriages.
$ammy (m)
« #20 on: November 06, 2007, 08:59 AM »

@Simbrazil
Its so obvious from you Posts that you are a low life.Life is more than just Licking Assholes but i wont expect you to know.
nonsooka4 (m)
« #21 on: November 06, 2007, 09:35 AM »

@sammy

man chill out. 4 me i don't think she,s said anytin dt,ll amount 2 murrda. cs in 2rth she,s helped a lot of people out there(if u also didnt pick a tip). well done simi. nice enlightenment.
$ammy (m)
« #22 on: November 06, 2007, 10:24 AM »

@Moonsooka4
As a matter of fact,i was really enjoing what she posted until she started talking about sucking assholes.I really think that shit is sick.
simibrazil (f)
« #23 on: November 06, 2007, 11:39 AM »

$ammy (m)

You think so maybe because your own is sick and you think everyone is the same Tongue
$ammy (m)
« #24 on: November 06, 2007, 12:16 PM »

@
Simibrazil
I was just viewing your profile and i kind of like your pix.I like the way you were taken off your feet by the kiss
Siena (m)
« #25 on: November 06, 2007, 12:27 PM »

@ Sammy: Relax, erotica isn't dirty or sick.

@ Simi: You certainly know your stuff! Very educative, some you suggested I'D try, and some I wouldn't. Still, that's variety, it's all about catering for diversity.
clemcykul
« #26 on: November 06, 2007, 12:39 PM »

thanks gorl am going to print this page out Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin thanks dear Kiss Kiss Kiss
chiboyz (m)
« #27 on: November 06, 2007, 02:12 PM »

there is nothing dirty about sex, infact the dirtier, the more fun!! as long as long as everyone maintains good hygiene, so for all ya kids out there that think that licking pussy, and fucking ya girls asshole is sick, don't knock it til you try it.
Siena (m)
« #28 on: November 06, 2007, 02:49 PM »

Quote from: chiboyz on November 06, 2007, 02:12 PM
there is nothing dirty about sex, infact the dirtier, the more fun!! as long as long as everyone maintains good hygiene, so for all ya kids out there that think that licking pussy, and fucking ya girls asshole is sick, don't knock it til you try it.

I wouldn't go that far.  Shocked Shocked Shocked

Maintaining good hygiene by engaging in sodomy??  Shocked
chiboyz (m)
« #29 on: November 06, 2007, 03:22 PM »

@ SIENA

On second thought, i guess you are right. i think the ass fucking  bit is damn right extreme.
simibrazil (f)
« #30 on: November 07, 2007, 12:19 AM »

You people should respect everyone's option.
There are a lot of women that enjoy anal sex
There are a lot of gays, including in Nigeria, that just make anal sex
So let's be realistic, if it is something that already exist why we will hide it?

I hate hypocrisis!

The body just became dirty when we die, that s why if they don't embalm the body they must make the burial, put  in the box as fast as possible because it start smelling and a lot of little animals come out. It is good for understand that everyone have the same end and it doenst matter when you come from and what you have, the next life , is story for another topic

so, lets go back to the point: we are all perfect and smell good and is not because you are not (maybe you don't make your hyginenic well, strange, nigerians usually take shower every day in a straight way because the culture I thought just people from France don't take shower during the winter and put perfurm, jejeje) you can't generalize.

I smell delicious, vanilla, from the hair untill the foot , everything  Tongue so sweety . That's why I don't agree with you
oshoyombo (m)
« #31 on: November 07, 2007, 11:59 AM »

while i agree with all u have discussed so far, can u tell our ladies to be more imaginative as half of naija girls act up or are just plain frigid, they never express themselves nor lead the guy on to more explosive sex,
and can u tell them how to treat a man, because i guess if u must be handling your man well, REMEMBER ITS A GIVE AND TAKE THING Cool
 Protection During Lovemaking  Is Sex This Boring? [caution, sex]  Ladies: Will You Agree To Sex On Ur First Date?  Page 2
Pages: (1) (2) (3) (4) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.