BlueWirelessInc.com: Is This Real Company In Nigeria?

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: November 19, 2008, 11:33 AM
262609 members and 159915 Topics
Latest Member: kolaamhed
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General Discussion  |  Business (Moderators: FOD, naijacutee)  |  BlueWirelessInc.com: Is This Real Company In Nigeria?
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: BlueWirelessInc.com: Is This Real Company In Nigeria?  (Read 449 views)
kanomen
BlueWirelessInc.com: Is This Real Company In Nigeria?
« on: March 27, 2006, 05:13 PM »

I contacted with someone and he said we are relaible company.

Please answer me about that.
Thanks for your answers.


"Do not be fooled by what people say we are real and Legit, we are the only IPOD dealer in Nigeria, I will advice that you give us a trial so that we can convince you.

Here is our Website: www.bluewirelessinc.com
 The Next World Richest Man Is A Nigerian  I Heard The Rate Of Dollar Is Now Dropping.  Northfinance Funding And Withdrawal?  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google
 
Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.