|
suzie6 (f)
|
hello out there i am suzie from laurel USA, i like Africa and i am planning to come to Nigeria for a visit. I need a good Nigeria out there to be my friend, i am afraid of fraudsters. i need someone who will be my friend and guide me on things about this country. I am afraid of Nigeria fraudsters. if you want to know more about me check my profile here http://www.bestvalueshoppingmall.com/forum/ . we can chat and discuss things
|
|
|
|
|
|
Siena
|
hello out there i am suzie from laurel USA, i like Africa and i am planning to come to Nigeria for a visit. I need a good Nigeria out there to be my friend, i am afraid of fraudsters. i need someone who will be my friend and guide me on things about this country. I am afraid of Nigeria fraudsters. if you want to know more about me check my profile here http://www.bestvalueshoppingmall.com/forum/ . we can chat and discuss things Merde! 
|
|
|
|
|
|
bowa (m)
|
Hi suzzy,good you're coming to nigeria.Nigeria is a good place to be i tell you because there alot places you can visit that will last in your memory.For fraudsters,my sister they are everywhere,so one just have to be careful.well if truly u needadfriend,u can mail me on cuteguy2ng@yahoo.com or call me 234-1-7030138190.take care.if you want to visit my blog,fell free www.askbowa
|
|
|
|
|
|
stellose (f)
|
@suzie, don't use that language . you have the same in your country aswell. come and explore nigeria yourself first before you paint us black and blue, yur, k
|
|
|
|
|
|
(fake)david
|
Lier @Poster - u be thief.
|
|
|
|
|
|
feco304
|
hi nigeria is a nice place to stay if u are not careless,did u said u are coming to nigeria yeah very good u will see it and feel it ur self moreover if u wish to be my friendu can reach me on my mobile or mail me . here is it felo4sure@yahoo.co.uk+23408028108669 thanxs wish to meet u
|
|
|
|
|
|
Siena
|
Guys leaving phone numbers!  Read between the lines!! As you guys will say, "shine ya eye"!! 
|
|
|
|
|
|
uwamemeka (m)
|
hello, it.s unfurtunate one could not dicern the mind from the look on the face. but you such a preety lady that most could die for. you don't need to advertise for a friend. they would come naturally and u would enjoy it. our economy is so bad that a devil could pose as friend to earn his meal ticket. but i wish u the best uwamemeka@yahoo.com
|
|
|
|
|
|
chuckdee4 (m)
|
Guys leaving phone numbers!  Read between the lines!! As you guys will say, "shine ya eye"!!  Come on Siena i thought u knew Nairaland was full of mumu's, i'm still waiting because there's more to come
|
|
|
|
|
|
chuckdee4 (m)
|
hello, it.s unfurtunate one could not dicern the mind from the look on the face. but you such a preety lady that most could die for. you don't need to advertise for a friend. they would come naturally and u would enjoy it. our economy is so bad that a devil could pose as friend to earn his meal ticket. but i wish u the best uwamemeka@yahoo.comuwamemeka helping to destroy the image of ur country all because of some virtual p'ussy
|
|
|
|
|
|
c_blow (m)
|
Nigeria guys, u beat my imagination, one small thread, and you all begin to divulge your contacts which you have carefully concealed in your profiles, how cheap. 
|
|
|
|
|
|
sillyboy (m)
|
I guess the poster is a fraud!  And stupic guys are already leaving their contacts  , well Una no get wetin them go swindle you off sha. . . . . . . . so no probs
|
|
|
|
|
|
opokonwa (m)
|
@poster Se na American you be? Don't worry, guys will rush you I'M NOT SURPRISED THEY ARE ALREADY DROPPING THEIR PERSONAL NUMBERSChange this post to 'I'm from Somalia' and let's see ow many numbers will get dropped GOLD-DIGGERS  As for fraudsters, you have announced yourself. watch them come at you in droves. 
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
minute (f)
|
there are alot of Nigerians in laurel,maryland @suzie.
you don't trust any of them enough ?
|
|
|
|
|
|
IykeD (m)
|
It will be better to meet Nigerians in your state and then they can refer you to people here rather than advertising for friendship.You are afraid of Nigeria yet, you are asking for friends you have never met before.Now i am not sure about your intentions.
|
|
|
|
|
|
teebabs (m)
|
I need a good looking lady with good character for marriage Reach me on sirsteppy1@yahoo.com. If all you want to do is play around, please do not mail me.
|
|
|
|
|
|
chaloo (m)
|
teebabs dear, why don't you start a new thread for youself like everyone else, it would attract more replies. 
|
|
|
|
|
|
JustGood (m)
|
too many stupid people leaving contact details.
The poster is just publicising a forum FFS
|
|
|
|
|
|
T@meD0 (m)
|
Jesu kristi oba agege o! Person just cook up a few lines and all you boys don dey drool leave your personal information. For all you know this person could be a bot or some guy trying to scam you all. Did any of you personal-contact-leaving-mumus, bother to read the poster's profile? Apparently not! Well, just so you all know, this poster's email addy is suspicious to start with cause it looks like a guy's name (carlwilson@gmail.com). Though the wilson was incorrectly spelled but I bet that's the name. Guys, make una dey look before una leap o; toto no be gold o. Opari! Peace!
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
everinlove (m)
|
Hi Suzzy, Nigeria is a good place and I believe by the special grace of God that you going to enjoy your stay here in Nigeria. But careful and prayerful.
|
|
|
|
|
|
everinlove (m)
|
Hi Suzzy, Nigeria is a good place and I believe by the special grace of God that you're going to enjoy your stay here in Nigeria. But be careful and pray for God's direction on how to meet a true friend. You can contact me on this e-mail address wilimor@yahoo.com for further advice/direction.
|
|
|
|
|
|
chiegemba (f)
|
@poster; surprised that u can't find a Nigerian or better still an African in Maryland when dere r alot of them over dere. anyways good luck on ur search hope ur post does get u a real friend and not "Fraudsters" like u mentioned.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
chaloo (m)
|
back in nigeria
|
|
|
|
|
|
dtp_chic (f)
|
Jesu kristi oba agege o! Person just cook up a few lines and all you boys don dey drool leave your personal information. For all you know this person could be a bot or some guy trying to scam you all. Did any of you personal-contact-leaving-mumus, bother to read the poster's profile? Apparently not! Well, just so you all know, this poster's email addy is suspicious to start with cause it looks like a guy's name ( carlwilson@gmail.com). Though the wilson was incorrectly spelled but I bet that's the name. Guys, make una dey look before una leap o; toto no be gold o. Opari! Peace! u feel me jare!
|
|
|
|
|
|
everinlove (m)
|
My guy thanks, na true you talk.
|
|
|
|
|
|
D328babe
|
Jesu kristi oba agege o! Person just cook up a few lines and all you boys don dey drool leave your personal information. For all you know this person could be a bot or some guy trying to scam you all. Did any of you personal-contact-leaving-mumus, bother to read the poster's profile? Apparently not! Well, just so you all know, this poster's email addy is suspicious to start with cause it looks like a guy's name ( carlwilson@gmail.com). Though the wilson was incorrectly spelled but I bet that's the name. Guys, make una dey look before una leap o; toto no be gold o. Opari! Peace! LOL!!!!, (wiping tears from my eyes), it's incredible are guys this desperate for an "easy" way?
|
|
|
|
|
|
oladipo_d
|
hello suzie , how is life overthere?well if u will like to know more about nigeria,nigeria is a very good country am really happy to be a nigerian because there are some benefits attached to my citizenship,well am a very cool and funny guy,am david by name am really intrested in meeting u.here is my mail addy radical4love@yahoo.com,or call+2348064294967.i wish to here from u soon.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Yinkwamo (m)
|
Whats all these craze about need for friends, none of you is in search of an ENEMY. I'm not interested. 
|
|
|
|
|
|
T@meD0 (m)
|
Quote from: T@meD0 on November 12, 2007, 08:35 PM Jesu kristi oba agege o! Person just cook up a few lines and all you boys don dey drool leave your personal information. For all you know this person could be a bot or some guy trying to scam you all. Did any of you personal-contact-leaving-mumus, bother to read the poster's profile? Apparently not! Well, just so you all know, this poster's email addy is suspicious to start with cause it looks like a guy's name ( carlwilson@gmail.com). Though the wilson was incorrectly spelled but I bet that's the name. Guys, make una dey look before una leap o; toto no be gold o. Opari! Peace! LOL!!!!, (wiping tears from my eyes), it's incredible are guys this desperate for an "easy" way? Abi I lie? even gan papa this yeye suzie or whatever he/she calls themselves has the same thread posted less than 5 mins apart from this one here on nairaland. Na hin be this: http://www.nairaland.com/nigeria?topic=92324.msg1664789#msg1664789 The fact say suzie or whatever never respond to any of the odoyos wey dey leave dia numbas and personal infos on here proves that it's a bot. Personally, I think it's another way to perpetrate some form of scam.
|
|
|
|
|
|