|
nateone (m)
|
hi there nairaland naija brothers, i just want to let every body in the house know what is going on in the nigerian web site that normally offer servies like (buy e-gold, wire transfer etc) The most recent to have done something to me is SMARTPAY NIGERIA owner of naira2u.com, they have there office at CSS BOOKSHOP HOUSE 14th floor, i paid into their STB account N58,000 worth of 350usd e-gold, they promise 24 hours payment, but up till today i am yet to recieve my e-gold, i paid on the 21st of febuary, am in university of calabar, after calling thier office for the past three weks and geting on a guy called MR PETER with phone number , he start giving me stories about confirming with the bank after one month of making payment, now he picks my calls and when he knows am the one he pretend not to hear me, i have to travell down from calabar to their office at css book shop , on getting there i met it emty with not even a soul in site,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,am planning on going to the EFCC, SO WILL SOMEONE HELP ME GET THE ADDRESS OF ANY EFCC OFFICE IN LAGOS. I WANT TO GET MY MONEY BACK, PLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEE, ALSO BEWARE OF INLCARD.COM IS ALSO A FRAUD,
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Seun (m)
|
Perhaps they have simply closed their doors for business but neglected to close their website?
|
|
|
|
|
|
wande (m)
|
So this have been sweettalking unsuspecting Nigerians to part with there hard earned currency,
May God help us this another dent in the image of Nigeria.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
hot-angel (f)
|
Aww u poor muffin. Sorry abt that.
|
|
|
|
|
|
dafman (m)
|
wow! thanks a lot for the info nateone, actually i've been thinking of making payments through them, but after browsing the site for about a month and checking out stuff on their faq, i was a bit reluctant because most things there were old, like the banks they listed for you to deposit money are either failed banks or banks that have been acquired by the bigger banks
Sorry for you loss, I know you must be feeling real bad.
|
|
|
|
|
|
wise (m)
|
I found my egold account with ease without encountering any problem. You will pay to the man in cash and your fund will be available in your e-gold account in less than five hours. He is a financial consultant and also a netpreneur.
I don't believe in any of those website that claim to be funding e-gold account cuz most are fraud. I deal one on one and even when i want to withdraw my money from my e-gold account and i want it in naira, i sell it to him and he paid me in cash. He is the owner of royal bliss limited situated in ALLEN AVENUE.
|
|
|
|
|
|
walemuse (m)
|
Never again should some stupid fools take us for a ride in this country.What are the phone nos you called while the transaction lasted, the account nos and every necesary details about them.We can contact the EFCC and other relevant bodies inorder to facilitate the arrest of these crooks
|
|
|
|
|
|
furnine
|
Hello, I am from Malaysia and having almost the same problem but i lost about USD10000 of dealing with the fraud buyer from nigeria. Until today i havent received the payment that they use through moneygram and wire transfer. But they claimed they were in UK and US. I have made a report to EFCC thorugh our commissioner. I just want to know how i am to detect the real buyer from Nigeria coz i'm quite pity of you all whom really honest doing business in internet. TQ
|
|
|
|
|
|
agnesoseka
|
When will all these stop in Nigeria?? and WHen will the Nigeria of our dreams come to reality!!
|
|
|
|
|
|
temidre
|
WANT TO FUND YOUR E-GOLD? LOGON TO WWW.TEMIDRESGOLD.COM . WE BUY AND SELL E-GOLD AT A VERY CHEAP RATE. OR CALL 08023415808, 014043636 , 014178397, 014072899
|
|
|
|
|
|