jassie
@ Akiro Thanks for the comment big guy. Abeg no go cumm and definitely not in your pants too.  @ Tonte 1000 times? Haba u be baba o! Anyways stay cool man. @ pluto04 No be God?  I would definitely love to hear your story too and I hope you find a title soon 
holyeye (m)
@ Chi Angel, Gentleaura, Akiro, Tonte, Pluto 04, Drealsmile Thanx a buncha for all the comments. This week i promise to post at least two adventures. I must confess that since i started this diary, i have been craving for crazier sexcapades. @ Jassie, You cannot imagine how happy i am knowing that you have taken this thread just as yours. Please don't stop. Nice to know i have a co-admin for the thread. Encouraging every bang andventure loving guy/girl to post their stories. I had a crazy bang session with a 911 babe, you can guess what i mean, heavy duty this last friday. Heavy volumptous with firm sweet milk factory. No be small tin. I hope this is not addiction oooo. My sexual libido has gone hay wire. It is just extremely crazy. Wetin man go do. Will keep everyone posted. 
jassie
@ Holyeye I got your back bro! 
atutupoyo (f)
Holyeye well done. first time of seeing this tread to be sincere am hooked---- eyes swollen head pounding. your escapades are very interesting. Just be careful.
edatika (m)
same here waiting for the next edition, 
holyeye (m)
I am not too happy now. My best friend on NL (girl) just found out my identity and she is mad at me.
How is everyone?
Jassie wats up? Darellone where u dey?
Enjoy
busybody20
I am not too happy now. My best friend on Nairaland (girl) just found out my identity and she is mad at me.
How is everyone?
Jassie wats up? Darellone where u dey?
Enjoy
@holyeye, i feel for you. I guess you wrote your sexual experience you had with her thats why she found out!  i feel your pains.
sukieboy (m)
No b small thing oooo una dey try for this lagos oooooo I know plenty poke dey lag. and lag girls dey like poke well well. Abeg get them coming.
Na dey thing wey I come dey do now ooo I just dey poke them and dust them because they are not serious people. them too like efizy, faking and money.
Tell small girl make una run things she go dey form nonsense. So bobos go put cash as bait and poke and dust.
i get plenty story for Una Cheers
akiro (m)
@ HolyEye, don't take it too hard on yourself, most stories told in this world are either borne out of personal experiences or sheer inspiration from above. The truth is that the thread is alive with nairalanders bursting with different emotions on stories u told. My Man carry gooooooooooooooooo. The person concerned should be happy that she could arouse so much fire from giving herself to romance. E no easy to lay chick, and enjoy am. @ Jassie, wetin dey? I dey with you fully, unleash man!
jassie
@ Holyeye Don't let that weigh you down man! I know you're strong, you know shit happens.  @Akiro Hey man! I dey, gongo dey so for me man! Don't worry man, I'll update the diary again, I had like 3 sexual experience after the one I wrote, so watch out!  Fiile! Don't Touch it!! 
holyeye (m)
@ busybody20, tanx for feeling my pains. @ Sukieboy, welcome to the thread bro. please keep your experiences coming. I read the one you posted on "Have you eva slept with your friends spouse?" @ Akiro Thanx for always being here. You see this galfriend of mine find it hard to believe that the cool guy she knows is this crazy(in her words). Nothing dey hapen all the same. We are all togeda.  @ Jassie, My correct paddy. Please i can't wait to hear the three new experiences of yours. @ All, Lets jazz up the diary. Like i always say the ladies are not exempted. Post dose memorable moments you had with that sweet guy. HAPPY VALENTINE. Remember to play safe, keep it simple, real and alive.
sammyart
@holyeye, what is your line of buisness? i like ur style. i have had some great times too. but i am just not the type to share them. on line. but after reading ur stories felt he! no one will get hurt as the people involved may not even be nairalanders. might be educative 
holyeye (m)
@ sammyart, I am a construction expert by profession. Thanks for acknowledging my style. You right about not hurting anyone by posting your experience on this diary. Guy the diary belongs to all. I just set the pace. Need your input man. That is why the section is called sexuality. Expecting your post soon. Nice day bro. Enjoy. 
bicey (m)
@holyE Y E.
What da hell do u say is wrong with that your friend? She had better be happy OR else,
HAPPY VAL! FRIEND
Gamine (f)
And you people keep encouraging the guy
Next thing we know,
the poster will come and post a topic She Gave me HIV
such a selfish goat ruining peoples lifes
holyeye (m)
@ Gamine, Let me put a line straight to you, i need nobody's encouragement. I am sure i have reiterated many times that i need no medal. The topic is self explanatory ( MY SEX DIARY). It is two ways, you read the diary, post your experience or log off. I would definitely not condone immature, holier than thou minds calling me names. Repent or i would  . HIV? definitely don't expect the topic. I need not promise you because it would not happen. Except you would be the poster " He gave me HIV". Selfish goat? na una lineage them be goats. Can't you be a critic without being offensive? You really pissed me off with your post. I have always adjudged you as an intelligent Nairalander until this moment. Na una dey do pass. I never do reach most people that come on threads to pretend. Much said. No vex me again oooooo. Enjoy.
holyeye (m)
@ ALL, Hiya everyone. Happy Valentine day. Wish all man the best of love this day. Remember to keep it simple. Show love to all mankind. Enjoy
bicey (m)
@holyeye.
Good Ridance! Gamine are you satisfied?
edatika (m)
@holyeye pele abeg no vex,
@Gamine u see ursef? if u don't want to read,u donthave to this thread explains itself, minors and Holy Holy shdnt be here simple, and u can as well read and leave without commenting
ANYWAYS HAPPY VAL 2 ALL, Holyeye, hope to hear ur gists of what happend 2day o
holyeye (m)
@ Bicey & Edatika, Thanx ooooo. No worries una go hear gists. I wish i can divide myself to satisfy all my great galfriends. Above all my sweetheart(fiancee) first.  Nice day
topeorekoy (m)
u knw something i noticed on this forum? people pretend alot. people that r worse off will come on this board and preach bullshit. so a girl who sucks a D**k will now come on board to crucify holyeye for his sex diary? we all have done worst thing, aint no saint so i'll never crucify anyone and even if i am, i just rather not post gibberish.
holyeye, i dey feel ur posts, thats the only thing that brings me to this section. av missed the post, please post more experience
Gamine (f)
Lol So you even know me You are only vexed because the truth is out no one is saying they havent done anything bad But there is a time for everything, a time to stop and get right What is holy holy about protecting yourself You can't throw a cheap jab at me Anyways I'm just sorry for calling u a goat lol. y do people take things soo hard, its soo harrrd  but then again its a forum you should expect this. Put yourstuff in journal and diaries i guess then no one would disturb ur thread
beejay1969
Hello people. Great post and stories. Let me share my experience. Its actually a freaky story so prepare.It involved a senior colleague of mine in the office. I always used to stare at her whenever she passed by and after a she came to notice. She had a well toned body and is about 6 years ahead of me in the company. I got assigned to work on the same project with her and it involved our travelling out of Lagos to carry out the assignment. We stayed in a hotel and had to go to the office of the corporate client we were working for everyday. We used to close at about 6.30pm and get to the hotel around 8. I guess she noticed the way I used to ogle at her and one day when we had to work really late, instead of staying at the office to finish up the work, we went back to the hotel. This happens often and is not such an uncommon sight considering the volume of work that we have to handle sometimes. After we finished up (at about 10.45) she mentioned that we had not had dinner and that she had some stuff in her fridge we could eat. I obliged and she brought out some sweetened bread with yoghurt. After eating she asked me if I was still hungry and I said yes cause I was, actually. At this point she asked me again, with a twinkle in her eye, if I was sure if I was still hungry and I said yes still (I didn’t know what was coming at this point) and the next thing, she said I could eat her if I was still hungry. I tried to feign innocence cause my heart as beating wildly at this point and she said again that if I was still hungry, I could eat her. I asked how and she walked up behind me, leaned my chair back to the point here my face was under her skirt and then she put her ass on my face. I was so excited at that point that I almost came. She leaned the chair further until it was fully on the ground and then removed her undies and put them in my mouth. She was dripping wet at this time and of course so were the undies. After that she pulled my undies out and made me lick her cunt and her ass at length while she was sitting on my face. This was the second time that I would be licking a girls ass and WOW!!! It is a great aphrodisiac. At this point however, she told me that she wanted to do something freaky and I was like “Go ahead”. She excused herself for a little while and went to the bathroom. I was about to blow my load when she came back and asked if I was ready. Of course I was and she lowered herself on me again. She was fresh from taking a shit, hadn’t cleaned herself and she wanted me to clean her up. I balked immediately but she threatened to mess me up in the company if I didn’t oblige. It would be my work against hers and considering the position she was in the company, I stood to lose. Bottom line, I licked her ass clean. It seemed appalling at first but thinking of it now, I actually finally blew my load when I was licking the shit out of her ass!! FREAKY!!
holyeye (m)
@ Topeorekoy, Happy val's day bro. Keep being a guest of the diary.  Tanx man. @ Gamine, I really have not met you before. But through your posts and pictures i do. And i am definitely not throwing jabs at you, Just didnt feel right you calling me defective names. I believe we can all stop this hating hating/ condemning habit. Your goat goat apology is accepted  . Anyways no worries. Hope say cakes don dey land your front now  . How many u don receive? Happy Vals day. 
holyeye (m)
@ beejay1969, U did what? licked her ass clean of sh*t. that is a thread on its own. "Have u eva licked or chopped your boos sh*t or not?" Wow one needs to be careful with employers ooooo. How did it taste. that one na crazy woman oooo. Funny story bro. My eyes still popping out. Nice one. 
edatika (m)
yikes  nice 1 u said?  this is disgusting!! but u didnt say if u had her eventually or was that all u ate??shit?
Gamine (f)
@Holyeye ITs cool then But just watch yourself Take it easy A word's always enough for the wise 
jassie
@beejay1969 That was foolish of you!  Did you go for a medical check up after eating her sh*t? You and the Lady are Social ills. 
beejay1969
I undastand you people bt u did not get da full picture. I didt say I "ate her s**t". What I said was that I licked that place up after she had taken one. It;s not quite one and the same. She has one helluva nice a*s and wow digging my tongue in there was like BOOM!!! Its not like I swallowed s**t (I tasted it though; couldn't really taste anything 2 b frank) or anything like that so there's no need for a medical. As for being social ills, well no comment. Its not best practice anyways but hey! I guess I could have said somthn to make her chill but maybe my curiosity got the better part of me Needless to say I had other encounters before I found out what made her tic. I'll post the stories subsequently
akiro (m)
@ jassie ol'boi abeg u na my man, make u no throw stone, if beejay1969 decide to lick sh**t, na him sabi. Is all good. Na free style.
@Gamine hey, take it easy, u hv no right whatsoever to throw call people name or even throw jabs. If ur advice is needed, u will be called on. Read or quit.
@ beejay1969 ol'boi carry go. Na u know wetin u want. Lick and suck as u like, after all, na ur mouth.
@Holyeye Pally, wetin dey! still expecting.
bicey (m)
@all
This thread is not for throwing jabs!
@jassie
You disappointed me! you wey i dey think say go take after HOLYEYE. Abeg let that guy suck sh*t as far as I'm dey enjoy am.
@gamine.
Now you know.
@HOLYEYE, at last you can be away for some time and be at rest as The DIARY is now bigger than you alone.
Fantanstic stories! Keep moderating, , The Diary will exist as long as Nairaland is alive.
You are d BomB.
beejay1969
Its not that I like to suck s**t. It just happened that day out of da blue. Well, I have had experiences after that time with this same lady in question. Afta that time she kind of had a particular fetish for that so it continued for a while after.
A day I made her SCREAM, I folowd her on my way home and at the end of a famous street in Ikeja, she stopd and said she was in da mood. We movd to da back seat witout leaving d car and wit d passenger seat pushd forwd, I sat on da floor of the car and my head was laid back on the seat unda her. She was facing the rear windshield of the car and holding on to the back seat head rest.
I licked her cracks so hard that she will never forget in a long time. She screamed so loud as she was cumin that I thought it would attract so much attention. Well, it was late and noone was around there so we got away without incident.
That was when she told me what gave rise to that fateful day,