santavista
Oga senator, no vex at all. I don stop am. Me sef my mind divide into twice as i dey read d post earlier. No lele. Women no dey run from senator oooo. How Abuja?
SENATOR JD (m)
abuja dey o my brother we dey see as we fit make more money and stopping people wey no gree Nigeria money rest o. no let your mind twice again o na u talk say them no go run oo,
santavista
LOL 
Ceeno E vu
Santavista, You are the man. i really love the way you fessed up. At least you try write something. Make Holyeye them too repent make this place come back to life.
santavista
@Cee no Evu Thanks mai brod. I go try compose more. With Santalavista there will be no more dull moments 
taciturn (m)
SANTA VISTA!!!!!!!!!!!! another holyeye in the making
Mc Omo (m)
@Santavista d'oh  u need to check yourself before u wreck yourself . . .  1st the no-bra, next d unclasping of the bra . . .na copy and paste u do  and all of a sudden . . .u just begin dey have her in a car or hotel . . .was it like your girl couldnt have any privacy because of her roommate ? na face-me I fight-u she dey stay  even as a banker  and its so easy to bang a girl just by following her into the kitchen, more like SENSUOUS AROMA 
cooldude62 (m)
hey guys, anyone got modeling contacts?
tunight
Mr Holyeye, just went through your posts, men they all r fantastic, but i call em fantastic lies! too interesting to b true, we enjoy am sha, keep the film up^^ 
taciturn (m)
Diary, wetin dey?
shimfe (m)
hi Guys what do u guys think about this thread. I think the loyal crew members & followers of Holyyeye can Organise a sex party, Any reactions?
cooldude62 (m)
i will post a sexcapade soon
cooldude62 (m)
Hi all, just think I should drop this few lines since this page is getting boring. By the way, is holyeye also taciturn? Just asking because the two seem to be very close    Holyeye, where are you? To my story, I had started a thread asking who has modeling contacts to please forward it to me. I included my number and email address for easy access to whoever wanted to assist. I got a call from a lady one evening who said she just saw the thread and was wondering what I looked like. I told her to look at my profile and see for herself. She told me to hold on and I guess she looked at my profile online and said hey, are you still there? Yes, I replied, she told me she operates a modeling outfit and will like to meet me. Of course I was very happy with what she said that I wanted to jump out of ma skin, its what I have been waiting for, for so long. I told her I could get to her immediately but she said I should make it the next day since it was already evening. At this juncture, I have to confess the person at the other side of the phone was definitely going to be beautiful because the voice was damn sweet, she had a good command of the queen’s language and I liked the accent. For those that know me, I appreciate two things in women, the poise and the accent (of course with good English). The next day, I called her to tell her I was on my way as early as 8.o’clock, don’t mind me, I didn’t want her to change her mind or leave her apartment before I got there. I must say I was impressed when I got to her apartment. She lives on the island, I don’t want to disclose the place because some people here might know her. Her outfit is in Ikeja but she lives on the island, she’s a single parent, why am I even telling you all this sef? I’m giving too much clue!!!!!!!! Haba Back to her apartment, I got there around 9.30, and when I honked my horn, the gateman came to ask me if I was cooldude62 and I answered in the affirmative. He pressed a remote on his hand and the gate opened! I was surprised! Na so gateman work be? Just to press remote? Who nor fit do am then? Immediately I made up ma mind to tell her I could also be her gateman if I don’t end up being a good model! LOL The compound was “clean” my clean means “toosh” I can do anything to live in such an environment! So beautiful, The cars that were in the garage were too much, from Element to Avensis to Hummer! And like 3 other nice cars! I asked maself if owning a modeling agency could give one all these, well, her husband could be a big boy in one company I thought. My car was like trash! I use a 99 model primera, infact I want to sell it now, will soon post the pic in the auto section. I was so ashamed of it, I didn’t know where to park. I wish I had parked outside the gate! When I was thinking of where to park, the gateman beckoned on me to come down, it was then I realised he was supposed to do the parking, he showed me a door and said, madam is waiting for you. I went towards that door but didn’t fail to notice the basketball court in the compound, the ping pong table, the pool, and the beautifully cultivated lawn! Right there, my hand just drop. Maybe “na today them go use me do juju” I don enter my own I thought to myself. I opened the door and saw a passage that led me through a marbled floor to a room. She was there, waiting for me! When I saw her, I wanted to prostrate! Haba, after all I saw outside and her look, I was intimidated! she had this dazzling look with a lovely height for a lady. She’s light complexioned, very beautiful I must say. Could she be mammy water!!!, I asked maself. With the way I was looking, she said hey, are you planning on doing something funny? As a “guyman”, I just smiled and said what exactly are you thinking? It was then I got one confidence from nowhere and said hi, I am cooldude62 we spoke on phone yesterday. Thanks for the call and I must say I’m happy to be here. Please come in and make yourself comfortable. With your height, I can assure you, you’ll be a good model if you set your mind to it, she said and took a seat opposite me. She had what you can call a more than beautiful apartment. The flat screen TV on her wall was showing a video by snoop dog, I’ve forgotten the title now but it had a lot of nude girls on it. So what made you decide to be a model she asked, I told her why I wanted to go into it and she looked impressed with the answer I gave her. Wear an attitude she said. Wear a facial attitude and let me see what you got. Of course, I was lost and I told her, she explained the meaning and I tried to do what she wanted, I think I also impressed her as a starter because she was just saying fine, fine and fine. How far can you go she asked me, I didn’t understand and I told her. She asked if I could do any modeling job that came my way and I said why not? She told me to stand up, remove my shirt. I did and she told me to drop my trouser living only my brief. She explained she was looking at my physique to be sure I had the right structure. She told me to work on my stomach as it was going potty. As she was saying all, she was professional in her look, she didn’t betray any emotion at all so I had no course to think we were doing anything unprofessional. She asked me if I was well endowed down there and I said yes ( thinking it was part of the interview). She told me to drop ma brief and without thinking twice, I dropped it and there and there, my long thing was there, staring at her! By now, my dcik was becoming hard and it wasn’t funny at all for my dcik to be rising right in front of her! She drew closer and held it. Its quite long she said and gave me a peck on my lips. I will conclude the story soon, I don tire to dey type for now. See y’all soon.
creamdream (m)
, laws of power
t0kunb0 (m)
& u had 2 pik d perfect time 2 stop typing. . . 
santavista
@ cooldude, what da fcuk? nice one man. Dont keep our mouth open for too long. want to hear d concluding shit nw. 
taciturn (m)
Cool dude! , Taciturn as d name implies is a different entity from Holyeye, But me know holyeye well well,
Dis your story na wa oooooooooooh, If na me , i no go fit wait again, Please don't keep us waiting Drop d BOMB.
cooldude62 (m)
& u had 2 pik d perfect time 2 stop typing. . .  sorry man, i will drop it soon. @ taciturn, i hear you oh. @ all, i will drop it soooon, definitely today.
cooldude62 (m)
, laws of power
too much power my guy.
Dr Kitaun
you aint serious man, why would you think its a lie?
@ taciturn, i hear you oh. @ all, i will drop it soooon, definitely today.
did he say it is a lie ?  don't tell me I need to get u to specsavers 
cooldude62 (m)
dr Kitaun, i saw it and modified, see above. thanks my guy.
Dr Kitaun
aight man . . . 
thundathug (m)
Make una go write book.Una get time.The storis them good sha.Keep it up.
cooldude62 (m)
hey guys and gals, he no easy o, to type aiiint easy at all. no wonder some people are called secretaries! I'm not one. contd, Put on your brief she said and walked towards a room I later knew was the kitchen as though she didn’t nurse any ambition concerning my long thing. With the time you left your house this morning, I don’t think you would have had time to take breakfast. What would you like to take? I am taking hotdog, do you care for, she asked. I replied that I wouldn’t mind and it was then I put my clothes back on. I went back to the sit where I was before the drilling started and noticed the decorations in the room. It was quite a big room with decorations on the walls of the room. Quite a number of awards that her outfit got too, picture of one particular fine little boy was also hung everywhere in the room. The rug in the room was sinking, you could almost feel you were going to sink if you weren’t careful, it made me remember days in unad( UNI.). Where we would buy carpet and put underlay so as to make it very fluffy to impress fine guurls when they came visiting. The one I saw that day would have impressed Jennifer Lopez! Nicely glued to the wall were CDs, till now I don’t know how that was done because I didn’t see anything connecting the CDs to the wall! The room is beautiful is an understatement as it was out of this world. Who says Nigerians don’t have money and good taste? While I was still staring, she came in with 2 trays, she gave me one and helped herself with the other. She sat down and asked me if I had a girlfriend. I told her yes and said we will soon go down the isle. She said congrats and smiled. Immediately, she changed her countenance and I asked why. You see, I was married in England to a man of my dreams, I grew up and schooled there. He is a British and a very rich one, we had a son together and were so happy until he started behaving funny. He said he wanted a divorce and I knew a woman was involved, with little or nothing to do i signed the papers and got a lot of money and assets. I hear he’s married to his secretary now. I couldn’t stand the shame so I relocated to Nigeria. I have since been running this modeling agency and looking unto God for a replacement for him. That’s quite sad I said, not so many women will be as devoted to the family as you, don’t tell me you haven’t seen any, or have you been very choosy because I trust Nigerian men, they must have come in droves. I haven’t seen my choice because the ones coming are the proud ones who think money can do it all for them. They don’t know how to treat a woman at all………………………………… Sex diarians ( if there’s a word like that), let me not bore you with what we talked about because we talked a lot. If you feel you are mature and can treat a woman nice, mail me on d.jacob62@yahoo.com for her number, you can take it up from there, you must be at least 35 years oh! No space for younger ones ok, wait till you are of age! To fast forward, she told me she was feeling horny and wondered if we could get down. Before she said that, she said a lot of things that made me visit the gents like twice, she was saying all sorts of things like she pierced her pussy, her clitoris is big, whats the highest number of rounds I had ever gone, etc I answered that I wouldn’t mind if we got down and right there in her parlour, she removed my zip and started sucking ma dcik as if her life depended on it. She was not a pro in that at all but I saw that she was trying to satisfy me! As she was doing that, I was stroking her hair, running my fingers in her hair, in my mind, I actually wanted to please her so she would give me modeling jobs and we could be good friends too. After like 10 minutes because of her "unprofessionalism", I told her to stand up, I started removing her clothes romantically and kissing her all over. She then took me to her bedroom, my oh my, the room smelt like chocolate! Neat room, nice bed, nice sheet, nice everything. That increased my libido! I determined more to please her. I pushed her on the bed after all her clothes were off and went straight for her p***sy, I must say that I never really liked sucking p**sy until that day. Hers tasted like vanilla, could she have kept ice-cream under her, I thought to myself. If all girls taste like this, I prefer to suck all girls I come across and dare STDs  I put my lips on her big clitoris and started sucking, kissing, liping, tonguing and doing all I ever learnt from movies. I used my tongue to f**k her hole and I knew she was enjoying it because she was asking where I had been since she came to Nigeria. Why didn’t you show up cooldude62? Why did you decide to delay in coming into my life? Please don’t stop, keep it going, you are the best man I have ever been with, bla bla bla, in my mind, I was happy I was pleasing her because that’s exactly what I wanted to do. When I noticed she was coming because she was wriggling, I stopped and asked her what her best style was, she told me she would like to ride me! She was so athletic, she climbed on me immediately and started going up and down, at the same time, twisting her waist, my God, I never have been ridden that way. I was full of praises for her, thank you baby, you are damn sweet baby, I tried that in everything I said, I didn’t say I love you because that phrase means a lot to me. When she twisted for like 10 minutes and I felt like coming, I told her to stop, I resumed sucking her to gain back some momentum. When I was back, I told her to go doggy ( that’s my best) she did and I slid the long thing into her, ma people, it was like paradise, I closed my eyes and started to pump in and out slowly. At the same time, I was stroking her nipples and squeezing her boobs at intervals. It got to a time she said I should make it faster, I went faster and faster and I wanted to come again! I stopped again and told her to lie down face up, I put her legs on my shoulder and went in again. Did I tell you guys I didn’t wear a condom? No, I didn’t! honestly, I don’t mind if she carries ma baby, that’s visa to heaven or what do you think? Fine guurls like that can't have hivs noooow!!! haba, hiv no dey look face? This style makes me touch the “ground” if you know what I mean, and it makes my guurls shout. Hers was not an exemption as she started shouting, now you r gonnnna kill me, ooooooh, aaaaaaah, softly honey, please ride me gently, slowly, plssssss. As she was saying this, I was coming so I didn’t give her any attention at all, I started riding harder and harder until I came. We came at the same time and she was like you are so sweet baby, thank you baby, she clung to me and told me all sorts, how she will assist me in my career, introduce me to the high and mighties, bla bla bla . I ended up spending the whole day there in her house and I must say I had a lovely time swimming and playing ping-pong with her. She is such a beauty to behold and fun to be with. I just hope she will call me up to tell me she’s pregnant for me! I will come and do thanksgiving on this page. Soon, you guys will see my face on billboards, its my ability that is getting me there o!!!!!!!!!! I’m going through some training now in her agency. N:B, please pardon all mistakes o, I’m not that bad,this site also auto corrects some words and turn them into other words, please don't be mad at me for them.  love Y'all
cooldude62 (m)
una dey sleep for hia?
Ceeno E vu
A general decided to give his boys a treat, so he "imported" a lap dancer into the camp. She started by singing, and her voice was greeted with a tumultuous round of applause. Then she gave a very erotic strip performance. At the end of which there was little or no applause. The general was disappointed and asked his second in command what could be wrong. 2-i-c replied by saying "oga, it's not easy to clap with one hand o".
So Cooldude, I guess your people have been trying to type with one hand. it's not easy to type with one hand o.
Nobody should ask me what they were doing with the other hand o.
santavista
nope wanking 
taciturn (m)
atrociously fantastic
holyeye (m)
Though i have been away, it is obvious that the thread will keep living.
Nice job u guys are doing.
I am on break from Nairaland, though i do not kno for hw long it will be.
But i am sure u all kno your niggi is doin great and keepin d flg flying.
No long tin. Keep showing love to all mankind. Eschew all manners of bitterness and adopt healthy competition always if need be.
Always a member of the Happy Family