Stats: 3,148,790 members, 7,802,497 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 03:31 PM

Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ - Dating And Meet-up Zone (153) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ (426111 Views)

Hannon's Latitude And Meddling's Crib / Nayah And Friends On Here / Natasha And Friends aka Tasha's Crib (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (150) (151) (152) (153) (154) (155) (156) ... (429) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 7:35pm On Oct 25, 2014
chibwike:
dat question is what my fellow guys is supposed to be asking me.....u re not caring oh.
Hmmm you are always complaining

Why?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by chibwike(m): 7:39pm On Oct 25, 2014
Missmossy:

Hmmm you are always complaining

Why?
how many times have i complained na
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 7:43pm On Oct 25, 2014
chibwike:
how many times have i complained na
Lolcheesy once today,others times you do often
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by daveP(m): 8:10pm On Oct 25, 2014
Missmossy:

Am good

u?
tongue better! Enjoying the super falcons final. How was the weekend?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by thinezy(f): 8:14pm On Oct 25, 2014
Missmossy:

Don't mention hun

How did 2day go? How body?
fyn fyn
hw's school?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 8:15pm On Oct 25, 2014
daveP:
Guys and soccer sha,weekend is on point cool

What have you been up to?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 8:16pm On Oct 25, 2014
thinezy:

fyn fyn
hw's school?
Very well swry

How is home? How has your weekend been?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by thinezy(f): 8:24pm On Oct 25, 2014
Missmossy:

Very well swry

How is home? How has your weekend been?
very fyn
btw wer's youngsage

Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 8:27pm On Oct 25, 2014
thinezy:

very fyn
btw wer's youngsage
I haven't seen nor heard from him lately

Youngsage where art thou?

Appearcheesy

Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 8:29pm On Oct 25, 2014
Missmossy:

Wats up

Good evening
am Gud, and U?
Hw is ur weknd ?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by thinezy(f): 8:30pm On Oct 25, 2014
Missmossy:

I haven't seen nor heard from him lately

Youngsage where art thou?

Appearcheesy
Lolzzzzzzzzzzz
dis summon carry weight oo

Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by daveP(m): 8:31pm On Oct 25, 2014
Missmossy:

ladies and fashion sha!

Thats good to know.

Nlding. Free the 'smoky head' from maths@ lst smiley
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by daveP(m): 8:33pm On Oct 25, 2014
Missmossy:

ladies and fashion sha!

Thats good to know.

Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 8:33pm On Oct 25, 2014
daveP:
Gud pm bro.
hope we are going ome wit d cup sha?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 8:34pm On Oct 25, 2014
zyzxx:
am Gud, and U?
Hw is ur weknd ?
Not bad

Weekend is enjoyable
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 8:36pm On Oct 25, 2014
thinezy:

Lolzzzzzzzzzzz
dis summon carry weight oo
Hahahahaha

I really tried right?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 8:38pm On Oct 25, 2014
daveP:

ladies and fashion sha!

Thats good to know.

Hehehe...naughty you!

Its a good thing you are chilling here on NL,all work and no play makes Dave a dull boycheesy
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 8:38pm On Oct 25, 2014
Missmossy:

Not bad

Weekend is enjoyable
thank God.
Hope u watching d match sha? Pls celebrate d ladies
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 8:40pm On Oct 25, 2014
zyzxx:
thank God.
Hope u watching d match sha? Pls celebrate d ladies
No i aint o

Don't mind me
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by thinezy(f): 8:43pm On Oct 25, 2014
Missmossy:

Hahahahaha

I really tried right?
yhu try jare
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 8:43pm On Oct 25, 2014
Missmossy:

No i aint o

Don't mind me
ok not to late pls join us in fasting and prayer, for d next atleast 1 hour remain cheesycheesycheesy more anoting
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 8:45pm On Oct 25, 2014
thinezy:

yhu try jare
Tanchuwink

Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 8:46pm On Oct 25, 2014
zyzxx:
ok not to late pls join us in fasting and prayer, for d next atleast 1 hour remain cheesycheesycheesy more anoting
Hahahahaha i have eaten a lot today o

Can i still fast?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by daveP(m): 8:47pm On Oct 25, 2014
zyzxx:
Gud pm bro.
hope we are going ome wit d cup sha?
yes its already in Gej's hands already
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by chibwike(m): 8:48pm On Oct 25, 2014
Missmossy:

Lolcheesy once today,others times you do often
ehen....so i shud stop it
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 8:50pm On Oct 25, 2014
Missmossy:

Hahahahaha i have eaten a lot today o

Can i still fast?
yes ma'am, remain almost 15mins ma....
Don't eat tonight anymore oo
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 8:51pm On Oct 25, 2014
daveP:
yes its already in Gej's hands already
cheesycheesycheesycheesy
Let thank pastor miss Missmossy she fast and pray for d super falcon
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 8:54pm On Oct 25, 2014
chibwike:
ehen....so i shud stop it
I really don't know

Its up to you,the ball is in your court,decide!
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(f): 8:56pm On Oct 25, 2014
zyzxx:
yes ma'am, remain almost 15mins ma....
Don't eat tonight anymore oo
Lol...i hope they get favoured....Amen
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by thinezy(f): 8:59pm On Oct 25, 2014
Missmossy:

Tanchuwink

resumption preps
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by misshoree(f): 9:03pm On Oct 25, 2014
Missmossy:

I saw the flow of your pics in that threadcheesy

How has Lag been treating you?
lol,when they no gree upload.

Fair..leaving tomorrow or anytime nextweek
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 9:05pm On Oct 25, 2014
Missmossy:

Lol...i hope they get favoured....Amen
amen cheesycheesycheesycheesy do attend winner in campus ?

(1) (2) (3) ... (150) (151) (152) (153) (154) (155) (156) ... (429) (Reply)

Blackberry Pin Exchange (bb Pin) / Do you know what a BBW means? / Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise.