Stats: 3,149,886 members, 7,806,563 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 06:18 PM

Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment (66390 Views)

Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job / Sahara Group 2015 Graduate Aptitude Test / 2015 Graduate Cadet Pilots Programme At Bristow Helicopters (Nigeria) Limited (2) (3) (4)

Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by yorex2011: 7:46pm On Feb 06, 2015
I just successfully applied. Follow this link
http://www.exxonmobil.com/Nigeria-English/HR/HR_Nigeria_engineering.aspx
Then click on "click here to apply" in the top right corner

You need to register first. So quickly do that using your email address.
After registration.. Login and select "search opening"...
Leave everything as is and click search, after which a list of results will appear. Click on the one relevant ti your field and a brief summary of the position wil be displayed after which you click on apply for job and the application process starts.

Note that you need a cover letter as well as a cv so make sure both have been prepared and tailored properly before starting the application.

Goodluck to everyone.

15 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by yorex2011: 7:48pm On Feb 06, 2015
In case you come across any difficulty.. Feel free to ask questions...
Re: Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by chinae(m): 9:48pm On Feb 06, 2015
Unable to load site properly
Your current browser settings
indicate that cookies are disabled.
Cookies are required to properly
access our site. To enable cookies,
please refer to your browser's
documentation for instructions.
Re: Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by chinae(m): 9:50pm On Feb 06, 2015
this is the msg i had with an enabled cookie settings
Re: Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by yorex2011: 10:35pm On Feb 06, 2015
chinae:
this is the msg i had with an enabled cookie settings

What browser are you using?.. I suggest you use chrome.(I'm assuming you are using a mobile device).. Else use a computer system
Re: Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by Nobody: 1:26am On Feb 07, 2015
...frontpage again,men movin all my shebag way 2 d top... speakin of which,hopes they accepts my younger sibling who is a civil engg fresh graduate
Re: Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by FRANCISEKE1(m): 7:21am On Feb 07, 2015
Re: Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by money121(m): 7:21am On Feb 07, 2015

1 Share

Re: Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by Nutase: 7:22am On Feb 07, 2015
no cv angry
Re: Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by kristisking(m): 7:23am On Feb 07, 2015
We don hear.
Re: Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by udemedia: 7:24am On Feb 07, 2015
smiley smiley smiley smiley
Re: Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by kazmanbanjoko(m): 7:24am On Feb 07, 2015
Hope say dem dey pay better money sha.

Re: Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by Jabe(m): 7:24am On Feb 07, 2015
Nice... I wish aall who are interested best of lucks.
Re: Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by StArusi: 7:25am On Feb 07, 2015
Udo.

Re: Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by freshness2020: 7:25am On Feb 07, 2015
Alrighty!
Re: Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by CHAIRMAN1(m): 7:25am On Feb 07, 2015
I don de apply to exxon since 2008! I go get this one grin

Re: Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by izikjon(m): 7:31am On Feb 07, 2015
Roger that
Re: Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by Benjom(m): 7:31am On Feb 07, 2015
...great
Re: Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by jamex93(m): 7:31am On Feb 07, 2015
ok
Re: Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by naijainfogalery: 7:32am On Feb 07, 2015
Nigeria grads and oil jobs . thsome of these oil almost retrenched half of their Staffs , oil price falling yakata . and most of these recruitment are scams , it happens when some people wanna chop money. You guys have no idea how much the budget for recruitment cost

Re: Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by alotofgrace(m): 7:34am On Feb 07, 2015
I didnt mean to book space o
Re: Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by alotofgrace(m): 7:34am On Feb 07, 2015
Re: Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by Iykebestbt(m): 7:34am On Feb 07, 2015
Nice
Re: Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by rodeo0070(m): 7:35am On Feb 07, 2015
Engineering opportunities with ExxonMobil in Nigeria
Degree/Discipline Needed
BS/MS/PhD in
Petroleum Engineering
Chemical Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Electrical Engineering
Environmental/Safety Engineering
Civil Engineering
Typical Work Locations
Lagos or Eket, Nigeria
Potential assignments in Houston, Texas, other worldwide
affiliate offices and worldwide construction site offices
What can ExxonMobil do for me?
As an Engineer with ExxonMobil in Nigeria, you will have the
opportunity to:
work with a diverse technical team of incredibly talented
people
apply your knowledge, ideas, experience, and skills to solve
complex engineering challenges
gain expertise in the application of state-of-the-art industry
leading engineering tools and techniques
contribute to a world class organization by utilizing your
personal drive, initiative, creativity, and commitment to
excellence
experience assignments both within and outside of your
academic background to expose you to all aspects of
safety, environmental protection, process and mechanical
design, construction, operations, maintenance, surveillance
for offshore & onshore structures, hydrocarbon processing
facilities, drilling, subsurface and reservoir engineering
rotate jobs early in your career to allow you to determine in
which area you want to develop expert skills.
New hire development programs have been developed with
the goal of providing you with early career competency
through on-the-job assignments and responsibilities as well
as through structured formal training in your initial
engineering discipline assignment.
As your career progresses, higher level training and job
assignments are individually structured to allow your
specific career objectives to be met.
What is a typical Engineering career path?
With the breadth of engineering involved in our industry and
the early career exposure opportunities, there is no ‘typical’
career path for an Engineer. For example, as a Chemical
Engineer, you might:
begin your career in an assignment in Reservoir Engineering
to gain an understanding of the nature of the ‘supply’ side of
the business
then rotate to an Operational assignment to build your
hands-on "field" experience
and then move into Facilities/ Process assignments to
pursue your longer term career and personal interests.
As an Engineer with ExxonMobil in Nigeria, you may have
the opportunity to:
work with operating units to maximize profit by improving
efficiencies and ensuring plants operate at desired target
develop and apply new technology
provide your expertise to many operations through plant
consulting
develop technical and business process bases and process
design for capital projects as well as construction and start-
up activities
develop your business skills through material inventory
management and service agreement negotiations
Worldwide, ExxonMobil is committed to maintaining a global
standard of technical excellence and common standards for
professional advancement based on individual merit and
contribution regardless of location or nationality.

Re: Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by igogossip(m): 7:37am On Feb 07, 2015
Cool, applying...

Re: Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by ayusco85(m): 7:46am On Feb 07, 2015
I applied too yesterday.under Geosciences not engineering. Got an email after submitting with my reference number
Re: Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by Osisinakpo(m): 7:47am On Feb 07, 2015
Only Engineering abi?
No yawa na!
Dia ris God!
Evrything oyel pipo is doin
Dia ris god

Re: Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by alizenbohr: 7:49am On Feb 07, 2015
naijainfogalery:
Nigeria grads and oil jobs . thsome of these oil almost retrenched half of their Staffs , oil price falling yakata . and most of these recruitment are scams , it happens when some people wanna chop money. You guys have no idea how much the budget for recruitment cost

Are you sure of what you're saying?
I know people who applied to and secured jobs & scholarships in these oil companies last year and even attended recruitment day interviews this year.

But despite all you typed, I know you must have applied.

Re: Exxonmobil 2015 Graduate /experienced Hire Recruitment by ayusco85(m): 7:53am On Feb 07, 2015
yorex2011:
I just successfully applied. Follow this link
http://www.exxonmobil.com/Nigeria-English/HR/HR_Nigeria_engineering.aspx
Then click on "click here to apply" in the top right corner

You need to register first. So quickly do that using your email address.
After registration.. Login and select "search opening"...
Leave everything as is and click search, after which a list of results will appear. Click on the one relevant ti your field and a brief summary of the position wil be displayed after which you click on apply for job and the application process starts.

Note that you need a cover letter as well as a cv so make sure both have been prepared and tailored properly before starting the application.

Goodluck to everyone.

Please can u send me a copy of the cover letter u used?

1 Like 3 Shares

PWC Sending TEXT For Graduate Assessment TEST / Pic.. See How Some Nigerian Women Hustles / A Graduate Job Seeker Brought This Letter To My Office

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23