Stats: 3,149,851 members, 7,806,404 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 03:54 PM

BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested (6351 Views)

The Questions Ekweremadu, Saraki, Melaye Asked Magu Before Rejecting Him / Enugu Massacre: South-East Senators Call For Emergency SE/SS Summit / Emeka Offor Signs $10 Million To Carter Center For SE/SS Projects (2) (3) (4)

Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by StOla: 6:58pm On Jul 05, 2015
4Horsewomen:

See this one. Uyi is an Edo name and never Niger Delta. You guys are ore Yoruba than anything. We will ship you people to Benin republic like you and your Oba.

You will ship the Oba of Benin to Benin Republic?

Why am I not surprised by your post? You're an Igbo man, not known to have any respect.

Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by obailala(m): 6:58pm On Jul 05, 2015
Igbos who support GEJ have lost it completely. May God in his infinite mercies deliver them from their ailment.

Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by mensdept: 6:59pm On Jul 05, 2015
The irony of this story is that Ekweremadu is a common rogue and should be arrested. SO too should Theo Orji who is "occupying" a senate seat, and infact nearly all the Eastern former governors and senators for the last 16 years.

Only that the same folks occupying similar positions in the west and north equally are touts and rogues too, for 16 years no improvement in Ogun state, Nasawara state, etc.

Some people who refuse to put their house in order (in this case the East) are always vulnerable to this, just like in 1999-2007, where the SE produced over 6, yes 6 senate presidents and no one said how unserious that was. Now you see the results of jokes and being complacent with your leaders.

Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by BrokenTV: 7:00pm On Jul 05, 2015
OrlandoOwoh:
Thank goodness it's Jonathan that appointed the IGP.
Is the IGP still working for Goodluck Aturu awusa.

Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by Nobody: 7:02pm On Jul 05, 2015
Treacherous yorubas, this thread is not for you.

Go and face your God, the drug smuggler Tinubu

Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by OrlandoOwoh(m): 7:03pm On Jul 05, 2015
BrokenTV:

Is the IGP still working for Goodluck Aturu awusa.
Why the curse? If Buhari had appointed the IGP, you would have said he did it for him to do his bidding.

Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by Uyi168: 7:07pm On Jul 05, 2015
4Horsewomen:

See this one. Uyi is an Edo name and never Niger Delta. You guys are ore Yoruba than anything. We will ship you people to Benin republic like you and your Oba.
on faceless forum like this naim una for dea make mouth.....

Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by tundamartin: 7:09pm On Jul 05, 2015
ERODEDEAST:
Boo.hari is Certified Illiterate Terrorist

Then why are Anambra people losing sleep over common illiterates?

Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by BrokenTV: 7:13pm On Jul 05, 2015
OrlandoOwoh:

Why the curse? If Buhari had appointed the IGP, you would have said he did it for him to do his bidding.
Then who is the IGP working for now, under whose authority.
Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by tundamartin: 7:15pm On Jul 05, 2015
4Horsewomen:
Buhari, and the North through APC are clamping down on SE+SS. Ekweremadu arrested.

http://www.punchng.com/news/alleged-forgery-of-senate-rules-igp-summons-ekweremadu/

So in your little mind APC = Buhari and the North?

Small man, verily verily I tell thee, unless ye purge thy self of igbo bigotry thy shall not see the Kingdom of Heaven.

Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by ProfessorPeter(m): 7:55pm On Jul 05, 2015
Let us fold our hands and wait for the result of the investigation. I strongly believe that Ike Ekweremadu will come out victoriously.
Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by iamrealdeji(m): 8:00pm On Jul 05, 2015
4Horsewomen:

Great. Which one is better? The news of Christians killed today or Ekweremadu arrested?
christians killed? Where
Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by Nobody: 8:01pm On Jul 05, 2015
4Horsewomen:

How does this concern the Decepticons Yorubas? Still eyeing the oil from SS.

stevnwigw1:
go and hang yourself then yoruba w.hore

The SS has told several times to leave them out of your stupidity, you guys no get shame. Does it mean you can't exist without the SS

Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by Jalinco: 8:12pm On Jul 05, 2015
[Which oil are you talking about, the one in Igboland or SS or you people have suddenly annex SS?quote author=4Horsewomen post=35519921]

Why are you Green Snakes Yoruba Decepticons complaining? SS is Biafra land. Soon we shall separate and you will stop stealing our oil. Why are you slimy snakes so scared?

[/quote]
Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by Jalinco: 8:15pm On Jul 05, 2015
Which oil are you talking about, the one in Igboland or SS, or you people have suddenly annex SS?
I am sure if Sokoto discover oil today, Igbos will include them in their Biafra plan. Chei longthroat

Why are you Green Snakes Yoruba Decepticons complaining? SS is Biafra land. Soon we shall separate and you will stop stealing our oil. Why are you slimy snakes so scared?

Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by Boss13: 8:18pm On Jul 05, 2015
StOla:
Tribal defenders.

I'm not surprised the wailing is coming from a SE trying too hard to align with the SS.

Every criminal investigation of a SouthEasterner is a political/ethnic witch hunt.

Some even said Jonathan should use his position as president to free Rev King, that he was setup by Yoruba penticostal pastors who were envious of a hard working Igbo pastor.

so many tribal absurdities hindering the growth of a heterogeneous country.

Sometimes I wonder where people pick their brains cells from. An invitation of an individual by the police based on petition has all of a sudden turned to an attacked to an entire ethnic group. Who are these guys with this kind of useless news.

Yes there is some glimpse of APC machination with Ekwerrmadu's summon to the police and it is within their right to make petitions, likewise it is within the rights of the police to investigate, summon the petitionee and likewise, the petitioner to understand the circumstances, but attributing this singular act as a genocide attempt is nothing but pure madness and plain stupidity to the poster.

Nonsense

Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by Triple2c: 8:21pm On Jul 05, 2015
Let forget regional stuff and do the needful
Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by dj187: 8:31pm On Jul 05, 2015
South East should learn how to carry their cross alone, please SE should stop dragging we SS into their matter we are not interested

Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by kettykings: 8:38pm On Jul 05, 2015
mensdept:
The irony of this story is that Ekweremadu is a common rogue and should be arrested. SO too should Theo Orji who is "occupying" a senate seat, and infact nearly all the Eastern former governors and senators for the last 16 years.

Only that the same folks occupying similar positions in the west and north equally are touts and rogues too, for 16 years no improvement in Ogun state, Nasawara state, etc.

Some people who refuse to put their house in order (in this case the East) are always vulnerable to this, just like in 1999-2007, where the SE produced over 6, yes 6 senate presidents and no one said how unserious that was. Now you see the results of jokes and being complacent with your leaders.

I see you forgot the rogue in chief, chief Bola Ahmed tinubu
Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by feedburner(m): 8:39pm On Jul 05, 2015
Nigeria/zoo will break up in 2015, work still in progress.

All biafrans should be on alert; even if u don't like the idea of Biafra, just be on alert. that all we ask from you. make sure u listen to news everyday. thank u
Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by Goldmaxx(f): 8:41pm On Jul 05, 2015
You are edo, edo was neva part of biafra so fvck off
Uyi168:
d s.e should stop dragging d s.s into their problems...na our oyel dea their eye....
Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by frankyychiji(f): 8:41pm On Jul 05, 2015
doublewisdom:
I choose not to believe this
APC should be smarter than that.
Same here.
Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by nwadiuko1(m): 8:47pm On Jul 05, 2015
Some nairalanders are so so dumb
Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by frankyychiji(f): 8:48pm On Jul 05, 2015
OrlandoOwoh:

Why do you always regurgitate? Cant you close your oily rotten mouth for once?
Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by abokikhalifa: 8:49pm On Jul 05, 2015
4Horsewomen:
The terror on SE+SS continues.

Buhari's intentions are very clear.

Boko Haram is allowed to thrive, churches bombed in the north, Boko Haram transported to the East to terrorise the Easteners and now whe witch-hunt against SE+SS continues.

that your opinion boy.....so you want to tell me that they was o bombing of church during the days of Jonathan abi? and what wrong with transferring of boko haram prisoners to anambra state? is anambra state not part of nigeria? no dey ur sentiment abeg
Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by frankyychiji(f): 8:49pm On Jul 05, 2015
tundamartin:

Then why are Anambra people losing sleep over common illiterates?
Its because light cannot cohabit with darkness.
Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by megacity: 9:06pm On Jul 05, 2015
IyaIode:
so how does this concern the SS, Ibos are shameless.

ashawo like you
Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by 1after: 9:12pm On Jul 05, 2015
Buhahahah. Yeebhoes are truly cursed. Chai...see stupidity and foolishness in full display.

Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by Uyi168: 9:15pm On Jul 05, 2015
Goldmaxx:
You are edo, edo was neva part of biafra so fvck off
.....na nairaland here una dea hala biafra....

Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by Nobody: 9:17pm On Jul 05, 2015
Why are Yoruba and Edo people disturbing themselves?

LOL
Re: BREAKING ---Buhari And Apc Continues Clamp-down On SE+SS --- Ekweremadu Arrested by xploiter(m): 9:21pm On Jul 05, 2015
IyaIode:
so how does this concern the SS, Ibos are shameless.
young girl you still have a lot to learn about life. People like you are the problem of Nigeria not the Ibos

Serene Tarkwa Bay, One Of The Best Beaches In Lagos. / ESN Member Arrested And Tortured In Orlu - VIDEO / NLC Protest: Police Pledge To Protect Protesters’ Rights

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45