Stats: 3,143,161 members, 7,780,139 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 10:09 AM

Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? (2409 Views)

Man Invites 'Girl' Who Turns Out To Be A Guy & He Raises Alarm On Facebook / Which Of These Two Is A Better Option For A Purposeful Union? / Lady Who Kissed A Guy From Ikeja To Lekki & Back To Ikeja Shares Her Story (2) (3) (4)

Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by DICK4UCKPUSSY: 12:30pm On Mar 31, 2016
A guy that spends more than 100k on his girlfriend
And gets sex in return.

Compare to

A guy that visit a brothel and pay less than 5k for sex.?
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by Tallesty1(m): 12:38pm On Mar 31, 2016
Which one do you do?
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by dachaste(f): 12:39pm On Mar 31, 2016
They r all fvcking whores.
Shikena
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by Smellymouth: 12:40pm On Mar 31, 2016
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by Marlvin(m): 12:44pm On Mar 31, 2016
dachaste:
Shikena

Nev'r seen you use the 'F' word before, pretty maiden.
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by dachaste(f): 12:46pm On Mar 31, 2016
Marlvin:

Nev'r seen you use the 'F' word before, pretty maiden.

Awwwwwww. Got caught.

Shaming shy.
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by Marlvin(m): 12:52pm On Mar 31, 2016
dachaste:

Awwwwwww. Got caught.

Shaming shy.

long time noh chat.
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by Sirmuel1(m): 1:34pm On Mar 31, 2016
500 naira for 2 rounds in my area. That one better pass nagging gf jare. grin
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by Nobody: 1:37pm On Mar 31, 2016
How many here can boast of 50k undecided
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by Weblow: 1:43pm On Mar 31, 2016
toyota camry and Lamborghini no be car wat is this dick+pussy sayin
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by DICK4UCKPUSSY: 1:43pm On Mar 31, 2016
Stupedinluv:
50k .??is that the biggest amount u can boast ofgringrin
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by DICK4UCKPUSSY: 1:44pm On Mar 31, 2016
Sirmuel1:
500 naira for 2 rounds in my area. That one better pass nagging gf jare. grin
LOLcheesycheesy na obalende u dey stay
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by DICK4UCKPUSSY: 1:46pm On Mar 31, 2016
Tallesty1:
Which one do you do?
The one you Love doingtonguetongue
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by Nobody: 1:48pm On Mar 31, 2016
DICK4UCKPUSSY:

50k .??is that the biggest amount u can boast ofgringrin
am asking you undecided
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by hifaif1: 2:01pm On Mar 31, 2016
Stupedinluv:

Stupidlyinluv, how does this question help the OP's question?
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by DICK4UCKPUSSY: 2:03pm On Mar 31, 2016
Stupedinluv:
am asking you undecided
Yea,I can boast of more if u re willing to get Laidcheesy

Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by Maxi112: 2:13pm On Mar 31, 2016
Stupedinluv:
when u see a gold digger.. U go no!
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by Peacefulgold(m): 2:18pm On Mar 31, 2016
Maxi112:
when u see a gold digger.. U go no!

She is not even worth 3k...
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by Peacefulgold(m): 2:21pm On Mar 31, 2016
Op depends of d stage of bachelorhood person dey......but guys still dey spend dat kind money on top babes? shocked
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by Maxi112: 2:30pm On Mar 31, 2016
Peacefulgold:
She is not even worth 3k...
did I hear u say 3k?

how much be oloshi for ur area

3k is six different girls for my hood no be joke

so don't make her look expensive cause she is not
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by Nobody: 2:34pm On Mar 31, 2016
dachaste:
Shikena
Are u sure you're a lady?
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by wemmieslim(f): 2:51pm On Mar 31, 2016
I don't understand what the op mean by "Get sex in return"
Are they into trade by barter kinda relationship? why must it always be "sex" in return, people's orientation need to change anyways.
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by Peacefulgold(m): 3:03pm On Mar 31, 2016
Maxi112:
did I hear u say 3k?

how much be oloshi for ur area

3k is six different girls for my hood no be joke

so don't make her look expensive cause she is not
3k tins na TDB na..
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by Maxi112: 3:19pm On Mar 31, 2016
Peacefulgold:
3k tins na TDB na..
hahahah guy man!
U even no all there price tag
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by Peacefulgold(m): 3:23pm On Mar 31, 2016
Maxi112:
hahahah guy man!

U even no all there price tag
Kettttle calling pot black....see ur mouth..
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by Maxi112: 3:27pm On Mar 31, 2016
Peacefulgold:
Kettttle calling pot black....see ur mouth..
sham on u bro... hahahah
how u take no say say TDB na 3k
how am sure no be ur second house be that?
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by dachaste(f): 12:40pm On Apr 03, 2016
Angelberry:
Are u sure you're a lady?

Lolz. Too harsh?
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by Nobody: 12:43pm On Apr 03, 2016
dachaste:

Lolz. Too harsh?
calling another lady a LovePeddler is somehow
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by dachaste(f): 12:43pm On Apr 03, 2016
Marlvin:

long time noh chat.

Yeah. Tis really long. Appi Sunday
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by dachaste(f): 12:47pm On Apr 03, 2016
Angelberry:
calling another lady a LovePeddler is somehow

Buh dats the reality. Having sex in exchange for money?

the truth is usually bitter thou and myself I admit I was to forward
Re: Which of these is the best option for a guy.?? by seankay(m): 2:16pm On Apr 03, 2016
fucking in a brothel should be a man's last option. Girls too full street wey go just Bleep u cos them feel your trips

This Is A True Life Story,advise Needed / LOVE BOOTH!!!!! Share Your Love / How To Delay Release And Last Longer In Bed****18+