Stats: 3,150,544 members, 7,808,997 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:50 PM

Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her (64428 Views)

19-Year-Old Girl Shares The Posh Apartment Sugar Daddy Bought For Her (Photos) / Man Proposes To Girlfriend At Her Birthday Party Sponsored By Her Sugar Daddy / Hips Don't Lie: Endowed Lady Displays Hot Curves In New Photos (2) (3) (4)

Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by endtimesblog: 8:14am On May 03, 2016
Babe Proudly Display Handbag Of $398 Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her Just To Spite Haters

Dorothy proudly has an Aristo. Dorothy's Aristo recently took her shopping and wasted $398 = N79k on a Michael Kors handbag for her.

Dorothy wanted her haters to know about it, so Dorothy took to her Twitter page to share pics and ask the question you see above.

Who wants to be like Dorothy? See more pics below.

: http://www.gistmelove..com/2016/05/babe-proudly-display-handbag-of-398-her.html

3 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by endtimesblog: 8:15am On May 03, 2016

All this endtime runzz girls sef sad sad

SEE MORE STUNNING PHOTOS OF THE RUNZ BABE @: http://www.gistmelove..com/2016/05/babe-proudly-display-handbag-of-398-her.html

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by obiorathesubtle: 8:20am On May 03, 2016
undecided I don't comment on the day-to-day activities of hoes..

193 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by fuckpoverty(m): 8:21am On May 03, 2016
enjoy ur self while it last...ur result awaits u upfront

18 Likes

Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by cruzita(f): 9:12am On May 03, 2016
pls when HIV catch up with u,don't hesitate to tell us ooo

56 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by wittyt98(m): 9:31am On May 03, 2016
cruzita:
pls when HIV catch up with u,don't hesitate to tell us ooo

u get mouth

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by Bisjosh(f): 9:56am On May 03, 2016
Funny enough, they get the best husbands angry

229 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by ZeeAfrica(f): 9:58am On May 03, 2016
N wetin consan us wit dorothy's bag? Do we look like we care? Must we know about rose's shoes too?
Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by Nixiepie(f): 10:01am On May 03, 2016
Wasting of money sad

Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by PureWays(m): 10:06am On May 03, 2016
Dorothy is a girl
Dorothy is so stvpid that she displays things meant to be kept secret on social media..
Later in the future when she finds it hard to marry or have a good relationship, Dorothy will cry foul.
Dorothy is a dirty, pathetic wh*re, Ooh! I forgot, she's stvpid too.

Be wise.
Don't be like Dorothy.

107 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by Nobody: 10:27am On May 03, 2016
Olosho issue no consign me, tiwa & tbillz is now a past tense,, wetin dey reign now is Almighty Leicester..

Congratulations to Leicester city the new baby King of England ,, hard work pay, money isn't everything... Hail king Ranieri

Very soon, our pastors will drop "GOD of olajumoke orishaguna" to GOD of Leicester city that's does wonders.

30 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by Akshow: 10:28am On May 03, 2016
Olosho

Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by Nobody: 10:28am On May 03, 2016
dat bag ugleee

Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by OlowoB(m): 10:28am On May 03, 2016
Bisjosh:

That exactly is the irony of life my dear.....

some of the bad guys end up making it in life than the so called good guys...

The so called dullards in secondary school are now driving jeeps while the extremely smart ones are no where near them...

The ones with first class in Uni are lecturers and collecting stipends while the ones with 2.1 and even 2.2 are collecting millions....

Those ones that have done abortion almost 5 times are married and even given birth while the ones that had sex just once before they got married, no abortion are either still single or married and no child yet....

i can go on and on...... life is a big mystery.

NB: i am in no way justifying bad deeds grin grin grin

138 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by DrObum(m): 10:28am On May 03, 2016
Lalasticlala, mynd44, Seun, when did the activities of mere runz girls become our business that it now hits fp?

Who runz don epp?

Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by Lexusgs430: 10:29am On May 03, 2016
At least nah original. Not like Linda's fake bounty!!!

Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by OLUJOSHINS(m): 10:30am On May 03, 2016

The hustle is real

Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by ideology(m): 10:30am On May 03, 2016
Bisjosh:

Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by ibetoibb: 10:30am On May 03, 2016
She may not even say thank u sir.

Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by kennysteve77: 10:30am On May 03, 2016
Even the Oloshos too don up their game o...

Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by SmithHumble50: 10:31am On May 03, 2016
Nawa oo...
Prostitution has gotten a new name and a new face..
God save us from karashika

Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by Titikamara: 10:31am On May 03, 2016
Ok we are witing 4 d out come
Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by henrydadon(m): 10:31am On May 03, 2016
her pusssy must have really suffered

Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by DONSMITH123(m): 10:31am On May 03, 2016
nice one

PureWays:
Dorothy is a girl
Dorothy is so stvpid that she displays things meant to be kept secret on social media..
Later in the future when she finds it hard to marry or have a good relationship, Dorothy will cry foul.

Be wise.
Don't be like Dorothy.

Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by cacasentiano(m): 10:31am On May 03, 2016
Stupid girl,later in the future she will start looking for husband,she will start jumping from church to church,doing 15 days fasting

Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by Crysallis(m): 10:31am On May 03, 2016
PureWays:
Dorothy is a girl

Be wise.
Don't be like Dorothy.

why are you so bitter? is it your life?

Dorothy congrats jare... its nt easy catching a big spender with pvssi

Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by GloriaNinja(f): 10:31am On May 03, 2016
that's her own cup of coffee, if she contracts disease or get used for ritual, she will more than satisfied.
Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by DONSMITH123(m): 10:32am On May 03, 2016
una don start again bah? una no go leave my aunty linda to rest? grin grin grin

Lexusgs430:
At least nah original. Not like Linda's fake bounty!!!

Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by deriksneh(m): 10:32am On May 03, 2016
who she Elp...she Don baff
Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by Nobody: 10:32am On May 03, 2016
Only? When you turn snake now person go expect me to pity u. SMH
Re: Lady Displays Handbag Her Sugar Daddy Bought For Her by jamex93(m): 10:33am On May 03, 2016

Make she flex

Photo Of Secondary School Children Kissing In The Classroom / See The Hilarious Response This Lady Got Over Her Bf's Manhood / Church Brother To A Lady: Your Picture Is 'Erotic For A Cool Sister'

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24