Stats: 3,150,304 members, 7,808,031 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 04:38 AM

GTB Aptitude Test 2016 - Jobs/Vacancies (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / GTB Aptitude Test 2016 (50100 Views)

Apply For Guaranty Trust Bank (GTB) Graduate Trainees Programme 2018 / Share Your Experience - Dpr Aptitude Test 2017 / Nigeria Bottling Company Aptitude Test Invite (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by Jaykizz(m): 1:38pm On Jun 08, 2016
Salvame:
Infact, God will bless who ever that started sharing this past question.I am not writing any test but I collected it to take a look.My people I will not lie,for the 1st 2mins,I was like what is this?I was even surprised unlike me that loves attempting such brain cracking questions.I just had to calm down and read it carefully before I was able to answer one correctly.That one I got gave me the courage to start afresh and I got most of them correctly.Right now,it's so easy for me.
please if anyone has WORKFORCE,DRAGNET or GMAT past questions,please send to me.Salvanikki@yahoo.com.Thanks and God bless you richly.
Kindly share at jaykizzbaba@gmail.com
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by Jaykizz(m): 1:40pm On Jun 08, 2016
Olutty88:
Pls help me send d copy of d past questions too to my mail olutty88@yahoo.com. thanks
Did you get it? Please share with me jaykizzbaba@gmail.com
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by Jaykizz(m): 1:42pm On Jun 08, 2016
zlatan:

Yeah, same venue. Just hope the venue won't be hard to locate. Good luck to us. Nebokings
Please share the PQ with me jaykizzbaba@gmail.com
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by Jaykizz(m): 1:45pm On Jun 08, 2016
adamshafi:

My guy check ur mail av sent it to u.Kindly drop ur number pls wil lyk to talk to u,and u too pls xlatan
Kindly share PQ with me jaykizzbaba@gmail.com
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by mayten(m): 2:26pm On Jun 08, 2016
Pls send it to my email tooo sundayfaloni@yahoo.com
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by omololagirl: 5:33pm On Jun 08, 2016
pls, i also need d gtb past questns,,, thank u n advance
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by omololagirl: 5:34pm On Jun 08, 2016
dammie_mary@yahoo.com
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by Mikykris: 7:05pm On Jun 08, 2016
nebokings:
Anybody have the knowledge of what the cut-off would be?
Brov, pls I need d past question on GTBANK: mochristopher05@gmail.com
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by Lekside5: 7:48am On Jun 16, 2016
Mikykris:

Brov, pls I need d past question on GTBANK: mochristopher05@gmail.com

Pls send me the Past question too. Wolalekan2@gmail.com
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by Zikdochi(m): 8:26am On Jun 16, 2016
Plz can you forward the past questions to my mail.thanks in anticipation dozzyeze@gmail.com
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by peter(m): 9:53am On Jun 16, 2016
Mide4:
65% or 70% or 75% Not so sure
pls can u forward the past question to petruce20@gmail.com
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by peter(m): 9:54am On Jun 16, 2016
nebokings:

i heard 50% dnt know how reliable it is...
can u forward the past question to petruce20@gmail.com
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by peter(m): 9:57am On Jun 16, 2016
TheUnderDog:

Constantly send cv n cover letter to recruitment@gtbank.com
pls send the past question to petruce20@gmail.com
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by Nobody: 11:04am On Jun 16, 2016
Jaykizz:

Kindly share at jide.oyadeyi@gmail.com
kindly share please to kingsleynwajei@gmail.com
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by FemmyPRAISE: 3:06pm On Jul 25, 2016
Pls guys....who has gtbank gotten back to in regards to d written test of May
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by mziceberry(f): 6:51pm On Jul 25, 2016
vankaycarter:
kindly share please to kingsleynwajei@gmail.com
pls, can you share here also mziceberry@gmail.com
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by Adefioyests: 8:30pm On Jul 25, 2016
pls, I will also need d PQ; my email is adefioyeayodeji@yahoo.com tanx in anticipation
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by john1991: 3:23am On Jul 26, 2016
pls kindly send d GTbank Past Question to aiyedogbon2@gmail.com
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by camellay56: 8:27am On Jul 26, 2016
please how did you apply, please help
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by Honeytee007: 12:41pm On Aug 05, 2016
please anyone with gmat questions should kindly send to this mail, thanks in anticipation. abioye.deborah@yahoo.com
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by lawlah101: 3:37pm On Aug 08, 2016
Pls can someone assist with past questions email address is luvlyoyinlicious@yahoo.com... Thank you very much..
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by Ujuelo(f): 3:57pm On Aug 08, 2016
pls,kindly share GTB past question. obianujuaku01@gmail.com thanks
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by apheyz(m): 4:30pm On Aug 08, 2016
Ujuelo:
pls,kindly share GTB past question. obianujuaku01@gmail.com thanks

U invited for a test?
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by Holowotiti: 11:10pm On Aug 30, 2016
Pls send me d past questions also tbaby2171@gmail.com
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by akinke: 11:56pm On Aug 30, 2016
@Underdog. Kindly forward the test past questions to me. My email is kingdomlifestyl@yahoo.com.

I am grateful!!!
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by akinke: 12:01am On Aug 31, 2016
Please people help with past question. The day is almost here.

Please
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by akinke: 12:02am On Aug 31, 2016
Jaykizz:

Kindly share at jide.oyadeyi@gmail.com

Please share with me kingdomlifestyl@yahoo.com
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by akinke: 12:06am On Aug 31, 2016
nebokings:

Check your mail now.Hv sent it.

we are writing same time n venue.

Goodluck to us.

Please forward the past question to me abeg.
kingdomlifestyl@yahoo.com

Thank you
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by Awedman: 7:20am On Aug 31, 2016
please for Christ sake, share adedejiadewale65@yahoo.com
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by Awedman: 7:23am On Aug 31, 2016
Spongia1:
How did you apply
please share me the past questions via adedejiadewale65@yahoo. com
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by damiliano(m): 11:27am On Aug 31, 2016
pls help foward the pass questions to palmerdami@yahoo.com

got assement test on friday
Re: GTB Aptitude Test 2016 by Daphie4(f): 12:10pm On Aug 31, 2016
Please share the past questions, here's my email addy : chebedaphobiakor@gmail.com

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply)

Man Fries Garri Wearing Suit To Protest High Level Of Unemployment In Nigeria / An Employer Asking Applicant About His Salary In His Previous Work.is It Right? / Check Out What A Guy Wore To An Interview

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17