Stats: 3,150,286 members, 7,807,971 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:36 AM

Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics (52926 Views)

Rochas Okorocha & Wife Receive Their Grandchild In Imo From The US. Pics / Lady Meets Atiku Abubakar At Gucci Store (Photos) / Commissioner Who "Resembles" Goodluck Jonathan Meets With Him In Rivers. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by oyeb15: 9:34pm On Mar 03, 2017
So, meeting& snapping with Clinton is an achievement to her. This lady is a disgrace to black race.
Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by lilyheaven: 9:39pm On Mar 03, 2017
VickyRotex:

Nigerians been spelling "licking" as "leaking" since 26AD tongue tongue
Because, their container is leaking
Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by kajsa08: 9:51pm On Mar 03, 2017
if am correct, this is the same lady that went on a visit to a mosque with her white friends.
if she's not then y would a matured lady go n sit at an "expensive" hotel n be waiting for popular people to pass by?
anyway its none of my biz.

Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by IamaNigerianGuy(m): 10:14pm On Mar 03, 2017
Toyosi Akerele the relentless self promoter. Always in the news for doing nothing

Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by ldpele(m): 10:44pm On Mar 03, 2017
CriminalIkedi:

Shameless attachee, speak for your dungeon alone and stop lumping SS to your foolishness. Why should port go to your erosion ravaged land? Just listen to yourself again flat head.
Imposter, u can't be from the SS, we don't talk ill of our SE brothers. stay away from the politics of the old eastern bloc.

Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by obowunmi(m): 10:56pm On Mar 03, 2017
Toyosi Akerele is a DEVIL.

DO NOT BE FOOLED.

STILL DRESSING UP AND DOWN LIKE A TACKY slowpoke.
Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by obowunmi(m): 10:56pm On Mar 03, 2017
IamaNigerianGuy:
Toyosi Akerele the relentless self promoter. Always in the news for doing nothing

She's an IDIOT. I Know this babe well.

Looking for the next mugu to maga.

Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by obowunmi(m): 10:57pm On Mar 03, 2017
oyeb15:
So, meeting& snapping with Clinton is an achievement to her. This lady is a disgrace to black race.

She's a real disgrace.

This woman is SYNONYMOUS with the DEVIL.

Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by sshalom(m): 11:19pm On Mar 03, 2017
Great achiever. No need to claim anyone's dogs or whatever and yet making the flag proud. Inspired!
Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by Biafman: 11:20pm On Mar 03, 2017
What a stupid low mentality African woman. Everything for these buffoons is about God this, God that. Do you hear Europeans mention this same God all the times, yet they progress and live better life than you cage people? Now meeting Hilary Cliton means that your God has plans for you that you are yet to understand. Low IQ half animal, half human. No wonder those useless pastors or is it men of God as they call them in Nigeria deceives and scam whole lots of money out of these nimcompoops. Hear her: Michael Franken was speaking about Africa Continent's prospects and potential in Peacekeeping and National Security, and he mentioned Nigeria almost 20 times in 90mins. Why wouldn't Michael Franken mention Nigeria, a terrorists country 100 times when the topic was about peacekeeping and national security? Is it a rocket science for anyone to even predict which useless country that will be mentioned a millions times when such topic as peacekeeping and national security is about being discussed? Do we need two of your so called good friends, Agnes Igoye and Robert M. Thelen to testify to this nonsense for what exactly? That a terrorist Bokoharam, sharia infested country was mentioned 100 times during a peacekeeping and national security discussion? Mmmcheewww. Afonjas and stupidity.
Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by Nobody: 12:18am On Mar 04, 2017
Lifestone:

My guy I am already beyond this tribal bigotry that you are still immeshed in. If you have intellectual issues on my post, I will be ready to engage you. But for now enjoy your weekend.

The guy is full of hate and pain it shows all over him without seeing him.

Next time instead of endind your wise reply with enjoy your weekend it should be enjoy your madness.

He is mentally derailed.

Stay blessed bro.

Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by Nobody: 12:28am On Mar 04, 2017
Biafman:
What a stupid low mentality African woman. Everything for these buffoons is about God this, God that. Do you hear Europeans mention this same God all the times, yet they progress and live better life than you cage people? Now meeting Hilary Cliton means that your God has plans for you that you are yet to understand. Low IQ half animal, half human. No wonder those useless pastors or is it men of God as they call them in Nigeria deceives and scam whole lots of money out of these nimcompoops. Hear her: Michael Franken was speaking about Africa Continent's prospects and potential in Peacekeeping and National Security, and he mentioned Nigeria almost 20 times in 90mins. Why wouldn't Michael Franken mention Nigeria, a terrorists country 100 times when the topic was about peacekeeping and national security? Is it a rocket science for anyone to even predict which useless country that will be mentioned a millions times when such topic as peacekeeping and national security is about being discussed? Do we need two of your so called good friends, Agnes Igoye and Robert M. Thelen to testify to this nonsense for what exactly? That a terrorist Bokoharam, sharia infested country was mentioned 100 times during a peacekeeping and national security discussion? Mmmcheewww. Afonjas and stupidity.

Its amazing you are allowed to be living among the sane. You need urgent attention by the reason of the rubbish you managed in that state of health to type cause I can see you roaming the street unclad with cutlass with your face metamorphosised into that of hiena, eating your village people raw.

The next siren yould hear is that of the medics.
get prepared Baboon.

Curropt tribalistic mind, Flat head full if hate.

Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by imperiouxx(m): 12:45am On Mar 04, 2017
carzola:
Nigerians been leaking the azz of white
Men since 1765..

What is worth celebrating here?

It worth it if you're her supporter and in U.S.
Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by CONFAMA: 1:48am On Mar 04, 2017
Innovator90:
That guy you see there is one of the greatest minds of Nigeria...former Deputy governor of CBN. Soludo is a small boy to him! These are the rare coterie of human specie that ought to be running the financial systems of this country instead, rather painfully you have a house girl running our finance ministry, destroying everything like a baby throwing tantrums. SMH

Dunce... Emefiele is much more responsible for the drop in naira value than that woman.
Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by dsenator: 4:16am On Mar 04, 2017
Naija no dey carry last.
Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by VickyRotex(f): 4:33am On Mar 04, 2017
ay4shizzy:
aunty it is leaking...na ice cream dem dy lick.

Uncle, read that sentence he posted again, and tell me how "leaking" fits in.
Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by VickyRotex(f): 4:33am On Mar 04, 2017
lilyheaven:

Because, their container is leaking

Huh? Ayam not understanding undecided
Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by Keepshining(f): 5:36am On Mar 04, 2017
xstry:
your case is different
Exactly!
Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by Ogurube: 5:39am On Mar 04, 2017
Oh my goodness!!! Toyosi, I know you'll read this. People, please notice this lady, Toyosi_Akerele-Ogunsiji. She is full of stinking BS! She is the perfect embodiment of the saying, "empty barrels make the most noise." She pervades the whole of social media with exaggerated, self-centered news and bogus auto-biography, priding and parading herself as the "only/first-young-woman this and that." For example, she painstakingly created an unabridged history of herself, her ridiculous certificates, and claims of numerous unknown awards, albeit badly worded, punctuated, and capitalized (e.g. equipments, alumnus, etc.), in Wikipedia (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Toyosi_Akerele-Ogunsiji), Rise Networks (her organization https://risenetworks.org/about/our-team/), Facebook, etc. Furthermore, whenever she gets a photo-op with a known leader, her show-off itch worsens, just like the one with Hilary Clinton, the professor, and military personnel. Even her post - MEETING HILLARY CLINTON - reeks of boastfulness. Pathetic is the word. It reminds me of those make-believe pictures of the Kenyan girl in well-known foreign landmarks, begging for local fame. Mrs. Akerele-Ogunsiji's unscrupulous thirst for popularity smacks of condescension. I wouldn't say she invented tacky, but she definitely takes it to another level of high popularity.

I've been eager to see if many of the ardent observers and readers on NL would do due diligence to see her pattern of narcissism, but to no luck. Instead, some of us here trade superlatively dumb tribal tirades, losing sight of questioning Toyosi's pan-handling for major accolades for her plethora of minor achievements. I guess we, the gullible, mirror the paucity of critical thinking and emptiness that abound in Nigeria, even with our so-called university education and dutiful reverence for God. We often fail to see through smoke screens and easily fall for charlatans. This is the umpteenth time I've noticed her flaunting well-orchestrated photographs with celebrities. She likes to toot her horn about her remarkable graduation as the best Student in the Essay Competition of Egbado College, 2nd Class Upper in Civil Law, and Digital Marketing Strategy at the UK Institute of Digital Marketing. The last one leaves me with a reason for her overbearing behavior - Digital Marketing.

Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by Ralphlauren(m): 6:18am On Mar 04, 2017
Ogurube:
Oh my goodness!!! Toyosi, I know you'll read this. People, please notice this lady, Toyosi_Akerele-Ogunsiji. She is full of stinking BS! She is the perfect embodiment of the saying, "empty barrels make the most noise." She pervades the whole of social media with exaggerated, self-centered news and bogus auto-biography, priding and parading herself as the "only/first-young-woman this and that." For example, she painstakingly created an unabridged history of herself, her ridiculous certificates, and claims of numerous unknown awards, albeit badly worded, punctuated, and capitalized (e.g. equipments, alumnus, etc.), in Wikipedia (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Toyosi_Akerele-Ogunsiji), Rise Networks (her organization https://risenetworks.org/about/our-team/), Facebook, etc. Furthermore, whenever she gets a photo-op with a known leader, her show-off itch worsens, just like the one with Hilary Clinton, the professor, and military personnel. Even her post - MEETING HILLARY CLINTON - reeks of boastfulness. Pathetic is the word. It reminds me of those make-believe pictures of the Kenyan girl in well-known foreign landmarks, begging for local fame. Mrs. Akerele-Ogunsiji's unscrupulous thirst for popularity smacks of condescension. I wouldn't say she invented tacky, but she definitely takes it to another level of high popularity.

I've been eager to see if many of the ardent observers and readers on NL would do due diligence to see her pattern of narcissism, but to no luck. Instead, some of us here trade superlatively dumb tribal tirades, losing sight of questioning Toyosi's pan-handling for major accolades for her plethora of minor achievements. I guess we, the gullible, mirror the paucity of critical thinking and emptiness that abound in Nigeria, even with our so-called university education and dutiful reverence for God. We often fail to see through smoke screens and easily fall for charlatans. This is the umpteenth time I've noticed her flaunting well-orchestrated photographs with celebrities. She likes to toot her horn about her remarkable graduation as the best Student in the Essay Competition of Egbado College, 2nd Class Upper in Civil Law, and Digital Marketing Strategy at the UK Institute of Digital Marketing. The last one leaves me with a reason for her overbearing behavior - Digital Marketing.

I agree with you.

She is obviously one charlatan on a mission. This is a classic case of ridiculously silly low level "packaging and self promotion". Did she actually read all the bullshit she posted herself?

I went through her wiki page and the other link you posted and it's full of nothing else but bullshit.

Career background is obviously non existent as it's clear she has none as she has never worked with any reputable company.

It's obvious she goes all out hustling and paying for cheap awards and features up and down (yes, some idiots hustle and pay for such "awards" ).

Educational background is also hilarious.

What exactly is she aiming for? Funding from international NGOs or a political appointment? undecided

Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by lilyheaven: 6:57am On Mar 04, 2017
VickyRotex:

Huh? Ayam not understanding undecided
Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by lightwind(m): 8:36am On Mar 04, 2017
Innovator90:
That guy you see there is one of the greatest minds of Nigeria...former Deputy governor of CBN. Soludo is a small boy to him! These are the rare coterie of human specie that ought to be running the financial systems of this country instead, rather painfully you have a house girl running our finance ministry, destroying everything like a baby throwing tantrums. SMH
lol,a house girl indeed.
Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by Oluwabenny: 11:50am On Mar 04, 2017
Them never release your sister wey dey among?
Keneking:
When are they releasing the Chibok girls?
Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by jahsharon: 11:51am On Mar 04, 2017
Innovator90:

Are you talking about the puff-puff cheeked world bank house-girl that looted our treasury and shared it among Sambo Dasuki, Yakubu Andrew, Diezaini, FFK, Olu Fale, Fayose, Peter Odili, Mama Piss, Nemadi Esther, Raymon Dokpesi and the other 40 thieves? The Thunder that will fire her is still doing training with ISIS.

Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by rafcrown(m): 11:53am On Mar 04, 2017
We need people like you to play a major role in Politics,not the crooks presentltly parading themselves as politicians.
Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by Limitless72(m): 12:14pm On Mar 04, 2017
adellam16:
Stewpid heading. Must u put expensive? Will it b a cheap hotel b4? Mtchewwwww

No ves ooooo...but whr u come from?!!!
Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by CellTabRepairs: 1:55pm On Mar 04, 2017
The Truth About Tribalism, Nepotism In Nigeria

Many who are quick to upbraid others for tribalism equally do so with reactions fueled by their tribal instincts!

Who then is guiltless?

The truth is that however and in whatever way someone tries to project to the public in the sense of being de-tribalised is all a ruse which comes crashing once his/her tribe receives the short end of the stick because everything done in NIGERIA IS BASED PRIMARILY on tribalism/nepotism!

#Restructure the federation!

**Click My Name & View That Resource You Need!**
Don't wait in perpetuity for job invitations after applying! March is here already! The thief you harbour is PROCRASTINATION! Therefore don't wait until the whole year runs out!

Great dreamers don't stay idle at home. They take steps!
Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by adellam16(f): 2:08pm On Mar 04, 2017
Limitless72:

No ves ooooo...but whr u come from?!!!
I come from Amelika men!
Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by akinbharbs: 9:35pm On Mar 04, 2017
CROWNWEALTH019:
i knew she would be an afonja lady...... always flaunting with the enemies
R u sure u're in d ryt state of mind?? Pls goan see a doctor...u and ur comment nids repair. undecided undecided
Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by obowunmi(m): 10:54pm On Mar 04, 2017
Ogurube:

You know and describe her well.
Re: Nigerian Lady Meets With Hillary Clinton At An Expensive Hotel In The US. Pics by obowunmi(m): 10:57pm On Mar 04, 2017
Ogurube:

You know her very, very well.

Tony Momoh Is Dead / Labourers Find Biafra Pounds Hidden In Bottle And Buried During Biafran War / Joe Parkinson: Why Buhari, Nigerian Officials Are ‘Nervous’ About Biden

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 73