Stats: 3,143,561 members, 7,781,811 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 10:18 PM

Choices - Literature (45) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Choices (234984 Views)

Choices / CHOICES AND Chances(a Story) / Ten Choices You Will Regret In 10 Years (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) (48) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Choices by tusinsola(f): 3:57pm On Mar 02, 2017
This is a wonderful story .More power ,strength and wisdom to your brain and hands oga Solo.

Re: Choices by jericco1(m): 4:23pm On Mar 02, 2017
Wow bravo!

Re: Choices by Ibunkun1(m): 6:14pm On Mar 02, 2017
Kudos Bro,u've Got One Crazy Talent.Welldone.U Deserve Every Single Complement

Re: Choices by slimsue(f): 6:41pm On Mar 02, 2017
I don't know y I am just Falling in love with this Solo character. I just admire his personality. Solomonbrown64 u murdered dis one.
Re: Choices by Nobody: 6:43pm On Mar 02, 2017
slimsue:
I don't know y I am just Falling in love with this Solo character. I just admire his personality. Solomonbrown64 u murdered dis one.
Lol you go soon fall in love with Solomonbrown

Re: Choices by babtuna1(m): 6:46pm On Mar 02, 2017
wow...Mr Solomon, you're superb thanks for all your amazing stories bro. more wisdom to you, wisdom that's extremely more than that of the first Solomon.
Re: Choices by Nobody: 7:32pm On Mar 02, 2017
solomonbrown64:

.....Updated....grin
Merci.....

Re: Choices by yetundegold(f): 7:36pm On Mar 02, 2017
Nice work.........

Re: Choices by whalesbanks(m): 9:45pm On Mar 02, 2017
Double twale ✌

Re: Choices by Phunmmielurlar: 10:51pm On Mar 02, 2017
Nce update boss of lyf!

As mch as I Luv d way tynz r turning out 4 solo @ last,I still wished he had ended up wif ore instead *sad face*

Wehdone sire!
Re: Choices by Eniqurl(f): 1:02am On Mar 03, 2017
This is superb!

Re: Choices by BraniacX(m): 8:39am On Mar 03, 2017
slimsue:

Hey!

Hey!!
Hey!!!

Hey!!!!

Careful there undecided

Go through the proper channel to express any admiration you have for my boss! angry

Book an appointment with me first cool
Re: Choices by chimaicon(m): 11:27am On Mar 03, 2017
solomonbrown64:

.....Lol...Forgive her? We shall see about that tomorrow....

Solomon oya we don wait taya, kukuma finish us with the last update...

Solo oya la....

Re: Choices by slimsue(f): 12:20pm On Mar 03, 2017
asodane:

Lol you go soon fall in love with Solomonbrown
Naaa! Dat ain't gonna happen.

Re: Choices by bimberry1307(f): 1:20pm On Mar 03, 2017
BraniacX:

Your interview/inspection has been set for 9:00pm tomorrow at (PM for details grin) undecided

Dress code: nighties well above the knee! cool

Be punctual!
This P dot A yav spoil finis

Re: Choices by BraniacX(m): 8:18pm On Mar 03, 2017
bimberry1307:

This P dot A yav spoil finis

Spoil is in the warm, moist enveloping/sandwiching of the spoiler by the spoilee grin grin

Speaking of which, your appointment was cancelled yesterday because you failed to abide by the dresscode and after your appeal, i have decided to reschedule you for tomorrow night, 8:30 pm undecided dress code is "surprise me and come dressed in your skin" wink I guarantee you speedy approval and accreditation to see the boss cheesy (P.M me for new venue of your into-her-view) cool

Re: Choices by cecilgee(m): 9:42pm On Mar 03, 2017
Solomon, i must admit that this story is greater than any "james hardly chase" story i had red before...you are simply the best.

Re: Choices by domido(m): 10:39pm On Mar 03, 2017
So!o na man u be. I have been wondering how u are going to maneuver this but u surprised me and did great. Oil dey ur head.

Re: Choices by bimberry1307(f): 11:04am On Mar 04, 2017
BraniacX:

Spoil is in the warm, moist enveloping/sandwiching of the spoiler by the spoilee grin grin

Speaking of which, your appointment was cancelled yesterday because you failed to abide by the dresscode and after your appeal, i have decided to reschedule you for tomorrow night, 8:30 pm undecided dress code is "surprise me and come dressed in your skin" wink I guarantee you speedy approval and accreditation to see the boss cheesy (P.M me for new venue of your into-her-view) cool
don't worry, I don't have to see your boss anymore. we'll do the talking on phone. #tongue
Re: Choices by ChizzyMaris(f): 3:44pm On Mar 04, 2017
solomonbrown64:

.....I have updated, dear.
And it is worth it. *kisses*

Re: Choices by franksteele: 5:54pm On Mar 04, 2017
Solo! Solo!! Solo!!!... How many times i call u?... Where is our update... B4 i count to 3...better give us update
#Giveusupdate

Re: Choices by Nobody: 6:46pm On Mar 04, 2017
SOLO

Re: Choices by BraniacX(m): 7:12pm On Mar 04, 2017
bimberry1307:

don't worry, I don't have to see your boss anymore. we'll do the talking on phone. #tongue

Nah! That number advertised on our web page is customer care's and they'll still refer u to me cool ain't no way in hell you gonna get to my boss without letting me check and scan and sample you cheesy for I.E.D's grin
Re: Choices by BraniacX(m): 10:18pm On Mar 04, 2017
ChizzyMaris:

And it is worth it. *kisses*

Have those *kisses* been vetted officially? undecided

Me and my boss have established protocol you know......... undecided

Bring those *kisses* over let's see if they are worthy of being forwarded to my boss cheesy
Re: Choices by cutediva87(f): 12:37am On Mar 05, 2017
biaa solo how far you na, no update?
Re: Choices by ChizzyMaris(f): 6:16am On Mar 05, 2017
BraniacX:

Have those *kisses* been vetted officially? undecided

Me and my boss have established protocol you know......... undecided

Bring those *kisses* over let's see if they are worthy of being forwarded to my boss cheesy
Re: Choices by BlissfulJeff(m): 6:29am On Mar 05, 2017
following

Re: Choices by Preciousbouy(m): 10:52am On Mar 05, 2017
Seriously solo u just too much mhen more ink to ur pen oo oooooooooooo

(1) (2) (3) ... (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) (48) (Reply)

My Life At DESPO By Whizkidefe / Bloodline.......part Two[Blood And Diamonds] / The Dog Attendant (T. D. A) [COUNTLESS Part 2]. A story By Darousmart Emmanuel.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21