Stats: 3,148,360 members, 7,800,728 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 03:53 AM

Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra (35696 Views)

Youths/Women Rally For Buhari In Bebeji LG In Kano (Photos) / Women Protest Nude, Attack Army For Searching Mysterious Pond In Plateau Communi / Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by Africonji: 9:53am On Mar 30, 2017
https://newtelegraphonline.com/news/herdsmen-youths-women-protest-nude-anambra/

Hundreds of youths and women in Umuoba Anam community, Anambra East local government area of Anambra State yesterday embarked on nude protest. They were protesting against their traditional ruler, Igwe G.A. Ekwealor, who they accused of allegedly supporting the activities of herdsmen in the area.

The protesters who claimed their action was to appease the gods following what they described as debasement of their land by their traditional ruler who allegedly allowing Fulani herdsmen into their community where they had been terrorising farmers.

The monarch, however, denied the allegation, saying that he had no hand in bringing the herdsmen to Umuoba Anam community. Addressing journalists in Awka, Chairman of Anambra East traditional rulers’ council, Igwe Alex Edozieuno, who is the traditional ruler of Mkpunabo Kingdom said that when the matter was brought to the council, it was deliberated upon with Igwe Ekwealor subsequently absolved of any wrong doing.

Igwe Edozieuno said the council also invited elders of the community who condemned the protesters and urged them to appease the gods for their action. He harped on the importance of peace and stability in all the communities in the local government, bearing in mind that it was Governor Willie Obiano’s local government.

Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by ESDKING: 9:54am On Mar 30, 2017
Anambrarians pls gt ready for these Bast*ds. Spill their blood on the floor like animals if they dare to attack you. I mean, slaughter these Buhari boys like chickens and spill their blood on the floor again and again. Nonsense!!.

53 Likes

Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by Nwodosis(m): 9:54am On Mar 30, 2017
Where are they?

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by Africonji: 9:56am On Mar 30, 2017
Obiano you see your life? Even after bribing Fuolani terrorists with 70 cows and millions of cash naira after Anambra people dealt with them for overstepping their boundary, they are still terrorising the good people of Anambra state and you are not doing anything about it. When will Willie Obiano compensate the farmers that these terrorists are terrorising? Willie you are a failure. Mark my words, you will be voted out for this.

31 Likes

Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by newyorks(m): 10:04am On Mar 30, 2017
Hmm this herdsmen go worst pass boko haram from the look of things.let them stay in their state and region to rear there cattle.

Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by MrEgbegbe(m): 11:44am On Mar 30, 2017

Protest nude ??

What drugs are you on ?? Stupidity pills ??

Provide the pictures or it never happened

I trust my people, the last thing the would do is to fear them brain damaged herdsmen not to even mention protesting naked

I will believe this story if you only mentioned women, but you included the youths ?? Come on

Onitsha, Awka etiti, Amansea, Nnobi and Ugwuoba are fulani stronghold in Anambra state and they don't misbehave in those area

The last time they wanted to do that shiit they do with the Yorubas, nobody told them to board a night trailer and escape

Protest about the herdsmen ?? Them no born them well

34 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by cosmatika(m): 11:44am On Mar 30, 2017
Click Like if u came here to see d nude pics embarassed Vaseline crew is disappointed sha

Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by MrGreenMavro: 11:44am On Mar 30, 2017
wink

Where the nude pix now @op

why u dy post topic without detail pic angry angry angry

36 Likes 1 Share

Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by Nobody: 11:44am On Mar 30, 2017
Pictures or I don't believe it angry

15 Likes

Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by Sanchez01: 11:45am On Mar 30, 2017
So it's by protesting nude?
Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by Teadavid23(m): 11:45am On Mar 30, 2017
smiley
Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by AnyibestDede(m): 11:45am On Mar 30, 2017
U guys should keep on the nude protest until they wipe u all out. The time to act is now forget protest. Who protest help 4 9ja?

Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by Lilaex: 11:45am On Mar 30, 2017
now ur talkin
Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by Nobody: 11:45am On Mar 30, 2017
Misleading headline, disappointing images

Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by shobroy10(m): 11:45am On Mar 30, 2017
Picture of them or I don't believe

Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by limitless777(m): 11:46am On Mar 30, 2017
WHERE are the nudes
Mtchewwwwwwwee
bogus headlines.

Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by Earth2Metahuman: 11:46am On Mar 30, 2017
Herdsmen wan finish us in south east.

Shukwu okigbe bambiala save us

14 Likes

Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by Nobody: 11:46am On Mar 30, 2017
Na willie area,if he likes let him leave them. Rubbish

Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by knuckbuck(m): 11:46am On Mar 30, 2017
Where are the naked people?

Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by emeijeh(m): 11:46am On Mar 30, 2017
knuckbuck:
Where are the naked people?

limitless777:
WHERE are the nudes

Mtchewwwwwwwee

bogus headlines.

Keneking:
Misleading headline, disappointing images

Nwodosis:
Where are they?

See as guys dey provoke for nudes.
Una go lick spit taya today cheesy grin

16 Likes

Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by Guyman02: 11:47am On Mar 30, 2017
The protesters said they are protesting to the gods while the elders said the protesters should appease the gods for protesting.
Confuse gaduma
Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by Edagentle(m): 11:47am On Mar 30, 2017
angryDon't joke with me o, where are the naked pix?

Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by essencestore: 11:47am On Mar 30, 2017
Where are the protesters' pics
Na only road accidents victims' pics una know how to dey upload for this nairaland angry

Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by nonix22(m): 11:47am On Mar 30, 2017
I came here to see nudes; that's all
Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by Benitomorgan: 11:47am On Mar 30, 2017
Herdsmen are terrorists in disguise. Don't allow them in ur communities if they force themselves in kill them
Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by Blitz888(m): 11:48am On Mar 30, 2017
Omambala teta nu nura
Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by YonkijiSappo: 11:48am On Mar 30, 2017
Sad news mehn. Don't they have vigilantes in those parts a la OPC of the Westerners? By the way, what are IPOB youths (Anambra branch) doing about this?

They better do something fast about this instead of wasting time on NL 24-7 forming keyboard Shinobis fighting Yorubas.
See, let me just tell y'all now. Seun won't award any of y'all Akpu defender of the year. And your mothers in the villages don't know anything about Nairaland E-war

I don talk my own. A word is enough for the wise

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by facelessangel: 11:48am On Mar 30, 2017
Igwe ORTOM of Anambra
Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by Donkaz(m): 11:49am On Mar 30, 2017
na wa
Re: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by ruggedized1: 11:50am On Mar 30, 2017
Why are you so cursed Chidiebere? Have you read anywhere that anyone has ever lost his or her life to Herdsmen in Anambra? Why not be concerned on your cursed Abia state where herdsmen has been killing your people like goats? Why not be focused on your useless state where nothing is working, filth and bad roads everywhere? Why is that you Abians are cursed to remains blind to your state? Why? Tufiaaaa cool

Africonji:
Obiano you see your life? Even after bribing Fuolani terrorists with 70 cows and millions of cash naira after Anambra people dealt with them for overstepping their boundary, they are still terrorising the good people of Anambra state and you are not doing anything about it. When will Willie Obiano compensate the farmers that these terrorists are terrorising? Willie you are a failure. Mark my words, you will be voted out for this.

Yoruba Nation Rally: Police Fume As Organisers Vow To Shutdown Lagos Tomorrow / Reno Omokri: Tinubu Is Mistaking PVCs For His Teeth That Have Expired / Some Hilarious Photos Of Nigerian Politicians During Election Season