Stats: 3,143,321 members, 7,780,798 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 10:32 PM

United In Betrayal - Literature (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / United In Betrayal (931604 Views)

Unfinished Business (21+ - A Story Of Betrayal, Sex And Infidelity) / The Enemy Within - A Tale Of Love, Lust And Betrayal / DAYO'S ANGEL( Love, Lust And Betrayal) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (104) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: United In Betrayal by dominicnuel(m): 12:29am On May 07, 2017
Really nice story. More ink to ur pen.

Re: United In Betrayal by PamelB(f): 10:56am On May 07, 2017
It's been two days since Claire got admitted to the hospital. She had given no sign of consciousness but Kelvin and Phil never gave up on her.
On the other hand, Micheal wouldn't care less. He was yet to know that his wife was in coma. He would be with Sarah during the day, then at night, he would force himself on Gertrude.

It was on the second night after that incident that Amara came back home. She was looking better except for the black spot on her right cheek.
Micheal was seated on his favourite cushion when Amara walked in. She didn't say a word to him but went straight upstairs.
The house was unusually quiet and her sister's room was locked.

"Gertrude!" She called out

"Yes madam."

Amara was back to the sitting room since she couldn't find anybody upstairs.

"Where's my sister?"

"She's at the hospital madam."

"What? What happened? How?" She looked from Micheal to Gertrude but no answer was coming.

"You, what happened to my sister huh? And since when has she been there?"

"Two days ma." Gertrude replied.

"What hospital is that?"

"Blessed ma. Kelvin sir and Mr Phil took her there."

Amara left without wasting time.
Micheal sat up. He was no longer comfortable. He had thought she would have followed her lover home. Why was she still at the hospital? He stood up and went upstairs to change. This wasn't what he expected. What will people say?

Phil had gone home to change while Kelvin remained with Claire. She looked so innocent and beautiful even though she was out of the world. He would leave the private ward each time the nurses came to clean her up. She now had patches on her face but she was still that woman he so much respected.
Phil came in some minutes later looking clean and refreshed.

"You're back?"

"Yes." He said, sitting beside Claire and touching her forehead.

"You're in love with her right?"

Phil looked at his new friend and nodded.

"But it's no use. I can't have her. So its of no use if I love her or not."

Kelvin gave him a pat on the back.

"Please, you both should take care. I've got some important things I need to handle."

"Alright."

They shook hands and Kelvin left the room, giving Claire a glance. It was time to start dealing with them all. He would make sure she was happy, even if it was the last thing he would do.

Amara stopped at the reception and enquired about Mrs Claire Njama. She was directed to the private ward room C. She opened the door without knocking and couldn't believe her eyes. Her sister was using a life support machine. A handsome gentleman was sitted on a plastic chair, rubbing her forehead. He must have been occupied in thought because he didn't hear her come in.

"Excuse me." Amara said, closing the door behind her.

Phil turned to look at her. He had seen her the other day at the plaza but she was too busy to notice him

"Hey Amara. Hi." He greeted, standing up.

"You know my name?"

"Yea. Claire told me about you. The day I came around, you were busy."

"Oh!"

"I'm Phil by the way."

Amara took his hand and shook it. Wow! So her sister really was a player. But one thing though, she has eyes for good things. The three men in her life were all handsome, and judging by Phil's looks, rich as well.

"Nice meeting you Phil."

"The pleasure is all mine." He replied, sitting beside Claire and taking her left hand in his.

Amara watched with interest. This one would definitely be a good catch. Such open show of affection. She was disappointed though because she never believed her sister would cheat on her husband. She too would do same anyways. She's had Kelvin. Micheal and Phil would definitely join that list.

Micheal opened the door and froze in shock. Reality dawned on him and his senses started to return. He had gone far. She was on a life support machine.
Another thing caught his eyes, he was holding his wife's hand. This brought anger to him and he knotted a fist, ready to teach this third party a lesson.
While he was busy feasting his eyes, he didn't see the anger on Phil's face. He didn't see that he too was ready to deal him thousand blows.

"What are you doing here?" Phil asked with clenched teeth.

Micheal scoffed.

"She's my wife and I should be asking you what you're doing here. Move aside." Micheal said pushing him aside.

He didn't see the blow coming. It was when he fell to the marbled floor that he shot his eyes up.
Amara went to Phil, who was ready to land on Micheal.

"Why would you hit him?

"Cause he put her in this condition. He beat her up and left her in that room to die."

"What!"

Happy Sunday house

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: United In Betrayal by TheBlessedMAN: 11:24am On May 07, 2017
wow! Wow! This is....is....(swallowing hard)..,..i mean....very.....very, very....infact totally.......

Pamelb, to be sincere am short of words!

Have been walking around with a rigid boner since I started reading this masterpiece!

How can I describe this work o! Gawd please endow my brain with complimentary words! Please abeg!

Chisos, how can someone write a story as this? Highly moralative, educative, sexylative, beautilative infact masturbative and rapinglative!

Am totally, spellbound, mesmerized, overwhelmed, floodwhelmed, oceanwhelmed and earthquakewhelmed by your Manchester in Betrayal PamelB.

You are the best o! I set my bomb for you o! Kwantinue and don't stop.

But how can you do this to me when you know that I just gave birth to twins? Its total wickedness, How can you make me want to hmmmmmm Chumzypinky again barely 3wks after the delievery of our twins with this konji provoking story? Eh? What a fvckinglative story!

Anyways, You never can tell, you may later give me another set of twins if you keep it up. But No let Chumzypinky see that o! That woman can jealous eh? Like Dora like Freda..... Happy sunday to you too

Re: United In Betrayal by missyadorable(f): 11:46am On May 07, 2017
PamelB:
The warmth of her walls around his shaft drove him nuts and close to the edge. Its always like its a first time each time he drives into her. Throwing his head back in ecstacy, his hand around her waist while one cupped her a$$ cheek, he gave in slow strokes.

Oh that d!ck, each stroke drew a deep hearted moan from within her soul. How he filled her up, how he touched her soul with each thrust. She wished he could maintain that pace, she wanted that moment to last forever.

He could feel himself coming close. No no! He just started. He cant ruin this moment. How he missed her. Pulling out slowly, he threw in another deep thrust, again and again. How she missed being ravaged by him. The spanks on her butt and the deep thrust that touched the end of her womanhood. She could feel that sensation, yes, it was building up. Grabbing the edge of the table, she started shoving back her a$$ meeting his thrust. *Oh* she cried in ecstacy, *harder hun, hit me hard baby*.

That was all he needed. Grabbing her waist, he burrowed in ferociously into her. He was closer. Letting out a deep groan, he jerked as the sensation ran through his brain down hi entire being. *Oh!!!!!!! he moaned as the first shot of his cum exploded into her.

*Oh!!! my, o........* she gritted her teeth, clenching tight to the table. It is coming and she knew it. Shaking spastically, she waited for it and it came as she felt the first shot of his warm jizz inside her. Letting herself loose innocently, surrendering to the wave of ecstatic pleasure which washed through, she sprawled in the table as her juice flowed while the center of her world laid on her gently as they basked in the post orgasmic euphoria.

Sarah watched Claire head to the elevator. Most of her make up was gone and she had this glow on her face. Oh! How she wished it was her that just gotten her craziest fantasy fulfilled. She wanted her boss and she would do anything to get him on her bed, and then, on his own bed. Damn the consequences.

Claire got into her car, worked on her make up and headed for the mall. she needed to get new lingerie for tonight. Her marriage just got its spark back and she would do anything to keep it that way. Her car felt the crash, bringing her out of her thoughts. What the f? Someone just bashed her car. She parked to a side and a lexus 330 parked behind her. She got out and went straight to the basher and knocked on the window.
Without waiting, a young man in same age bracket with her husband came out from the car. He towered over her but she looked at him with anger and hatred. How can he be smiling when he just bashed her favorite car that was barely two months old.

''are you blind? or you're mentally retarded? you just hit my car god damn it." she screamed on top of her lungs.

The young man said nothing. He just stared at her, maintaining his smile. This infuriated the young woman and she did what she would never do if it wasn't this car. She raised her hand and slapped him. The young man held his cheek, till maintaining his smile.
She stuck out a finger and pointed at him, "that won't repair my car but it will help reset your drunken brain so you won't go about the express bashing cars and smiling like you are so innocent. fool."

she made to walk out but the young man held her hand and drew her back to himself.

"my name is Phil Patterson, CEO, Patterson and son law firm. may i have the pleasure of knowing your name?''

What insolence? she felt like leaving another palm on his other cheek. she freed her hand from his and walked back to her car. Her husband would never behave like this towards a woman. Why can't every man be like her Micheal? She gave a long his and drove away while the young man maintained his innocent smile. He just met the woman of his dreams, he just met the mother of his children. She was everything he wanted in a woman, bold, beautiful, intelligent and arrogant. He got into his car and followed her. Call it love at first sight but he will rather die than not make this woman his forever.

wow! the 2 times my hubby and I DID it in his office remains the best. Table and couch suffered

Re: United In Betrayal by Chumzypinky(f): 11:57am On May 07, 2017
TheBlessedMAN:
wow! Wow! This is....is....(swallowing hard)..,..i mean....very.....very, very....infact totally.......

Have been walking around with a rigid boner since I started reading this masterpiece!

How can I describe this work o! Gawd please endow my brain with complimentary words! Please abeg!

Chisos, how can someone write a story as this? Highly moralative, educative, sexylative, beautilative infact masturbative and rapinglative!

Am totally, spellbound, mesmerized, overwhelmed, floodwhelmed, oceanwhelmed and earthquakewhelmed by your Manchester in Betrayal PamelB.

But how can you do this to me when you know that I just gave birth to twins? Its total wickedness, How can you make me want to hmmmmmm Chumzypinky again barely 3wks after the delievery of our twins with this konji provoking story? Eh? What a fvckinglative story!

Anyways, You never can tell, you may later give me another set of twins if you keep it up. But No let Chumzypinky see that o! That woman can jealous eh? Like Dora like Freda..... Happy sunday to you too
hmm. TheBlessedMAN, i see u oo. E be like say twenty set of twins dey hungry u
Re: United In Betrayal by TheBlessedMAN: 12:01pm On May 07, 2017
Chumzypinky:

hmm. TheBlessedMAN, i see u oo. E be like say twenty set of twins dey hungry u
no be only twenty SET, na twenty PHONE, the one wey dey house never let person do extracool with sleep for midnight, you wan add to it. Abeg no try am o!
Re: United In Betrayal by Tgold1(m): 12:32pm On May 07, 2017
TheBlessedMAN:

hehehehe, this man ehn
Re: United In Betrayal by EvaJael(f): 2:24pm On May 07, 2017
Nice one PamelB...happy sunday
Re: United In Betrayal by stephenGee12(m): 2:49pm On May 07, 2017
TheBlessedMAN:

So TBM na wetin u dey do for here be dat wey no allow u update for ur own thread abi.
Oya *brings out a twenty mouth koboko with length 100 feets* grin grin go and post a very scrupulous and tantalizing update.

Una wicked for here so story like dis dey una con dey make person dey refresh like say tomorrow no dey. PamelB wehdone dis story is fantastically, stupendically, intrestically, tantalically, wonderfull. In one sentence it is da bomb. Shud we be expecting update like right now cheesy cheesy grin grin tongue

Re: United In Betrayal by TheBlessedMAN: 2:59pm On May 07, 2017
stephenGee12:

So TBM na wetin u dey do for here be dat wey no allow u update for ur own thread abi.
Oya *brings out a twenty mouth koboko with length 100 feets* grin grin go and post a very scrupulous and tantalizing update.

Una wicked for here so story like dis dey una con dey make person dey refresh like say tomorrow no dey. PamelB wehdone dis story is fantastically, stupendically, intrestically, tantalically, wonderfull. In one sentence it is da bomb. Shud we be expecting update like right now cheesy cheesy grin grin tongue
abeg o! Oga ah don update o! Ah don update
Re: United In Betrayal by stephenGee12(m): 3:05pm On May 07, 2017
TheBlessedMAN:
abeg o! Oga ah don update o! Ah don update
embarassed
Shango save u if not. I for(don't let me talk) tongue tongue tongue. But it too short na. So......
Re: United In Betrayal by rosalieene(f): 3:24pm On May 07, 2017
how people change! Just because one slut came into his life, he changed for worst.!

Michael is such a fool.
but come to this of it, in reality, a lot of marriages are experiencing this.

PAMELB nice work... my mb to ya phone

Re: United In Betrayal by abubakarbabang7(m): 6:11pm On May 07, 2017
pamelb where are you ,we don't like you killing us with suspense ooo

Re: United In Betrayal by Nobody: 6:32pm On May 07, 2017
United in betrayal, Amara should not even try it with Michael.
PamelB your face is very familiar as in over familiar. Meanwhile nice story, I've read your two previous stories they're good

Re: United In Betrayal by heemah(f): 6:37pm On May 07, 2017
I seriously don't understand Gertrude. Why is she still in that house? Don't tell me she is enjoying it already oo. I could agree with the first time; buh subsequently, No!!
As for Amara, hmmmmmmmnnn....

Re: United In Betrayal by Kimkardashain(f): 6:50pm On May 07, 2017
Oh God, What Is This

Re: United In Betrayal by PamelB(f): 6:56pm On May 07, 2017
Prettyhurts:
United in betrayal, Amara should not even try it with Michael.
PamelB your face is very familiar as in over familiar. Meanwhile nice story, I've read your two previous stories they're good
hmmm
Now this is wat I don't like o. Over familiar ke?

Re: United In Betrayal by Chumzypinky(f): 8:12pm On May 07, 2017
PamelB:
hmmm Now this is wat I don't like o. Over familiar ke?
lol, are u scared??
Re: United In Betrayal by Nobody: 8:28pm On May 07, 2017
Who is remoting Michael and what's happening to Geratude and Amara thinking faculty? All except claire and phil are betrayers. Thumbs up for the good story
Re: United In Betrayal by Alennsar(f): 8:42pm On May 07, 2017
iamloyalty:
Who is remoting Michael and what's happening to Geratude and Amara thinking faculty? All except claire and phil are betrayers. Thumbs up for the good story

Geratude or Gertrude?
Re: United In Betrayal by Nobody: 9:13pm On May 07, 2017
Alennsar:

Geratude or Gertrude?
IS that the only problem u have? Then look for something else to do.
Re: United In Betrayal by Alennsar(f): 9:45pm On May 07, 2017
iamloyalty:

IS that the only problem u have? Then look for something else to do.
don't take it. personal m just joking
Re: United In Betrayal by Nobody: 10:49pm On May 07, 2017
the way this Amara will crash land ehn. I'm pityin her in advance

Re: United In Betrayal by Chizim1: 11:04pm On May 07, 2017
thanks I like this episode
Re: United In Betrayal by Chumzypinky(f): 5:40pm On May 08, 2017
*in Omawunmi's voice* PamelB do something, akpuyeke
Re: United In Betrayal by orisunmi(f): 6:05pm On May 08, 2017
Have been refreshing this page since morning waiting for an update PAMELB hope there's no problem please make it t
Re: United In Betrayal by BlissfulJeff(m): 6:08pm On May 08, 2017
nice update dear
Re: United In Betrayal by aydolar(m): 7:31pm On May 08, 2017
Nice work keep it up
Re: United In Betrayal by stainless239(f): 8:49pm On May 08, 2017
TheBlessedMAN:
[b

I tire for u

[/b]
Re: United In Betrayal by TheBlessedMAN: 10:34pm On May 08, 2017
[quote author=stainless239 post=56332991][/quote] ahah! U mean u ready to be a tire 4 me? grin
Re: United In Betrayal by SmartestPopQUEEN(f): 1:20am On May 09, 2017
TheBlessedMAN:

cheesy cheesy this man! grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (104) (Reply)

IN The DARK (A Story Of Love,betrayal And Survival) / Tradition - A Story / Number 225 Katakata Street

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 73