Stats: 3,149,843 members, 7,806,381 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 03:35 PM

The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) - Religion (171) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) (553810 Views)

The Satanic Chatbox. Everybody Is Welcome / Christian's Chatbox Game/Party Night - May 4th@ 10pm Gmt -ALL CHRISTIANS INVITED / The Christian Chatbox ( sticky) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (168) (169) (170) (171) (172) (173) (174) ... (239) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by lilliesboy(m): 12:25am On Jul 17, 2017
Me: …King James Bible and others before/after his are man-made with no divine inspiration.

Cherish Akpiti: YOU JUST COME TO THE PUBLIC N DISPLAYED SUCH AN IGNORANT. BE CAREFUL TO THINGS CONCERNING GOD.....'GET FACTS B4 U WRITE.THE BIBLE WAS WRITTEN BY MATHEW,LUKE,MOSES,MARK ETC.AS IT WAS INSPIRED BY GOD.KING JAMES WAS THE KING OF ENGLAND,BUT NOT AN AUTHOR, HE ALLOWED THE GOD SENT, REV MARTINS LUTHER TO BRING TOGETHER THE SCROLLS OF THE HOLY BOOK...,In the old, esp the new testament were HOARDED BY THE ROMAN COTHOLIC CHURCH.(the papacy) AS HEADED BY THE POPE.BUT MARTINS LUTHER LED A REVOLUTION AGAINST THAT ACT.THE SCROLLS OR BOOKS WERE SO SACRED,SO HE FELT IT WAS WRONG FOR ONLY THEM TO ACCESS THE BOOKS.HE THEN APPROACHED THE KING,THAT HE WANTED TO PUBLICISE N COMPILE THE HOLY BOOKS,AS GOD WANTED HIS WORD TO GO ROUND THE GLOBE,HE POSSESED THE HEART OF THE KING N HE ALLOWED THEM TO BRING OTHERS ON BOARD, to give different interpretations into many languages, some latter afraid n withdrew, but they died mysteriously. IF NOT OF KING JAMES PERMITION, THEY WOULD HAVE BEEN PERSCUTED N EXECUTED BY THE PAPACY N ITS FOLLOWERS.
Kenekayoro E. Henry EDUCATE him, brother.
Me: I have heard that shit a thousand times before, it shows delusion and stupidity. Educate yourselves, not me. A person who says here that King James gave "permission" to Martin Luther et al to translate the (New Testament) Bible and if not for him the papacy would have persecuted them, is not only a fat LIAR but one of the biggest ignoramuses in the world. How did King James VI & I of England (1566-1625) give permission to Martin Luther of Germany (1433-1546) when the former has not even been born when Martin Luther died in 1546? Or, was Luther's "ghost" King James granted permission? I see how educated Cherish Akpiti is, and Kenekayoro E. Henry must be so lucky to have a very educated mentor here. # For your "educated-ignorance," Martin Luther was NOT the first to attack the Roman Catholic nor translate the Bible into another tongue; go read about John Wycliffe (1320s-1384) that wrote the Wyclife Bible in 1409 long before the Luther Bible (1534) and King James Bible (1611); or the "Lollards" of the 16th Century. Ignorance and lies are very dangerous mental diseases!
Thank u 4 u little research this time arround.but the fact still remains that King James is never a writer of the bible,but the king of England,correct urself on that first.the MARTIN LUTHER I mean IS D JUNIOR.AS REFFERED AS REV.MARTIN LUTHER jnr (JUNIOR) whether he is from England or not.A REV.IS REVERENCED ANY WHERE THEY SERVED IN THOSE DAYS. he could have even influenced the ROMAN Empire.

Me: So, it was Martin Luther King Jnr. the African-American activist cum pastor, that wrote/translated the Bible under the permission of King James of England that died over 300 years before him? Martin Luther King Jnr. that died in 1968? And he could have even influenced the Roman Empire – same Empire that fell over 500 years before he was born? I see. What a pity. What a pitiable pity! Alua oh.

# When you come across people like this, you know why so many Black Africans especially “educated” Nigerians will remain ignorant and stupid for the next 8000 years. See who is educating me. Can you see?
https://web./347481761964110/permalink/1478758925503049/?comment_id=1480000272045581&reply_comment_id=1481536568558618&notif_t=group_comment_reply&notif_id=1500238617644384

Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by JackBizzle: 10:36am On Jul 17, 2017

So much spam
Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by midehill(m): 2:28pm On Jul 23, 2017
hell fire z real...give ur life to Christ...dnt allow d guy to brainwash u
Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by lilliesboy(m): 6:47pm On Jul 24, 2017
Your Pastor has not changed his firstname nor surname, in fact he is still bearing his name (i.e. Justice) which etymologically is a name of a Roman Goddess - "Justitia." But, YOU being more Christian than he including the White men that imported the religion to you, have gone to change your family name that has been in use for hundreds of years because you feel it is a "curse" or old fashioned to bear as a born-again.

It is ONLY in Africa that people's family/surnames are believed to be responsible for their hardships, bareness, unemployment, premature deaths etc; while in Europe - the same people that imported the religion to them, many bear "devilish/funny" names like Bush, Kynthus (Cynthia), Sand, Luciferuz, Sathan and what have you, yet they have been prospering for centuries than the former. Even the name - Europe (EUROPa), is a name of a bloody Goddess originally from Africa/Macedonia but "kidnapped" by a Greek God to Crete, yet Europe is more developed than Africa. When I say Africans including YOU, are bLACK monkeys you think am just being disrespectful. See the facts before you! Christianity (and Islam) have made YOU bLACK African an slowpoke; you no longer reason.

I can NEVER change my firstname nor surname even if the name may mean shit, slowpoke, idiot, sorrow, etc I and my unborn children will continue to bear it. Your ancestors that beared those so-called "demonic/cursed" names even lived healthier, prosperous and perhaps longer than YOU are going to live! The funny thing is, you take their names as curse yet you are still using the LAND they secured for you; you farm and build on it. Why don't YOU quit their "cursed" land too? slowpoke!
Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by segunojo866: 11:08pm On Aug 02, 2017
midehill:
hell fire z real...give ur life to Christ...dnt allow d guy to brainwash u
ignorance. Nigeria is the hell fire

Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by segunojo866: 11:10pm On Aug 02, 2017
Any atheist in the house.

Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by purem(m): 7:57am On Aug 06, 2017
Meanwhile if ur pastor turns stone to bread wud u eat it? Join d discussion https://www.nairaland.com/3970236/pastor-turns-stone-bread-eat
Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by JackBizzle: 5:45am On Aug 07, 2017
segunojo866:

Yeah
Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by 1Sharon(f): 5:42pm On Aug 08, 2017
What goes on here?

Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by lifeispeace: 9:04am On Aug 10, 2017
segunojo866:
Are you a Christian? undecided
Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by GodsMopol: 4:13pm On Aug 10, 2017
segunojo866:
depending on where you are looking at it from

Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by segunojo866: 11:24pm On Aug 10, 2017
lifeispeace:
Are you a Christian? undecided
honestly am an half Christian and also an atheist. This is because i was a strong devoted Christian before but now am converting to an atheist

Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by Nobody: 2:57pm On Aug 12, 2017
1Sharon:
What goes on here?

Hiya, are you a professional model?
Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by obisco4u: 11:00pm On Aug 15, 2017
My mother prays every day to the so called God and yet she has failed in several endeavors. Not 1 memory of success. She pays offering and tithes and nothing happens. And you expect me to believe in God? Not in a million years!
Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by Lushhka: 12:37am On Aug 17, 2017
Hahahahah true.
Ishilove:
I won't be surprised if at the end of the day its only christians that chat on this thread. Atheists can't do without christians. They live to bash us grin

The rest are in the minority
Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by Lushhka: 12:42am On Aug 17, 2017
Because God is a bitch baby i guess.........
biafranqueen:
Nice one you are really a child of God smiley Anyway I would really like to know why the Christine God will kill millions upon millions of people on judgement day because they were born to family that worships separate Gods and why are the Abrahamic law countries the most violent, and love to engage in war games?
Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by segunojo866: 2:09pm On Aug 17, 2017
Lushhka:
yes boss God Is gay
Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by segunojo866: 2:11pm On Aug 17, 2017
obisco4u:
My mother prays every day to the so called God and yet she has failed in several endeavors. Not 1 memory of success. She pays offering and tithes and nothing happens. And you expect me to believe in God? Not in a million years!
brother no need mentioning your mother here but it's obvious that God Is sick.

Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by BlueAngel444: 4:05pm On Aug 17, 2017
https://www.nairaland.com/3992671/tithing-truth-history-origin-catholic
obisco4u:
segunojo866:
honestly am an half Christian and also an atheist. This is because i was a strong devoted Christian before but now am converting to an atheist
Lushhka:

Because of the numerous lies propagated many of tou don't even know who God really is.
You know what they are saying is a lie, you sense there is truth but you just can't prove it so you become disinterested

But there is a God that loves you and places before you life and death for you to chose
Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by segunojo866: 4:36pm On Aug 17, 2017
BlueAngel444:

Because of the numerous lies propagated many of tou don't even know who God really is.
You know what they are saying is a lie, you sense there is truth but you just can't prove it so you become disinterested

But there is a God that loves you and places before you life and death for you to chose
Babe Afa na, please leave God wahala. Lets get to know each other
Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by BlueAngel444: 4:47pm On Aug 17, 2017
segunojo866:
Babe Afa na, please leave God wahala. Lets get to know each other

You do know angels serve God right undecided
Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by Lushhka: 5:51pm On Aug 17, 2017
The only thing you know about god is from a book written thousands of years ago by witch burning, goat hearding barbarians, when people believed the earth was flat and the sun was magic. What lies exactly are you talking about?
BlueAngel444:

Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by BlueAngel444: 6:19pm On Aug 17, 2017
Lushhka:
The only thing you know about god is from a book written thousands of years ago by witch burning, goat hearding barbarians, when people believed the earth was flat and the sun was magic. What lies exactly are you talking about?

Don't think everyone is as lousy as you are and don't read books while you sit in one old rotten chair deceiving your self you know it all when you can't even see your own nose.

All real ancient writings believe there's God, they might have different ideas of Him probably lost through the means of passing such knowledge

Except you believe your not from those sperm and egg and you believe your ancestors are fools (wonder what that makes you anyway)

First proof that your not human before you confuse your bedroom ideologies for history
Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by Lushhka: 10:45pm On Aug 17, 2017
Well well well.......the christian bites.......awwww, no one is fighting you here ya know......smh no need arguing with someone who gets their morals from an ancient book filled with magic and talking snakes.
BlueAngel444:

Don't think everyone is as lousy as you are and don't read books while you sit in one old rotten chair deceiving your self you know it all when you can't even see your own nose.

All real ancient writings believe there's God, they might have different ideas of Him probably lost through the means of passing such knowledge

Except you believe your not from those sperm and egg and you believe your ancestors are fools (wonder what that makes you anyway)

First proof that your not human before you confuse your bedroom ideologies for history
Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by Lushhka: 10:49pm On Aug 17, 2017
No need arguing with someone who gets their morals from an ancient book filled with magic.

First proof that your not human before you confuse your bedroom ideologies for history[/quote]
Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by Kayberry101: 12:13pm On Aug 18, 2017
Anyone Muslim brother and sister that are eager to get married according to the sunnah,which they are ready to mingle with our single bro and sister, there is a group I will like to recommend for you,am sure you will never regret joining...

I got my missing rib in the forum and which we are getting married soon

Contact me via my whatapps number
Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by sonofluc1fer: 7:06pm On Aug 18, 2017
Kayberry101:
Anyone Muslim brother and sister that are eager to get married according to the sunnah,which they are ready to mingle with our single bro and sister, there is a group I will like to recommend for you,am sure you will never regret joining...

I got my missing rib in the forum and which we are getting married soon

Contact me via my whatapps number
Ok. Adding you up.
Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by JackBizzle: 9:17am On Aug 19, 2017
sonofluc1fer:

Ok. Adding you up.

Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by sonofluc1fer: 9:26am On Aug 19, 2017
JackBizzle:

. grin

How far?
Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by JackBizzle: 9:39am On Aug 19, 2017
sonofluc1fer:
. grin

How far?

I dey. Nothing much.
Re: The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) by purem(m): 9:41am On Aug 19, 2017
lilliesboy:
Your Pastor has not changed his firstname nor surname, in fact he is still bearing his name (i.e. Justice) which etymologically is a name of a Roman Goddess - "Justitia." But, YOU being more Christian than he including the White men that imported the religion to you, have gone to change your family name that has been in use for hundreds of years because you feel it is a "curse" or old fashioned to bear as a born-again.

It is ONLY in Africa that people's family/surnames are believed to be responsible for their hardships, bareness, unemployment, premature deaths etc; while in Europe - the same people that imported the religion to them, many bear "devilish/funny" names like Bush, Kynthus (Cynthia), Sand, Luciferuz, Sathan and what have you, yet they have been prospering for centuries than the former. Even the name - Europe (EUROPa), is a name of a bloody Goddess originally from Africa/Macedonia but "kidnapped" by a Greek God to Crete, yet Europe is more developed than Africa. When I say Africans including YOU, are bLACK monkeys you think am just being disrespectful. See the facts before you! Christianity (and Islam) have made YOU bLACK African an slowpoke; you no longer reason.

I can NEVER change my firstname nor surname even if the name may mean shit, slowpoke, idiot, sorrow, etc I and my unborn children will continue to bear it. Your ancestors that beared those so-called "demonic/cursed" names even lived healthier, prosperous and perhaps longer than YOU are going to live! The funny thing is, you take their names as curse yet you are still using the LAND they secured for you; you farm and build on it. Why don't YOU quit their "cursed" land too? slowpoke!

Buh wait o bro all this things u know, do u study it in institution ni? Abi u'r just creating ur own imagination? Ayam not undastndin

(1) (2) (3) ... (168) (169) (170) (171) (172) (173) (174) ... (239) (Reply)

Members Of Church Of Satan Meets Here / Nigerian Church Praise & Worship Songs Here / Seeing Demons, Angels, Fallen Angels, Spirits.. - Hsp's

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54