Stats: 3,143,328 members, 7,780,827 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 11:33 PM

Job Vacancies In Ibadan - Jobs/Vacancies (24) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Job Vacancies In Ibadan (206441 Views)

Capital Express Assurance Ltd Nationwide Entry-level Job Vacancies-26 Positions / Job Vacancies In Gwarimpa, Abuja Fct (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) ... (45) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by emonkey(m): 9:54am On Jun 27, 2017
We are looking for a Trainee PA/Office Manager in Ososami Area

Energy, keenness, intelligence and an outgoing personality are the major prerequisite for this media related job.
Qualifications:
- OND,any course
- Stong computer skills - Word , basic Coreldraw and image editing (Photoshop).
- Strong understanding of the major social media platforms.
- Preferably very presentable Female

Male with motorcycle riding skill considered for alternative position.
Send your application including CV and photograph to ambookpublishing@gmail.com

Interviews are ongoing. Application closes immediately we find right candidate.
Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by Nobody: 9:16pm On Jun 27, 2017
There is vacancy for the post of. a. sales representative at fandi drinks and beverages in iyana church ibadan, Oyo state

Skills and Qualifications

B.Sc /HND in marketing or business related discipline with experience in marketing of FMCG
The candidate must have good customer relationship, a goal getter and have a strong numeric ability and must be able to drive and have a valid driving licence. The applicant must reside in ibadan
Interested applicants should send their cv to babayinka@gmail.com
Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by Adesiji77: 8:37pm On Jun 28, 2017
Workforce Group - Our client, a Financial company with strength in payments systems offering advanced, secure, integrated and cost effective electronic payment processing solutions and service to Banks and non-Bank clients in the worldwide market place, is recruiting to fill the position below:

Job Title: Direct Sales Executive

Industry: Banking
Slots: 30

Responsibilities
Identify Client values and proactively seek to provide solutions and services to meet identified needs.
Generate daily cash flow.
Ensuring daily sales.
Managing the sales process for new prospects, from initial contact through to closure.
Professionally manage relationships with clients/customers.
Submit call memo and update on a daily basis.
Met and exceed assigned sales target.
Ensure timely submission of weekly sales activity reports to Direct Sales Manager.
Requirements
OND/HND/BSC
Must have at least one year experience in Sales of bank Products
Excellent communication and negotiation skills
Ability to Sell and convert prospects to customers.
Application Closing Date
21st July, 2017.

http://www.workforceoutsource.com/job_details.php?id=84
Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by captain2020(m): 11:17pm On Jun 28, 2017
A logistics company is seeking for field agents in the following :-

1.Abia

2. Abuja

3. Akwa-Ibom

4. Cross river

5. ‎ Delta

6. Edo

7. Enugu

8. Ekiti

9. Imo

10. Ilorin

11. Kaduna

12. Kano

13. Lagos

14. Ogun

15. Oyo

16. Plateau 

WhatsApp me on 07032136359
Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by iranlola: 7:02am On Jul 22, 2017
Teaching Positions Opening: Mathematics, English and French teachers. Crestview Academy Oke- Omi Olodo Iwo Road Ibadan. Apply in person. HR

Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by techxhibit: 8:40am On Jul 22, 2017
*Job placement*

*Our client is seeking for a Operations Manager of Petroleum Production in South West Nigeria.

DETAILS:
*Job Title:*
OPM- Operation Manager

*Job Objective*
*Petroleum product handling and management
*Product lifting.
*Petroleum product target purchase.
*Retail outlets leasing.
*Retail outlet management
*Product supplying and sales

*Position Qualification*
*HND/BA/Bsc
*Safety and Health qualified.
*Perfect in Excel and Power Point Presentation

*PROFICIENCY:*
* Petroleum products business management.
*Good communication skill.
*Understand the operations of petroleum depots.
*Ability to handle work force and multitask.
*Understand the dynamics of oil and gas business.
*Has ability to negotiate and make a good business deals

*Job Benefits:*
*85-100k
*HMO.
*Salary upward review upon attaining set target.
*House allowance.
*Transport allowance.

*APPLICATION*
To apply, please forward a copy of the following
*Up to Date Resume
*Cover letter.
*Nationally accepted means of Identification.
*Your Social Media Handle (e.g Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn)

*Send the above documents as one pdf to recruitment:*

*foresightsolutionz@gmail.com
*For more information contact:*

*Applications should be received no later than Sunday, 6th of August 2017*
Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by engrade08(m): 1:03pm On Jul 23, 2017
12years experience Welder
Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by Ativ: 12:16am On Jul 24, 2017
Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by Ativ: 8:37am On Jul 25, 2017
Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by dsauce: 12:18pm On Jul 25, 2017
Ativ:
Still available!
which location in ibadan
Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by ClayT(m): 3:32pm On Jul 25, 2017
I am a microbiology 2nd class lower graduate from the University of Ibadan desperately in need of a job. I have a year experience in teaching and can take a teaching job also. Please I am open to any offer here in ibadan. I can learn on the job and I am a very fast learner.
holusheune1@gmail.com
Please I really need your help on this one. Thanks

Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by jheaboiy(m): 2:12pm On Jul 30, 2017
Solution Tutors needs competent science, art and commercial teachers for one-on-one tutoring/private teaching. Interested persons who stay in ibadan should send the following details to 0,8,1,6,9,4,2,5,6,7,2

1. Name
2. Location
3. Area of specialization/discipline
4. Phone no
5. Years of teaching experience
Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by CuteBidemi(m): 2:00pm On Aug 04, 2017
who got an interview invite from rainbowacans in Ibadan
and does anyone know what they need people for

I applied as a sales rep/customer service
I got a mail to come for an interview as a marketer
need help pls
Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by emmahoney(m): 10:28pm On Aug 06, 2017
Farm Attendants Needed In Uptown Farms, Arapaja, Odo Ona Kekere, Ibadan.

Nature of works
1. Feeding of birds.
2. Washing their drinkers
3. Cleaning of the litters
Minimum duration of work is 3months
Salary is 18,000 per month
Accommodation is available.
Interested candidate can call this numbers 08082669218 or 08148433739
Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by sade911(f): 3:50pm On Aug 09, 2017
Please I stay in Apata Ibadan I need a teaching or office job in Ibadan am a graduate of history
Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by azelab: 4:16pm On Aug 09, 2017
CuteBidemi:
who got an interview invite from rainbowacans in Ibadan

and does anyone know what they need people for

I applied as a sales rep/customer service

I got a mail to come for an interview as a marketer

need help pls
pls, did u honor the invitation and how was it?
Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by NITESTAY: 4:39pm On Aug 09, 2017
Nitestay.com is Nigeria's premier online hotel booking agency. We have evolved to become the central base for travelers searching for the best hotels within Nigeria and Africa. Whether in need of a hotel for a night, a resort for a weekend, or a guesthouse/apartment for a week, Nitestay connects people to their idle travel experience, at any price point, in all 36 States of Nigeria. Today Nitestay is the most convenient way for people to plan their perfect night stay during trips.

We are recruiting to fill the position below:

Job Title: Hotel Relations Officer (Ibadan)

Requirements

Due to our strategic objective of deep market penetration, we are seeking for highly self motivated individuals with HND, B.SC / B.A qualifications in any field as a hotel relations officer in our reputable company.
Successful candidate who must be between 21-28 years will be adequately trained to achieve business development and sales objectives.
Remuneration
Attractive and in line with the industry standard.

How to Apply
Interested and qualified candidates should send their CVs to: careers.hr@nitestay.com subject of mail should be Hotel Relations Officer (Ibadan).

Application Deadline: August 16, 2017

https://nitestay.com/careers
Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by Rhyah(f): 3:43pm On Aug 18, 2017
Pls, I need to obtain my PVC, any idea on where to get registered and done fast in Ibadan will be appreciated. Thank you.
Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by Maksol(m): 5:30pm On Aug 18, 2017
NITESTAY:
Nitestay.com is Nigeria's premier online hotel booking agency. We have evolved to become the central base for travelers searching for the best hotels within Nigeria and Africa. Whether in need of a hotel for a night, a resort for a weekend, or a guesthouse/apartment for a week, Nitestay connects people to their idle travel experience, at any price point, in all 36 States of Nigeria. Today Nitestay is the most convenient way for people to plan their perfect night stay during trips.

Requirements

Due to our strategic objective of deep market penetration, we are seeking for highly self motivated individuals with HND, B.SC / B.A qualifications in any field as a hotel relations officer in our reputable company.
Successful candidate who must be between 21-28 years will be adequately trained to achieve business development and sales objectives.
Remuneration

How to Apply
Interested and qualified candidates should send their CVs to: careers.hr@nitestay.com subject of mail should be Hotel Relations Officer (Ibadan).

I sent my CV already. Am based in Ibadan and can do the job perfectly. Thanks

Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by Maksol(m): 5:31pm On Aug 18, 2017
NITESTAY:

Requirements

Remuneration

How to Apply

I sent my CV already. Am based in Ibadan and can do the job perfectly. Thanks

I ave sent my cv.I stay in Ibadan and I can do the job perfectly. Thanks
Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by beyooooni1(m): 7:07pm On Aug 18, 2017
Rhyah:
Pls, I need to obtain my PVC, any idea on where to get registered and done fast in Ibadan will be appreciated. Thank you.

it depends on the local government you are, or you wish to register,.....they wont give you the pvc straight up, they will only give you a laminated version and you will have to wait for months before the real one comes out from abuja
Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by Kemiawo2004(f): 11:27pm On Aug 19, 2017
Hello house has anyone gotten acknowledgement mail or SMS from this nitestay recruitment after sending CVs
Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by DRscience(f): 4:52pm On Aug 20, 2017
Kemiawo2004:
Hello house has anyone gotten acknowledgement mail or SMS from this nitestay recruitment after sending CVs
yes..... I know someone
Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by Toriaking: 4:21pm On Sep 04, 2017
Please who has any information about bestdrivers driving school in ibadan especially their pay range. I stay in Lagos before I take the step to travel down to Ibadan I'll like to have an idea
Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by WhiteLavender(f): 4:33pm On Sep 04, 2017
Kemiawo2004:
I applied for the hotel relations officer but I haven't heard from them, although there was a previous vacancy a month before this last one for receptionist or something.
Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by WhiteLavender(f): 4:35pm On Sep 04, 2017
Toriaking:
Please who has any information about bestdrivers driving school in ibadan especially their pay range. I stay in Lagos before I take the step to travel down to Ibadan I'll like to have an idea
Also got an invite from them, checked out they're website and its nothing interesting. Still contemplating because its quite a distance from my end.
I don't really know anything about them.
Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by toxxnoni(m): 5:44pm On Sep 04, 2017
WhiteLavender:

Also got an invite from them, checked out they're website and its nothing interesting. Still contemplating because its quite a distance from my end.

I helped a friend to apply, she is in Ibadan but not sure of the location,
Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by Toriaking: 9:19pm On Sep 04, 2017
WhiteLavender:

Thanks. I'm also not sure of attending yet
Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by Nobody: 9:23pm On Sep 04, 2017
WhiteLavender:

I applied for the hotel relations officer but I haven't heard from them, although there was a previous vacancy a month before this last one for receptionist or something.
have applied
Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by Dmcool(m): 9:55pm On Sep 04, 2017
Sales representatives is needed for Sun king solar products. It's a smart solar- powered lamp & Phone charging system with FM Radio and MP3. * Remuneration: You get #1000 on each item sold. If you sell 50, you will get #50,000 *Location : Ibadan If you are interested, Kindly call or chat me up on whatsapp 07039614523.
Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by Delightful8(f): 10:39pm On Sep 04, 2017
WhiteLavender:

Please what position are they recruiting for and how can one apply? Thanks

(1) (2) (3) ... (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) ... (45) (Reply)

First Bank 2019 Graduate Trainee Assessment Centre Invite / How To Apply For Government Npower Program. / Nnpc Recruitment Interview

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44