Stats: 3,143,493 members, 7,781,482 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 03:17 PM

Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen - Religion (61) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen (238958 Views)

Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming / Father Mbaka Attacks Buhari: 'Disaster Is Coming, Angels Warming Up For You' / "Jesus Is Coming Soon" – Chris Oyakhilome (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (58) (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) ... (213) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by LORDLARGE(m): 12:09am On Aug 23, 2017
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by MrPresident1: 6:26am On Aug 23, 2017
LORDLARGE:
Me i have nothing to say
the only thing is...,
this is the second night i will be going to bed on empty stomach

Sorry cry

Can any watcher help this our friend?

Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by MrPresident1: 6:27am On Aug 23, 2017
Wake up, make una wake up grin
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by MrPresident1: 12:59am On Aug 24, 2017
Mathew 24:34 Verily I say unto you, This generation shall not pass, till all these things be fulfilled. 

This generation is ending by sundown 19th September 2017, and the Bible tells us that all things will be fullfilled before this date.
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by MrPresident1: 4:26pm On Aug 24, 2017
Immorttal, I summon you, appear! grin
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by MrPresident1: 4:28pm On Aug 24, 2017
LordReed omo Obama, I am just looking atew sad, you don't know that Obama is King Nimrod of old abi? How can you know when you will not read smh.
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by MrPresident1: 9:29pm On Aug 24, 2017
Where them watchers? Somebody should come and tell us a story grin

Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by LordReed(m): 9:49pm On Aug 24, 2017
MrPresident1:
LordReed omo Obama, I am just looking atew sad, you don't know that Obama is King Nimrod of old abi? How can you know when you will not read smh.

Abeg spare me, I no dey for iranu.
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by MrPresident1: 3:07pm On Aug 25, 2017
LordReed:

Come and watch for the coming of the Great Master grin
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by MrPresident1: 3:41pm On Aug 26, 2017
If you have any questions on the endtime prophecies in the Bible, post ot here and let us examine it together.

Our Master is here.
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by ben4ever(m): 3:48pm On Aug 26, 2017
What is the hope of those who still long to be saved
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by ben4ever(m): 3:49pm On Aug 26, 2017
MrPresident1:
And Trump is?
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by MrPresident1: 3:50pm On Aug 26, 2017
ben4ever:

And Trump is?

The Trump of God grin
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by MrPresident1: 3:51pm On Aug 26, 2017
ben4ever:
What is the hope of those who still long to be saved

Just fear God and love your neighbour, and you will be fine wink
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by ben4ever(m): 3:51pm On Aug 26, 2017
MrPresident1:
If you have any questions on the endtime prophecies in the Bible, post ot here and let us examine it together.

Our Master is here.
The parable of the 5 virgins, what does it mean
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by MrPresident1: 3:52pm On Aug 26, 2017
Mathew 24:29
 Immediately after the tribulation of those days shall the sun be darkened, and the moon shall not give her light, and the stars shall fall from heaven, and the powers of the heavens shall be shaken:

This sign has occurred. The tribulation has ended. The sun was darkened, and the moon did not give her light. The stars have fallen from heaven means that the leadership of this present world have been dethroned; they no longer have access to the mind of God

30 And then shall appear the sign of the Son of man in heaven: and then shall all the tribes of the earth mourn, and they shall see the Son of man coming in the clouds of heaven with power and great glory.

If you read the thread where I gave the meaning of the ECLIPSE of America(through the inspiration of the Holy Spirit), you will see that what followed all the precedent ECLIPSES was CAPITAL TROUBLE/DISASTER/CATASTROPHE. God will do this by HIMSELF ALONE Isaiah 63:3. You can read the references I gave again. As it is now, the world is now flying blind, the Holy Spirit has gone. The sign of the son of man will soon happen in heaven, and all the tribes of the earth will mourn cry cry. Jesus, the Son of God, will come in the clouds of heaven meaning he will come in the chaos of heaven. Clouds mean trouble.

31 And he shall send his angels with a great sound of a trumpet, and they shall gather together his elect from the four winds, from one end of heaven to the other.

This is the regathering of true Israel. The original israelites of the Bible are still dispersed, it is the coming of Jesus that will precipitate their return. All purported returns before the coming of Jesus is FAKE. Here we are told that he will send his angels to gather his elect, his church, Israel and all the gentiles who obeyed the gospel of Christ (in the now ended tribulations).

32 Now learn a parable of the fig tree; When his branch is yet tender, and putteth forth leaves, ye know that summer is nigh:
33 So likewise ye, when ye shall see all these things, know that it is near, even at the doors.

Again, our Great Master gives a parable. He tells us, when you see these signs, liken it to when a fig tree puts forth its leaves, when its branch is yet tender, we know that summer is near. So likewise we have seen the signs, we know that it is near. OUR GREAT MASTER IS JUST OUTSIDE THE DOOR!!!!

JUST OUTSIDE THE DOOR!!!

JESUS IS JUST OUTSIDE THE DOOR!!!!!!!!!!!! shocked shocked shocked Yeparipa!!!!! Repent!!!!! cry cry cry wink

34 Verily I say unto you, This generation shall not pass, till all these things be fulfilled.

This generation is ending prior to Rosh Hashanah 2017. We are in the Jubilee, at the end of every Jubilee, at the 7th month, all slaves MUST BE FREED. The coming of Jesus is OUR FREEDOM FROM ROMAN SLAVERY.
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by MrPresident1: 3:55pm On Aug 26, 2017
ben4ever:

The parable of the 5 virgins, what does it mean

Well, I think it is encouraging the virgins not to be presumptuous. We must be watchful and prayerful till He comes. We must be ready and take adequate steps to be ready to go with him when he comes, no rest or relaxation until we see him coming in the clouds of heaven
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by LordReed(m): 4:44pm On Aug 26, 2017
ben4ever:

And Trump is?

Trump is saviour of the World, lol. Forget this guy he's a nut case.
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by MrPresident1: 4:49pm On Aug 26, 2017
LordReed:

You will be the last to wake up wink
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by bejeria101(m): 6:44pm On Aug 26, 2017
LordReed:

Na dat nutcase again?
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by bejeria101(m): 6:47pm On Aug 26, 2017
LordReed:

Nimrod ko! Hotrod ni! Transformer lol
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by Broderick555: 9:03pm On Aug 26, 2017
do not doubt what they are saying but the hour,day,month and year i do not know but surely it more than near
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by Broderick555: 9:06pm On Aug 26, 2017
I was privilege to see these things in my dreams not once not twice. the last one I saw was two like two weeks or a week plus.
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by Broderick555: 9:11pm On Aug 26, 2017
I saw like saints gathered like in a circle I don't know its like begging for us for more time hazing up to heaven waiting for the lord
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by Broderick555: 9:13pm On Aug 26, 2017
it is hard to explain
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by Broderick555: 9:27pm On Aug 26, 2017
I think it was 2014 I had the first revelation about the end time.and that dream I saw the moon and the sun collide and the stars fell off from heaven and there was a great commotion on earth I did not see our lord Jesus face to face but saw people been raptured and that dream I was lamenting that Christ should have tarried a bit because i have not visited the widows,orphans ,prisoners and have not preach the gospel.so on Sunday i went to Church and chare the revelation with the people of God.
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by Broderick555: 9:34pm On Aug 26, 2017
apart from that day God has been revealing to me several occasions.but each time I think about the revelations I became sore afraid because I was not ruptured in the revelations .please I more advice
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by Broderick555: 9:34pm On Aug 26, 2017
apart from that day God has been revealing to me several occasions.but each time I think about the revelations I became sore afraid because I was not ruptured in the revelations .please I more advice.my number 08093747714
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by MrPresident1: 9:38pm On Aug 26, 2017
There is absolutely no need for anyone to be afraid or fearful over the coming of Christ. Let us fear God, and keep His commandments, and He will protect and keep us from all evil. Heavy protection!
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by MrPresident1: 10:14pm On Aug 26, 2017
Slavery, colonialism, neo-colonialism, Jim Crow, Racism, racial profiling, etc., these are all part of the tribulations that Israel faced.

Tribulation has ended grin, we are all one, no one is superior to the other shocked cheesy wink
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by MrPresident1: 10:29pm On Aug 27, 2017
I did not see any watcher on the thread today grin
Re: Jesus is coming soon. This thread is for faithful watchmen by MrPresident1: 7:10pm On Aug 28, 2017
2 Thessalonians 2:8
8 And then shall that Wicked be revealed, whom the Lord shall consume with the spirit of his mouth, and shall destroy with the brightness of his coming:

The next step in the build up to the coming of our Great Master Jesus Christ is the revelation of the wicked one grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (58) (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) ... (213) (Reply)

Scandal: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome In South African Trouble! / Rhapsody Of Realities: A Daily Devotional / Contemplation Seeds From Eckankar

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34