Stats: 3,147,989 members, 7,799,395 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 08:24 PM

"I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband (23520 Views)

Full Sex Video Of Afia Schwarzenegger Trends On Ghanaian Social Media / Afia Schwarzenegger Responds To Her Sex Video Scandal / Afia Schwarzenegger Caught By Lawrence Abrokwah While Having Sex With A Man (2) (3) (4)

"I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by Austinogiza(m): 3:08pm On Sep 10, 2017

Lawrence Abrokwah, the husband of TV host Valentina Nana Agyeiwaa, popularly known as Afia Schwarzenegger, has finally given his version of the story following the leakage of his wife’s amorous affair with another man.

Recall, the comedienne was reportedly caught red-handed by her husband engaging in a sexual act with another man, and he recorded the episode on video.

Since the story broke on Wednesday, there have been numerous videos and pictures of Afia almost naked when she was caught by her husband.

In a separate video she is heard begging her husband to forgive her after he threatened to disfigure her face with acid for cheating on him with another man.

The case eventually ended up in court, with both Afia and Abrokwah reporting to court on Friday to give their reports.

Now, her husband, has now broken his silence on the issue and has opened up on his own version of the story.

Speaking in an exclusive interview with Kofi TV, which was streamed live on Facebook, Abrokwah admitted to personally recording the video but said he knew nothing about its leakage.

According to him, despite everything that had happened, he could never do something as disgraceful as that to his wife.

Abrokwah said;

“Yes, I did record my wife but I will never do such a thing as putting her video in social media,”

”Who can prove that I put the leaked video of my wife on my Facebook page? No, I don’t know anything about the leaked video.

“Yes I recorded the video which Afia has a copy, and I also sent a copy to Afia’s father and the police also has a copy so how can I leak it? No.”

He then revealed that Afia is a cheat but he still loves her though he cannot be with her anymore. Mr. Abrokwah however apologized to his ex girlfriend who he believes was better off than Afia.

Meanwhile, he is expected to face the court Monday, 11 September over leakage of the nude video.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8QtTpLbiOuk&feature=youtu.be

See more at >> https://www.celebsnest.com.ng/still-love-didnt-leak-se-x-tape-afia-schwarzeneggers-husband-speaks/
cc lalasticlala cc mynd44
Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by ekensi01: 3:12pm On Sep 10, 2017
This man need real beating.

26 Likes

Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by Shelloween(m): 3:23pm On Sep 10, 2017
You leaked the video man! And about still loving her, it's a fat lie.

Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by emeka2254(m): 3:24pm On Sep 10, 2017
ekensi01:

celebrities nself
Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by Nobody: 3:24pm On Sep 10, 2017
U still love a dog. Dis man must be d most foolish on earth undecided

Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by ivolt: 3:24pm On Sep 10, 2017
grin grin grin grin grin

Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by free2ryhme: 3:25pm On Sep 10, 2017
Austinogiza:

Lawrence Abrokwah, the husband of TV host Valentina Nana Agyeiwaa, popularly known as Afia Schwarzenegger, has finally given his version of the story following the leakage of his wife’s amorous affair with another man.

Recall, the comedienne was reportedly caught red-handed by her husband engaging in a sexual act with another man, and he recorded the episode on video.

Since the story broke on Wednesday, there have been numerous videos and pictures of Afia almost naked when she was caught by her husband.

In a separate video she is heard begging her husband to forgive her after he threatened to disfigure her face with acid for cheating on him with another man.

The case eventually ended up in court, with both Afia and Abrokwah reporting to court on Friday to give their reports.

Now, her husband, has now broken his silence on the issue and has opened up on his own version of the story.

Speaking in an exclusive interview with Kofi TV, which was streamed live on Facebook, Abrokwah admitted to personally recording the video but said he knew nothing about its leakage.

According to him, despite everything that had happened, he could never do something as disgraceful as that to his wife.

Abrokwah said;

“Yes, I did record my wife but I will never do such a thing as putting her video in social media,”

”Who can prove that I put the leaked video of my wife on my Facebook page? No, I don’t know anything about the leaked video.

“Yes I recorded the video which Afia has a copy, and I also sent a copy to Afia’s father and the police also has a copy so how can I leak it? No.”

He then revealed that Afia is a cheat but he still loves her though he cannot be with her anymore. Mr. Abrokwah however apologized to his ex girlfriend who he believes was better off than Afia.

Meanwhile, he is expected to face the court Monday, 11 September over leakage of the nude video.

See more at >> https://www.celebsnest.com.ng/still-love-didnt-leak-se-x-tape-afia-schwarzeneggers-husband-speaks/

this guy dey Bleep up ooooo

Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by seunny4lif(m): 3:25pm On Sep 10, 2017
Like this
ekensi01:

Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by free2ryhme: 3:26pm On Sep 10, 2017
dis man don chop something

walahi undecided
Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by Nobody: 3:26pm On Sep 10, 2017
Probably, there's a threat coming from somewhere..

I love you doesn't mean I still want you...

Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by emeijeh(m): 3:27pm On Sep 10, 2017
ekensi01:

Like this abi?

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by seunny4lif(m): 3:27pm On Sep 10, 2017
Her problem
His problem

Where is the porn ?
The guy brain

Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by paschal9(m): 3:27pm On Sep 10, 2017
;Dd lady must b very good in dat area.lol

Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by JONNYSPUTE(m): 3:27pm On Sep 10, 2017
Sense fall on u Mr man.
Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by Kingluqman89(m): 3:27pm On Sep 10, 2017
You didnt leak tape but u caught her and calling her Ashawo, now her village people she consulted is now working on you.

Sense fall on you...

Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by omooba969(m): 3:28pm On Sep 10, 2017
Austinogiza:

Abrokwah said;

I think this mumu doesn't know the meaning of 'leaking'.

That lady's performance & ringtone must be out of this world, grin guy's missing the vibez. cheesy

Btw, is Afia related to Arnold or she's just a silly wannabe? grin

Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by paschal9(m): 3:29pm On Sep 10, 2017
May b d lady put sugar 4 her tin grin

Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by Tolzeal(m): 3:29pm On Sep 10, 2017
ekensi01:

You failed to understand where he said he can't be with her anymore ?

Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by mykh01(m): 3:29pm On Sep 10, 2017
What nonsense ! well am not surprised, he is just justifying the claim that he didn't release the video to the public.
Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by 360command: 3:30pm On Sep 10, 2017
thumbs up to the man. he did what he needed to do and saying "I love you". well, we all know is not for real.

Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by fejikudz(m): 3:33pm On Sep 10, 2017
the power of toto
Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by Nobody: 3:33pm On Sep 10, 2017
Otumorkpor at work
Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by sisisioge: 3:33pm On Sep 10, 2017
The cheating game swings both ways grin
Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by fakuta(f): 3:34pm On Sep 10, 2017
His life his choice
Who AM i to say no
Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by Austinogiza(m): 3:35pm On Sep 10, 2017
fejikudz:
the power of toto

call am with respect, tow tow grin grin grin wink

Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by 360command: 3:35pm On Sep 10, 2017
paschal9:
May b d lady put sugar 4 her tin grin
dem no dey put sugar but dem dey put something for there.Ghana kpekus, I fear their kpekus pass anything.

people say 9ja like juju but me never c,na for GH I know how far a woman can go to catch a man in the net.
Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by derevarc(m): 3:35pm On Sep 10, 2017
Austinogiza:

Abrokwah said;

See more at >> https://www.celebsnest.com.ng/still-love-didnt-leak-se-x-tape-afia-schwarzeneggers-husband-speaks/ I don't think you love her. because if you do, you wouldn't have made d video in the first instance
Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by ifyalways(f): 3:35pm On Sep 10, 2017
Owu na bastard.

Never react in anger. Wait, cool down, get over the anger, plan then strike.

Dude can see his source of daily bread slipping away from his hands and now forced to do a sharp U-turn.

The victim( her olofofo brought her out, no pity for her though) is the house help. What's her business with who her Madam brings home? cheesy

Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by grandstar(m): 3:38pm On Sep 10, 2017
Does he think people are fools?!!!!

How did the tape leak? One or more ways, it was due to his angst of the wife's infidelity.

Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by abbeyty(m): 3:40pm On Sep 10, 2017
This thing might be a plan work, they both want Internet fame cuz I did not know none of them b4 this saga. Weldone guys you got me.
Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by TonyeBarcanista(m): 3:41pm On Sep 10, 2017
seunny4lif:
Like this
like this

Re: "I Still Love Her, I Didn’t Leak The Se-x Tape" – Afia Schwarzenegger’s Husband by awa(m): 3:41pm On Sep 10, 2017
You are an Idiot for saying you still love her... Why did you record the scene in the first place? You are just missing the money the lady was bringing in to sustain you

"Wizkid Helped My Career" – Duncan Mighty Says. / I Never Wanted A Wife In Entertainment Industry – Banky W / Portable Mobbed By Fans After Bagging 'Artist Of The Year' Award (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34