Stats: 3,150,468 members, 7,808,686 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:20 PM

Hilarious Reactions Between Dad And Mom Because Of Daughter's Pregnancy. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Hilarious Reactions Between Dad And Mom Because Of Daughter's Pregnancy. (2281 Views)

A Chat That Caused Mixed Reactions Between Men & Women Online / Father In Tears As More N#de Videos Of Daughter Leaks Again / Father In Tears As More N#des Of Daughter Leaks This Morning (2) (3) (4)

Hilarious Reactions Between Dad And Mom Because Of Daughter's Pregnancy. by thestevens: 2:12pm On Sep 14, 2017
This lady on twitter decided to prank her parents about being pregnant and the mum want to kill her, but the dad was super excited. grin shocked

Re: Hilarious Reactions Between Dad And Mom Because Of Daughter's Pregnancy. by eezeribe(m): 2:31pm On Sep 14, 2017
OK
Re: Hilarious Reactions Between Dad And Mom Because Of Daughter's Pregnancy. by EmperorLee(m): 2:38pm On Sep 14, 2017
Like pregnancy is a big deal to them ? undecided
Re: Hilarious Reactions Between Dad And Mom Because Of Daughter's Pregnancy. by Blackfire(m): 2:40pm On Sep 14, 2017
Try that with Nigeria parents ...

Re: Hilarious Reactions Between Dad And Mom Because Of Daughter's Pregnancy. by thestevens: 2:40pm On Sep 14, 2017
the mum saw it as a big deal while the dad welcome it.
EmperorLee:
Like pregnancy is a big deal to them ? undecided
Re: Hilarious Reactions Between Dad And Mom Because Of Daughter's Pregnancy. by Treasure17(m): 2:51pm On Sep 14, 2017
The mum has a point there but not in terms of killing.. kilode
Re: Hilarious Reactions Between Dad And Mom Because Of Daughter's Pregnancy. by thestevens: 3:01pm On Sep 14, 2017
Nigerian parents will literally skin you alive.
Blackfire:
Try that with Nigeria parents ...

Re: Hilarious Reactions Between Dad And Mom Because Of Daughter's Pregnancy. by thestevens: 3:02pm On Sep 14, 2017
I don't think she meant it, it just an idiomatic expression I guess.
Treasure17:
The mum has a point there but not in terms of killing.. kilode
Re: Hilarious Reactions Between Dad And Mom Because Of Daughter's Pregnancy. by faith551(m): 3:07pm On Sep 14, 2017
They can't be Nigerians
Re: Hilarious Reactions Between Dad And Mom Because Of Daughter's Pregnancy. by BoyHuncho(m): 3:11pm On Sep 14, 2017
seems they are Togolese or Zambians..

If na for naija..na the summary of wetin go do u be this grin

Re: Hilarious Reactions Between Dad And Mom Because Of Daughter's Pregnancy. by thestevens: 3:22pm On Sep 14, 2017
No they are not Nigerians
faith551:
They can't be Nigerians
Re: Hilarious Reactions Between Dad And Mom Because Of Daughter's Pregnancy. by thestevens: 3:23pm On Sep 14, 2017
BoyHuncho:
seems they are Togolese or Zambians..

If na for naija..na the summary of wetin go do u be this grin

Re: Hilarious Reactions Between Dad And Mom Because Of Daughter's Pregnancy. by Chidonc(m): 4:00pm On Sep 14, 2017
nkechi who got u pregnant, ah my village people have finally gotten to us tru you, hope it is not that useless mazi ibe son that is always walking around the village jobless.
Re: Hilarious Reactions Between Dad And Mom Because Of Daughter's Pregnancy. by thestevens: 4:04pm On Sep 14, 2017
hahaha, typical nollywoood scene..
Chidonc:
nkechi who got u pregnant, ah my village people have finally gotten to us tru you, hope it is not that useless mazi ibe son that is always walking around the village jobless.

Only The Smart / Womanliness: An Embodiment Of Bacteria / Fix

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14