Stats: 3,143,647 members, 7,782,128 topics. Date: Saturday, 30 March 2024 at 10:01 AM

If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? - Romance (15) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? (16070 Views)

Pictures Of A Nairalander Who Is Set To Mary His Beautiful Wife.. / Throwback Photo Of A Nairalander Who Is Wedding Today / I Am 30yrs, Earn 35k A Month And Will Marry A Student In A Months Time. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by seunmohmoh(f): 11:40pm On Oct 01, 2017
drunkcow:
lol kuku kill me.i go do the wedding low key and we go skip the objection part
okay
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by Slayer2: 5:25am On Oct 02, 2017
DALE917:

Steal your bae ke

Egbami o

What's the meaning of Egbami
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by DALE917(f): 6:48am On Oct 02, 2017
Slayer2:

What's the meaning of Egbami

I'm calling for help ni
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by Nobody: 7:17am On Oct 02, 2017
DALE917:

Oya comman pay
Roftl
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by Slayer2: 7:25am On Oct 02, 2017
DALE917:

I'm calling for help ni

Lolzz this girl you be clown ni
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by sinaj(f): 12:53am On Oct 06, 2017
SmellingAnus:
It will definitely be Sinaj, Sinaj and Sinaj... cool cool cool
m just seeing this lol

Good pm dear
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by SmellingAnus(m): 6:43am On Oct 06, 2017
sinaj:
m just seeing this lol

Good pm dear
Gud am dear... No p...
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by sinaj(f): 7:13am On Oct 06, 2017
SmellingAnus:
Gud am dear... No p...
how was ur nite
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by dollytino4real(f): 7:44am On Oct 06, 2017
shey man polygamous, this post will make cheaters to be caught
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by SmellingAnus(m): 10:17am On Oct 06, 2017
sinaj:
how was ur nite
it was good... Where have you been, it's been a while I came across your comments.... How was your night too smiley
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by sinaj(f): 12:19pm On Oct 06, 2017
SmellingAnus:
it was good... Where have you been, it's been a while I came across your comments.... How was your night too smiley
twaz fine

Yea i was off for sometime, m bak nw tho
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by gentlegenius(m): 9:17pm On Oct 06, 2017
sunshineG:
You know whywhy ogun now, the troll grin
Yes I wanna marry it cheesy

What do you think?
That thing will fvck you to hell... Pls drop the idea.
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by Nobody: 9:19pm On Oct 06, 2017
gentlegenius:

That thing will fvck you to hell... Pls drop the idea.
don't mind me my gentle bro..I was just joking grin
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by SmellingAnus(m): 11:17pm On Oct 06, 2017
sinaj:
twaz fine

Yea i was off for sometime, m bak nw tho
welcome back dear...
Re: If You Are To Marry A Nairalander, Who Would It Be? by sinaj(f): 8:01am On Oct 07, 2017
SmellingAnus:
welcome back dear...
thank u smiley

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply)

Girls If He Doesn't Eat You He Is Gay / Men Are Going Crazy Over This Nigerian Lady’s Instagram Photos / Potency Of The Drug 'super Apeti'

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11