Stats: 3,149,773 members, 7,806,130 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 11:55 AM

What To Do To Make Money Online? - Business (103) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / What To Do To Make Money Online? (3527285 Views)

Top 5 Strategies Millionaire Entrepreneur Use To Make Money Online / Can You Really Make Money Online On Autopilot? / Make Quick Money Online And Offline (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (100) (101) (102) (103) (104) (105) (106) ... (3310) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by iykepromotions: 11:47am On Nov 27, 2017
Bought on Friday 24th Nov. using namesilo promo @ $4.99 USD. Sold on sunday 26th Via Namesilo $200, though would have been sold more. Screenshot below;

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by iykepromotions: 11:52am On Nov 27, 2017
2sexycom:
wow... this is a great.
Still on.....
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by expertix(m): 11:53am On Nov 27, 2017
iykepromotions:
Bought on Friday 24th Nov. using namesilo promo @ $4.99 USD. Sold on sunday 26th Via Namesilo $200, though would have been sold more. Screenshot below;
Congrats for the sale but
Since the buyer has paid why covering the name?

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by tranxo(m): 2:37pm On Nov 27, 2017
expertix:
My thought too

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by tranxo(m): 2:37pm On Nov 27, 2017
expertix:
My thought too

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by AMZYMAYO(m): 4:41pm On Nov 27, 2017
expertix:
Probably it was a GEO and he still feels like using the same keyword with other GEO as well
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by 2sexycom(m): 8:31pm On Nov 27, 2017
iykepromotions:
na wa o, person no see wetin u sell. so what was the point ?

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Jalive: 12:07am On Nov 28, 2017
Join a community of currency traders to learn Forex, Binary and Cryptocurrency @ www.naijaforexforum.com
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by iykepromotions: 8:36am On Nov 28, 2017
expertix:
Thanks. Note This; In domaining, not every sale you make you must disclose the domain publicly. The seller and the buyer have right to privacy.

Regards.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by dlaw70(m): 8:57am On Nov 28, 2017
fellow nairalanders,I am a B sc holder in need of job.

pls help a brother 08162853566
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by expertix(m): 9:26am On Nov 28, 2017
iykepromotions:
Congrats! Do you place your domain as auction or make offer. How many days do you set for your auction at namesilo.Though I sold one domain there in 2016 but seem the market is very busy now. So I want to have latest information about the marketplace.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by expertix(m): 9:44am On Nov 28, 2017
iykepromotions:
Thanks. Note This; In domaining, not every sale you make you must disclose the domain publicly. The seller and the buyer have right to privacy.

Regards.
Then in that case you shouldn't inform us of the sale at all. Purpose of coming here are to learn and see what is trendy in the market and to use that as template to invest in the market. I agreed when there is non-disclosure aggremment with the buyer, but in this case there is nothing like that.
You have sold, your money been paid, what else? Though you can have a way of showing the domain to mask google search. If you are given be generous or you don't give at all.

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by expertix(m): 9:46am On Nov 28, 2017
Jalive:
Join a community of currency traders to learn Forex, Binary and Cryptocurrency @ www.naijaforexforum.com
But why spaming this thread now? Better stop this or else you will be reported. I f any one is interested in forex black market they will go to forex and join
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by tranxo(m): 11:23am On Nov 28, 2017
iykepromotions:

Regards.
Applies only to some high ticket sales

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Nobody: 11:46am On Nov 28, 2017
how do I make money online ?
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by 2sexycom(m): 2:15am On Nov 29, 2017
Guys let Iyke be ooo. grin grin
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Johndaniels(m): 4:39am On Nov 29, 2017
please I have a domain I handregged at nominalia.com but I find it difficult to list it on namesilo,what do I do?
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by iykepromotions: 8:00am On Nov 29, 2017
Johndaniels:
please I have a domain I handregged at nominalia.com but I find it difficult to list it on namesilo,what do I do?
You can't list a domain you didn't buy from namesilo at namesilo marketplace. For this, list in other popular marketplaces like afternic and undeveloped. All in .coms. If you wish to sell at namesilo which I highly recommend, the domain must be registered there too.

Regards.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Johndaniels(m): 9:01am On Nov 29, 2017
thank u sir
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Johndaniels(m): 9:02am On Nov 29, 2017
thank u sir..finally namejet.com registration done hope to increase my portfolio

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by iykepromotions: 12:16pm On Dec 01, 2017
still a surprise why someone will allow this type of domain to expire; HomeTheatreCompany.com..... My gain though cool

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Nobody: 1:24pm On Dec 01, 2017
Bitcoin is going down gradually, bring yours now and collect Naira at your rate.

Come now for a Smooth and Swift transaction before Bitcoin crashes finally...

Don't say I didn't warn you.

My WhatsApp contact is on my Signature.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ajsans: 2:52pm On Dec 01, 2017
iykepromotions:
still a surprise why someone will allow this type of domain to expire; HomeTheatreCompany.com..... My gain though cool
The spelling of the keyword Theatre is British English, and you know British endusers prefers .co.uk extension. Probably the reason it drop. If it was Theater which is American English it would have been preferable. And the domain HomeTheaterCompany.com is developed already.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by iykepromotions: 4:03pm On Dec 01, 2017
ajsans:

The spelling of the keyword Theatre is British English, and you know British endusers prefers .co.uk extension. Probably the reason it drop. If it was Theater which is American English it would have been preferable. And the domain HomeTheaterCompany.com is developed already.
Alright. Big thanks.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by domainraider: 4:12pm On Dec 01, 2017
ajsans:

i thought so too. if it was "theater", it would be a super handreg.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by haykay2005: 10:16pm On Dec 01, 2017
Emperorchix:
haykay pls kindly help me with your email address, i want to get in touch with you.
Drop your email I will contact you bro
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Emperorchix(m): 8:02am On Dec 02, 2017
haykay2005:
ekingzplanet@gmail.com
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Dramadiddy(m): 8:57am On Dec 02, 2017
is 1and1 still recommended? I've added a few domains and I see "0.99 dollars per year" I guess that means I should renew after a year right? thank you. anyone with a reply c iykepromotions expertix 2sexynet 2sexycom
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Emperorchix(m): 9:02am On Dec 02, 2017
haykay2005:

i don't want to get banned again that's my email. ''ekingzplanet'' it is a google mail, hope you understand?
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Dramadiddy(m): 9:43am On Dec 02, 2017
Dramadiddy:
Morning guys.. so I've been searching for expired domains, and when I check the availability of anyone I like on godaddy they say it's taken. but I just checked it from a supposed expired domain site. do I still have to keep checking or is there another site I can check
please anyone

(1) (2) (3) ... (100) (101) (102) (103) (104) (105) (106) ... (3310) (Reply)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here

Viewing this topic: nkeona(m), James39 and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25