Stats: 3,150,293 members, 7,807,990 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:42 AM

Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) - Religion (13) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) (29607 Views)

Can Demons Go Without Casting Them Out? / Why Are Churches In Nigeria Always Casting Out Demons From Their Members / Casting Out Spiritual husband(Oko Orun) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by ajayikayod: 10:38am On Oct 17, 2013
Just got back from Greater Works than this, an outreach to d lost world. It was an unforgettable time of preaching d Power of God (Gospel) and demonstrations of the Spirit. Souls were delivered from d power of Satan, healed, saved, filled with d Holyghost and spoke in tongues.
Praise God for d successful outreach and many big thanks to all co-workers/church members.

My NL brothers in d Lord too, thank u also 4 ur continuous posts and 4 maintaining d atmosphere of d Word above all experiences whn i was away, though some sound lik gossips yet i sure received all wit brotherly love.

Heralding The Lordship of the Word
Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by GeneralShepherd(m): 11:08am On Oct 17, 2013
ChristianSoulja: Reaching out new to this forum, will probably never login again as naive to protocols and such. Found forum when searching google "texts from demons"
Been involved in casting out for many years and witnessed many texts from demons in church members phones. Some half literate tattle tales or pleas to not continue in deliverance, etc.
then this morning I wake at 4 am to two messages (kind and concerned about mine and my child's well being) from my husbands email account sent SMS to my text inbox. Husband is password protected for ONE and for TWO he is sleeping right next to me. I reply who is this but no response.
Great now this drama I'm thinking, they've never texted me before.
Need advice support other stories to grasp this unseen reality. Please do not reply here as probably never visiting site again. Please find me on Facebook search via email elizabethmeiser2@live. Com (fb name Elizabeth Leigh) not a working email do not email me there only Facebook.
Thank you

When you start an investigation with belief that supernatural forces at work,all your evidence will point to it.

How many times will I say this,it is MADNESS to say supernatural being can send sms or email!!!!

Absolutely ludicrous
Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by Joagbaje(m): 3:57pm On Oct 17, 2013
GeneralShepherd:
How many times will I say this,it is MADNESS to say supernatural being can send sms or email!!!!
Absolutely ludicrous

It doesn't matter how many times you say it. Experience which are based on facts by 3 or more people cannot be denied .
Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by newmi(m): 11:14pm On Oct 17, 2013
@GeneralShepherd:
"How many times will I say this,it is MADNESS to say supernatural being can send sms or email!!!!
Absolutely ludicrous"

Yeah you are right its "madness" and "absolutely ludicrous" so then what would you then say about "spirit money" and "supernatural beings" (because the Christian a "supernatural" being as well) using bank accounts mysterious moneys appear in such accounts or spirit actually giving humans physical cash to spend and these legal tenders are originals and authentic not counterfeit.
Spirit bringing clothes to a person.
The point is don't be too quick to call something what it is not just because you haven't found out if such and such does exist or you disagree it does
Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by nlMediator: 12:16am On Oct 18, 2013
Joagbaje:

Christians were not yet born that time cool

Ha ha! I think our brother chose not to respond partly because he realizes that while the people Jesus ministered to were not christians before He died, after His resurrection many of them became christians. The Bible says that Jesus was with these people for weeks upon weeks teaching them about the Kingdom of God. Yet, during that period, there is no record of Him healing any of them. To demonstrate that Jesus believes that christians can be sick, the Bible should have included instances of christians falling sick - even if its common cold or fever - while Jesus was still on earth with the early christians. But we see no such record. Ergo, following our brother's logic, Jesus does not believe christians can be sick (just as our brother does not believe christians can be demonized because [he believes] there's no reference to christians being demonized in the Bible).
Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by GeneralShepherd(m): 10:38am On Oct 18, 2013
newmi: @GeneralShepherd:
"How many times will I say this,it is MADNESS to say supernatural being can send sms or email!!!!
Absolutely ludicrous"

Yeah you are right its "madness" and "absolutely ludicrous" so then what would you then say about "spirit money" and "supernatural beings" (because the Christian a "supernatural" being as well) using bank accounts mysterious moneys appear in such accounts or spirit actually giving humans physical cash to spend and these legal tenders are originals and authentic not counterfeit.
Spirit bringing clothes to a person.
The point is don't be too quick to call something what it is not just because you haven't found out if such and such does exist or you disagree it does

Banking error happens to everybody christians and non-christians including atheist so that is no proof.

Have you ever seen a spirit? Are spirits physical? How then did they give humans money to spend?

Are you just relaying the things you heard?

How come these spirits only choose to manifest in Nigeria and Africa?
Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by ajayikayod: 12:04pm On Oct 18, 2013
Brother nlMediator,

Why bothereth urself wit so much logic. There is a bible interpretation of the scriptures which every doctrinal arguments must not depart from. Thats not logic dts christain reality.
Dont kno about u, but as a believer i ve learnt when to stop on doctrinal arguments based any of d these reasons:

1. When the purpose of such argument is already achieved.

2. When the resultant effect of such arguments coherently put d other parties into circular random tots of asking wat has already been answered. i.e loss of structure/reasons for arguments by d parties. (Usually d other parties dont read or hear wat i say but wat they want to say). Such effort ends up dispersed on stone.

3. Benefit/Cost(Time) Ratio: A statistical forecast i borrowed from school which i used in measuring d profitability of time spent on open arguments compare to d other parties open hearts to considerable judgements (we can kno dt from parties' responses).

Without prejudice, it might take going thru all post in the thread again to discern exact reasons.

Heralding d Lordship of d Word
Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by Joagbaje(m): 2:52pm On Oct 18, 2013
nlMediator:

Ha ha! I think our brother chose not to respond partly because he realizes that while the people Jesus ministered to were not christians before He died, after His resurrection many of them became christians. The Bible says that Jesus was with these people for weeks upon weeks teaching them about the Kingdom of God. Yet, during that period, there is no record of Him healing any of them. To demonstrate that Jesus believes that christians can be sick, the Bible should have included instances of christians falling sick - even if its common cold or fever - while Jesus was still on earth with the early christians. But we see no such record. Ergo, following our brother's logic, Jesus does not believe christians can be sick (just as our brother does not believe christians can be demonized because [he believes] there's no reference to christians being demonized in the Bible).

I got the point now.
Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by Joagbaje(m): 3:01pm On Oct 18, 2013
GeneralShepherd:

Have you ever seen a spirit? Are spirits physical? How then did they give humans money to spend?

Find out. Can an experience witnessed by many people be denied? Have you not heard of blood money through human sacrifice .How does the money come?

How come these spirits only choose to manifest in Nigeria and Africa?

Don't just sit in front a computer holding to your opinion. Click the buttons and see these are universal occurrences . I have cast devils out of people over the phone in United States . And other countries . This is not an African issue . Demons have been on the earth before humans . And there' are thousands of demons to one human person .
Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by ericgreen180: 2:03am On Dec 15, 2016
yes demons can use techns oing thatlogy and can send sms messages they have turned everything that made good to put it to their use
Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by Joagbaje(m): 3:02am On Jun 26, 2017
ChristianSoulja:
Reaching out new to this forum, will probably never login again as naive to protocols and such. Found forum when searching google "texts from demons"
Been involved in casting out for many years and witnessed many texts from demons in church members phones. Some half literate tattle tales or pleas to not continue in deliverance, etc.
then this morning I wake at 4 am to two messages (kind and concerned about mine and my child's well being) from my husbands email account sent SMS to my text inbox. Husband is password protected for ONE and for TWO he is sleeping right next to me. I reply who is this but no response.
Great now this drama I'm thinking, they've never texted me before.
Need advice support other stories to grasp this unseen reality. Please do not reply here as probably never visiting site again. Please find me on Facebook search via email elizabethmeiser2@live. Com (fb name Elizabeth Leigh) not a working email do not email me there only Facebook.
Thank you

Message sent but no response yet
Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by dingbang(m): 5:28am On Jun 26, 2017
So if an Angel wants to pass a message from God to us directly, he can as well dial our phone number or send an email from heaven to our phone without actually appearing all the way from heaven to earth...

You people should go and sleep biko.. I am tires of yall fickle lies
Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by Tsyl74: 6:41pm On Dec 01, 2017
My name is Todd and I am a Paranormal Investigator in the US. I try to help people being tormented by spirits, especially those of the inhuman variety. I recently had a horrific experience when a woman contacted my group saying she feared a demon was attacking her and trying to possess her. It seems she had gotten involved with a group of demon worshipers in LA and when the Demonic infestation began she ran home to Boston but the Demon followed. Anyway the day we were to try and help her I woke up that morning feeling sick and as if someone really angry was following me around my home trying to intimidate me only I was the only one there. About two hours before we were to leave and investigate this woman's claims and try to help her text messages began coming into my phone. These are the messages: 1. Demon was watching you earlier 2. Demon made you sick. Then a messages saying Demon is in Judy, that's our clients name. Then as I walked around the store I began to feel angry and when a customer said something to upset me I began to feel enraged, a minute later a message comes in saying Demon made you mad. Then texts began to come in naming my children in a threatening manner. Every message had a different number attached and when I called the client she claimed to have no knowledge if this. My group even had a different investigation planned for a couple of days later and I got text saying Demon and see you at and it named the other location specifically. By then I was totally freaked out and after my children were threatened I was forced to cancel the investigation. I emailed you specifically about these events could you please get back to me asap. Thank you
Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by Joagbaje(m): 6:51pm On Dec 01, 2017
Tsyl74:
My name is Todd and I am a Paranormal Investigator in the US. I try to help people being tormented by spirits, especially those of the inhuman variety. I recently had a horrific experience when a woman contacted my group saying she feared a demon was attacking her and trying to possess her. It seems she had gotten involved with a group of demon worshipers in LA and when the Demonic infestation began she ran home to Boston but the Demon followed. Anyway the day we were to try and help her I woke up that morning feeling sick and as if someone really angry was following me around my home trying to intimidate me only I was the only one there. About two hours before we were to leave and investigate this woman's claims and try to help her text messages began coming into my phone. These are the messages: 1. Demon was watching you earlier 2. Demon made you sick. Then a messages saying Demon is in Judy, that's our clients name. Then as I walked around the store I began to feel angry and when a customer said something to upset me I began to feel enraged, a minute later a message comes in saying Demon made you mad. Then texts began to come in naming my children in a threatening manner. Every message had a different number attached and when I called the client she claimed to have no knowledge if this. My group even had a different investigation planned for a couple of days later and I got text saying Demon and see you at and it named the other location specifically. By then I was totally freaked out and after my children were threatened I was forced to cancel the investigation. I emailed you specifically about these events could you please get back to me asap. Thank you

I’m vindicated at last! I will check the mail now.

Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by dragunov: 9:22pm On Dec 01, 2017
wiegraf:
http://www.openbible.info/topics/demonic_possession

Many more here

GOD??!! even takes some time to possess a donkey

Don't get me started on snakes and fires, or any other of the claims in the good book (eg resurrection and fish).

You accept a book of fairytales written over 2000 years ago by people who thought rain was a result of sprinklers being turned on by skydaddy, which contains more fantastical nonsense than the op's claim mind you, as fact, yet you have a problem with the op? Does that not strike you as hypocritical?

You do realize that texts can at least be sent, we can objectively verify that text messages work, and can show you how they work etc. Actual possession of other human beings? Not so much. No one has ever objectively demonstrated possessions, yes? So his tale is actually more credible than those of outright possessions. Devil simply need buy a nokia and he's set troll for souls, no need to possess.

And actually, his claim is inspired by said same jewish storybook you subscribe to, so why are you complaining? Looks to me like he's being a good xtian.

Must you always open that sephulcre you mistaken for a mouth on every Xtian topic? As it not occured to you that nobody cares about your opinions? Why do you tirelessly seek for disciples where there is non? Can't you just read and pass by or better still don't read any topic that has Jesus Christ as an undertone? You don't have anything to offer niggah. We are not interested. Shove it up will you!
Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by superior1: 11:02pm On Dec 01, 2017
Tsyl74:

That demon has already got you marked and wont back out without a fight, are you a Christian?
Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by petra1(m): 8:42am On Dec 02, 2017
superior1:

That demon has already got you marked and wont back out without a fight, are you a Christian?

Such threatening spirits only want us to back down from the case . We only need to fortify ourselves to deal with it .

Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by GeneralShepherd(m): 9:24pm On Jan 13, 2018
Joagbaje:

I’m vindicated at last! I will check the mail now.

So you believe this with zero proof? No wonder you are a Christian
Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by Joagbaje(m): 4:26am On Jan 14, 2018
GeneralShepherd:

So you believe this with zero proof? No wonder you are a Christian

I believe .She has proof . We communicated ,She'workrs in institution all the way from America.
Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by JOEMSC: 4:07pm On May 17, 2019
Is there still somebody interested in the experience of demons sending sms text messages? I have such experiences.
Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by Shepherd00: 10:17pm On May 17, 2019
JOEMSC:
Is there still somebody interested in the experience of demons sending sms text messages? I have such experiences.
All those dudes are all gone from NL. But, you can still post your experience, I will read it.
Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by superior1: 9:10am On May 18, 2019
Shepherd00:

All those dudes are all gone from NL. But, you can still post your experience, I will read it.

Not all actually. I was among the first few commentators on the thread.
Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by Shepherd00: 1:29pm On May 18, 2019
superior1:

Not all actually. I was among the first few commentators on the thread.
But, I don't see your moniker in threads.
I read you in that CharlyG's thread, but you don't post anymore. Why nah?
Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by superior1: 5:04pm On May 18, 2019
Shepherd00:

But, I don't see your moniker in threads.

I read you in that CharlyG's thread, but you don't post anymore. Why nah?

Dynamics of life, primarily been very busy and secondly, there seems to be nothing new or engaging enough around.
Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by NPComplete: 5:36pm On May 18, 2019
JOEMSC:

JoAgbaje how far na? So u want to continue perpetuating this your foolish lie abi? And u had to create a new moniker to lend it weight. This dubious man still never change all these years.

Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by Joagbaje(m): 8:19pm On May 18, 2019
Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by Joagbaje(m): 8:21pm On May 18, 2019
NPComplete:

JoAgbaje how far na? So u want to continue perpetuating this your foolish lie abi? And u had to create a new moniker to lend it weight. This dubious man still never change all these years.

It's the truth . what will be my gain if its lie?
Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by CAPSLOCKED: 9:24pm On May 18, 2019
I'M LAUGHING AND CRYING AT THE SAME TIME.

FOLKS YOU HAVE TO SEE THIS! cheesy

Joagbaje:

Have you ever experience kindom of darkness sending you an SMS ,or a demon? I have had some experience while ministering to some cases. But I want to sample opinion first before I give details of my experience .

If you have heard of such experience or you have actually experience such. Either as a threat or whatever the content .

I have had 2 experiences . The first one happened when minitered to a young woman Several spirits were cast out of her. But I wasn't through with her because it took a long time so we had to take a break to finish up the following day. But the following day ibegan to recieve series of SMS from "THEM" insulting me and warning to keep away from her, that she belong to them.

At first, I thought it was a prank from her, then few minutes before our appointment I began to recieve SMS from her line that I should not deliver her, that she belong to them , Then they said they were inside her phone using it to warn me.. I replied saying christ has delivered her already .her body soul and spirit belong to Jesus .

Now this is the funny part . She came I asked who was sending me SMS through her phone . She said nobody , she said she was only surprised to see SMS from me. I collected her phone . Suprisigngly i only saw my replies. There was no trace of the messages sent from that phone ,Then she said she doesn't even have credit at all since day before . I then took the phone again and checked the balance 0:00 kobo ! . That's my firsts experience .

The second experience I had to send someone else to the person house few block away to call her, she was deeply sleeping yet, I was Receiving warning messages from the phone . This particular person was involved in witchcraft . Checking the phone only my responses were there . Yet ony phone both her SMS and mine are there , even till now

Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by Shepherd00: 10:49pm On May 18, 2019
superior1:

Dynamics of life, primarily been very busy and secondly, there seems to be nothing new or engaging enough around.
Yeah, recycled threads and the kids here these days haven't got anything to talk abt.

Re: Can Demons Send SMS? ( For Those Who Have Experience In Casting Out Devils) by NPComplete: 8:26am On May 19, 2019
Joagbaje:

It's the truth . what will be my gain if its lie?

U mean like the gain of your life on every other lie that u have spewed here? Pathological liars never consider the gain. They are just compelled to lie like rats. Now that u have created another moniker to continue Ur lying, what is the gain of your life for creating that moniker?

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply)

Daddy Freeze: 'I Was Still Paying Tithes While I Was Preaching Against It' / Apostle Suleman Prays For Aisha Buhari Over Cabal In Aso Rock / The Right Prayer For Repentance From Sin

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 73