Stats: 3,150,183 members, 7,807,596 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 03:59 PM

Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. - Nairaland / General (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. (23393 Views)

What's The Most Weird Thing You Have Google Search / What Are Your Top Foreign Music Of 2017 / Spacex Makes A Record Year With 18th Successful Launch Of 2017 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by Nobody: 3:14pm On Dec 30, 2017
Fabulousb36:
When my bf left me stranded in Lagos for 4 days. Afterwards he came to apologize

Wow
Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by Nobody: 3:16pm On Dec 30, 2017
emusmithy:

For no reason?
no reason o. but I believe it was planned cos he has been exhibiting same attitude 4 about 3months. ignoring my calls most times and give excuse of forgetting d fone at work after 2days. abeg he don pass joor

Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by RSVP: 3:16pm On Dec 30, 2017
gloria34:
my bf breaking up with me without coming clean with it. just stopped calling and not taking my calls. was surprising

Same way I broke up with ex... She was actually cheating/dating one of my "home boy" back in Abk. I wouldn't have acted that way if she's cheating with one random guy I did not know.

Typical aquarius style wink

Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by Pharmtj: 3:17pm On Dec 30, 2017
my ex left few months to my induction ceremony last year, few days ago got a Text from her requesting for 100k to clear some of her debt.

Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by Pharmtj: 3:19pm On Dec 30, 2017
RSVP:

Same way I broke up with ex... She was actually cheating/dating one of my "home boy" back in Abk. I wouldn't have acted that way if she's cheating with one random guy I did not know.

Typical aquarius style wink
but life must go on bro
Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by uyisteven(m): 3:20pm On Dec 30, 2017
Mine was a Lil bit weird..
playfully teasing my girlfriend's best friend by touching her in all sexually active spots while my girlfriend was taking a nap on top of me..
crazy thing is that the friend didn't complain for once..
Man definitely became hot and had to go all the way...

Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by Pharmtj: 3:20pm On Dec 30, 2017
gloria34:
no reason o. but I believe it was planned cos he has been exhibiting same attitude 4 about 3months. ignoring my calls most times and give excuse of forgetting d fone at work after 2days. abeg he don pass joor
haha
Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by MakIBK(m): 3:24pm On Dec 30, 2017
MMM, na in do me pass grin

Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by PotatoSalad(m): 3:29pm On Dec 30, 2017
Pharmtj:
my ex left few months to my induction ceremony last year, few days ago got a Text from her requesting for 100k to clear some of her dept
Kindly use her for ritual grin

Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by RSVP: 3:31pm On Dec 30, 2017
Pharmtj:
but life must go on bro

She wanna be a bltch so I'm treating her like one.

We moving on tho.
Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by leocobis: 3:31pm On Dec 30, 2017
I will say mine is the worst.....

I was living in one street like that I met one guy through one lady and we became friends Not knowing they guy was a hard core thief, breaking people's house at night stealing phone and electronics gadgets, he even stole my phone in my room not knowing he is the one that stole it, to cut my long story short,,, they caught him one day naked him and beat him like goat so this nigga mentioned my name that I am his Oga... Of which I never ever steal or stole somebody stuff just because I beefed him based on beating his senior sister.... Na so street gather come my house drag me out of my compound beat me like mad tore my cloth tight my hand go back... I was like God are you still alive, but sha I still thank God after everything I changed my position, earning big more than before, living big more than before, serving God more than before....... Still thanking the God of Fr. Ebube monso (Adoration ministry Uke Anambra State)

This my experience made me stop jungle justice

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by Pharmtj: 3:32pm On Dec 30, 2017
RSVP:

She wanna be a bltch so I'm treating her like one.

We moving on tho.
Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by kolawoleibukun: 3:33pm On Dec 30, 2017
tomtyte02:

As much as i feel youre heaping too much blames on the first family, it just proves that uneasy lays the head that wears the crown. Btw, no family is perfect.
thank you bye
Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by oforij(m): 3:34pm On Dec 30, 2017
justscorchone:
She told me she swallows,I was about to go all in but then the holy spirit whispered to me,to zip up and run for my life.turns out she was a carrier

and you'll be like lawd have mercy
Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by Pharmtj: 3:35pm On Dec 30, 2017
leocobis:
I will say mine is the worst.....

I was living in one street like that I met one guy through one lady and we became friends Not knowing they guy was a hard core thief, breaking people's house at night stealing phone and electronics gadgets, he even stole my phone in my room not knowing he is the one that stole it, to cut my long story short,,, they caught him one day naked him and beat him like goat so this nigga mentioned my name that I am his Oga... Of which I never ever steal or stole somebody stuff just because I beefed him based on beating his senior sister.... Na so street gather come my house drag me out of my compound beat me like mad tore my cloth tight my hand go back... I was like God are you still alive, but sha I still thank God after everything I changed my position, earning big more than before, living big more than before, serving God more than before....... Still thanking the God of Fr. Ebube monso (Adoration ministry Uke Anambra State)

This my experience made me stop jungle justice
the heart of man very wicked, hmmm
Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by Nobody: 3:45pm On Dec 30, 2017
gloria34:

Sowie dear. That means you're single, like single?

Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by PotatoSalad(m): 3:46pm On Dec 30, 2017
Pharmtj:
Nah, be mindful that the friends you keep
Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by PotatoSalad(m): 3:46pm On Dec 30, 2017
emusmithy:

Sowie dear. That means you're single, like single?
Opportunist o grin angry

Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by leocobis: 3:52pm On Dec 30, 2017
Pharmtj:

But I swear to God If I see the guy any were, I will shoot him because he ended my career in a state I stayed for 15 years... Everybody were mocking me calling Me thief, but 60% of people who knows me very well knows that I know nothing abt thief.

Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by AuthoritySpeaks(m): 3:53pm On Dec 30, 2017
PotatoSalad:
Opportunist o grin angry
Lolz... You wan spoil show for the guy.
Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by PotatoSalad(m): 3:56pm On Dec 30, 2017
AuthoritySpeaks:

Lolz... You wan spoil show for the guy.
grin he's looking for where to administer something. angry
Poor girl
Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by Nobody: 4:01pm On Dec 30, 2017
seunmohmoh:
carrier of what

Follow me back on IG
Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by Sermwell(m): 4:02pm On Dec 30, 2017
I was dating this babe for like 4 months without her allowing me even a kiss! One day we were returning from church through a narrow bush in school when she just suddenly raised her skirt, pull down her pant, bent down in a doggy style and asked me to enter her from behind! shocked shocked I hessitated until she said "you better do fast". it was very wierd but I just brought out my d**k and started banging her real hard! While I was at it I saw a guy looking at us from a distance but she didn't see him! I just ignored the guy and continued what I was doing! After the whole stuff, she saw the guy on our way out and she asked "hope that guy didn't see us o"? I said NO!
Up till today that incident looked wierd to me oo! cheesy

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by Xmen149(m): 4:05pm On Dec 30, 2017
gloria34:
he won't take my calls, see him on whatsapp and Fb posting updates yet he won't reply. Dont even say go to his house, I won't do that. my dear, its just 1 of d things in life

you need to track back then,maybe there was something you kept doing that madly irritates him that he has severally warned about,..still its weird embarassed
Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by SophieK(f): 4:17pm On Dec 30, 2017
joepentwo:
on the 4th of August, i was still with my sister in the hospital, until when she gave up to death without saying anytink, dis has really affected my life in the whole year
I'm sorry for your loss dear
Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by Tcodeds: 4:20pm On Dec 30, 2017
The day my fiance saw condoms inside my wallet, aah that day i discovered that trying to convince someone is not easy

Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by 4reala(m): 4:20pm On Dec 30, 2017
Sermwell:
I was dating this babe for like 4 months without her allowing me even a kiss! One day we were returning from church through a narrow bush in school when she just suddenly raised her skirt, pull down her pant, bent down in a doggy style and asked me to enter her from behind! shocked shocked I hessitated until she said "you better do fast". it was very wierd but I just brought out my d**k and started banging her real hard! While I was at it I saw a guy looking at us from a distance but she didn't see him! I just ignored the guy and continued what I was doing! After the whole stuff, she saw the guy on our way out and she asked "hope that guy didn't see us o"? I said NO!
Up till today that incident looked wierd to me oo! cheesy
You better go to the hospital and check urself for any STD, especially AIDS

Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by kingJoya(m): 4:48pm On Dec 30, 2017
some people can lie o. chai

Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by Iphran6: 4:50pm On Dec 30, 2017
Seeing myself being celibate all year round,just had a punna today for lunch
Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by delvinho: 4:59pm On Dec 30, 2017
taylor88:
Crazy ending this one happened to me on 25th December in lag, hv been inviting my crush of life all the way from island to oshodi she finally fixed a date to come on 25th, wasn't feeling strong though but hv to grab the opportunity

She came to Charity bustop around 6pm called me to come out when i came out didn't see her, never knew she wanted to do the seek and hide game, u know there's always a police Van @ Charity, when i called many times she wasn't taking calls i was mad and turned my back to leave

She rushed from behind and hugged me, this bae no know say BOIL do me for armpit, feeling the bad pains i screamed and shouted like I've seen a ghost... my crush I've forming porch for took race an some police men followed her..

Wey the crush now?
Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by kagari: 5:02pm On Dec 30, 2017
Mine just happened recently, went to the bank to unlock my mobile app, it got locked due to the fact that I had inputed wrong password thrice.

OK I decided to kill 2 birds with a stone by withdrawing some cash also, I wasn't really paying attention to what I picked till I heard , why you taking my dollar. I had picked a mans envelop with dollar thinking it was Withdrawer slip. Men everyone at the bank was just stiring at me, I looked decent though, I just apologised and went my way.

It was weird though

Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by delvinho: 5:10pm On Dec 30, 2017
Weird... Well if this qualifies... I just bleeped the neighbours wife...! That was yesterday.. We went 4 straight rounds.. All day... What weird is.. Fucking her makes it complete as I have bleeped the other 3 wives of my neighbours! So four neighbours.. And I have bleeped all their wives.. Na wa. This has to stop this year... Can't carry this over into 2018!never....toto nor go kill me in Jesus name! Amen... Abeg make una pray for me.

Aside From Money, What's Most Important Thing To You / How's The Power Supply In Your Area? / Interesting Facts You Would Like To Know

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44