Stats: 3,150,564 members, 7,809,059 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:04 PM

Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) (37413 Views)

Laura Ikeji And Husband, Ogbonna Kanu Welcome Third Child / "You're My Africa Queen": Ogbonna Kanu In Lovely Photos With His Wife, Laura / Nwankwo Kanu Visits His Brother, Ogbonna And Wife, Laura Ikeji (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by GodOfAction: 3:04am On Mar 09, 2018
Retired Nigerian football defender Ogbonna Kanu has cut his braids for the first time in many years, to celebrate his wife, Laura Ikeji, on her birthday which would be on the 15th day of March.

According t0 his wife Laura, it's her best birthday gift ever "Dude cut his braids for me!!!!! Haaaaa, best birthday gift everrrrr!!! My baby for life! kinda liked the braids too." she wrote

Hours later via IG Ogbonna shared photos of himself  with his braided hair all gone.

Sharing the photo, he wrote: "This is for you my wife, it's never enough to say what I feel for you, I adore you. You've always been my strength, I want to thank you for being my wife. @lauraikeji #newlook #support"

Source: http://dailyleakblog.com/2018/03/09/ogbonna-kanu-cut-his-braids-to-celebrate-wife-laura-ikejis-birthday-photos/

1 Share

Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by blackangel0403(m): 3:08am On Mar 09, 2018
na so.
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by Hardeybohwarley(m): 3:10am On Mar 09, 2018
Now the rasta has turn to a ball.

Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by pyyxxaro: 3:16am On Mar 09, 2018
Una sure say this guy nor senior KANU soooo
Hardeybohwarley:
Now the rasta has turn to a ball.

See e face , e belike old false prophet grin

81 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by Hardeybohwarley(m): 3:19am On Mar 09, 2018
pyyxxaro:

Chai your own deep ooo.

23 Likes

Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by flyca: 4:37am On Mar 09, 2018
Something tells me Laura is also the one behind her husband's handle.

But what do I know kwanu lipsrsealed

30 Likes

Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by chriskosherbal(m): 4:50am On Mar 09, 2018
Looking good..
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by boolet: 4:54am On Mar 09, 2018
pyyxxaro:

Hahahahaha, not just an old prophet but a false one.. Mehn you cracked me up cheesy cheesy

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by DavidEsq(m): 6:36am On Mar 09, 2018
boolet:

Hahahahaha, not just an old prophet but a false one.. Mehn you cracked me up cheesy cheesy
As in ehn, d guy own dey e body cheesy

Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by Doctorfitz: 6:42am On Mar 09, 2018
Obviously the love here is unequal

Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by GodOfAction: 6:54am On Mar 09, 2018
pyyxxaro:

Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by bayocanny: 6:56am On Mar 09, 2018
Op wait, you called Ogbonna Kanu a retired Nigerian footballer?
Are you okay?

Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by DIKEnaWAR: 7:43am On Mar 09, 2018
Two sibling dependent fuuls. You prefer the braids, yet he cut it for you? What is that supposed to mean? An oxymoron?

He can no longer get free money from Nwankwo to oil and grease his hair. That's what happened. You can't do nonsense like that with Linda''s money either.

27 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by GossipGirl1(f): 7:52am On Mar 09, 2018
If instagram is taken down just for a day,,someone like this laura ikeji would commit suicide sad
She's that obssessed with ig

Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by parkerl: 7:59am On Mar 09, 2018
cute
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by NwaAmaikpe: 8:00am On Mar 09, 2018

Can't Ogbonna learn from history?
The last man that had his hair cut because of a woman paid for it with his life.

He cut his hair as a sign of love when the bible says Nazarenes shouldn't cut their hair as a sign of their covenant with God.

Nothing a Samson does for a Delilah can impress her or make her feel loved.
Delilah's are perpetually insecure and highly manipulative.

Let me wait and see if history will repeat itself.

47 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by GreatOlu1: 8:00am On Mar 09, 2018
Like does that really look special, Someone should please remind him of Samson''s story in the Bible grin....
Just joking ooo.
Her own na still 15th, abeg celebrate me the real celebrant today 9th with likess......

17 Likes

Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by Nobody: 8:01am On Mar 09, 2018
Delilah don catch am

Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by martineverest(m): 8:01am On Mar 09, 2018
the oloribirukus family dem
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by WaffenSS(m): 8:01am On Mar 09, 2018
Dude....everr...kinda...

Nigerians and wanna-be American.

Meanwhile Laura kinda has the ugliest nose everrr!

Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by obaataaokpaewu: 8:02am On Mar 09, 2018
Confused girl!! You must have "nagged" him to the extent he had to cut the braid, now you are saying you kinda liked the braid

Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by bumi10(m): 8:03am On Mar 09, 2018
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by Nobody: 8:04am On Mar 09, 2018
Feminist would now come to this thread and be forming woman-power, woman power.
Nonsense.
Btw, why this man con dey look wretched like this now? Nawa o

Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by Sultty(m): 8:04am On Mar 09, 2018
see his big head like utility box, e 4 leave him dread

Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by OboOlora(f): 8:04am On Mar 09, 2018
Samson and Delilah

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by Nobody: 8:04am On Mar 09, 2018
Is that dandruff??
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by Lalas247(f): 8:04am On Mar 09, 2018
The power of pussy grin hope they have long married life ...

Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by Slurity(m): 8:05am On Mar 09, 2018
Who is KANU again? the only KANU that I know is Papillo
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by shegie(m): 8:06am On Mar 09, 2018
who he help
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by Cooladex(m): 8:06am On Mar 09, 2018
I swear with my left balls that Laura Ikeji operates that ac. But what do i know?

Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by Nobody: 8:06am On Mar 09, 2018
That braid was long expired, it was about time.
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by Nobody: 8:07am On Mar 09, 2018
WaffenSS:
Dude....everr...kinda...

Nigerians and wanna-be American.

Meanwhile Laura kinda has the ugliest nose everrr!
Lets see your nose Herr waffenss

Bob-Manuel Udokwu: "Igbos Please Come Back Home" / Juliet Ibrahim Shares New Sexy Photo / Jude Okoye Reacts To World Cup Final Match, Throws Shade At African Presidents

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23