Stats: 3,148,890 members, 7,802,864 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 11:59 PM

Saheedowolabi01's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Saheedowolabi01's Profile / Saheedowolabi01's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Travel / Re: Living In Canada/Life As A Canadian Immigrant Part 2 by saheedowolabi01: 12:56pm On Jul 01, 2021
Hi Bro, I am interested in the material. Please check your PM.
hayor2014:
If you are in the auditing field or want to write the CIA ( CERTIFIED INTERNAL AUDITING) certification or the CFE ( Certified Fraud Examiner) , I have materials I can share with you (free) , and possibly pointers( examination and interview) to ease your moving into the auditing space.
This is my own tiny contribution to my fellow naija people.
Technology Market / Re: WE BUY ON EBAY @380/$ & OTHER MAJOR USA SITES AND SHIP YOUR GOODS TO NIGERIA!!! by saheedowolabi01: 10:37pm On Jul 16, 2018
Family / Re: What's The Funniest Thing You Thought Was True As A Child? by saheedowolabi01: 11:34pm On Apr 22, 2017
I I used to think if you lost your teeth, you are required to pick stones and throw it on the brown roof. If a lizard catch up with you while throwing the stone, the teeth will never grow again..
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program Connect Here by saheedowolabi01: 6:12pm On Oct 15, 2016
segbas:
Hello
Please for OOU Alumni in d house. I heard the fee for transcript has been increased to 50k. How true it it pls confirm.

Thanks.
Yes, plus 1k Alumni and a lot of follow ups that sometimes can be frustrating.
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program Connect Here by saheedowolabi01: 11:15am On Aug 17, 2016
Fusion23:

Hey bro had same issue for almost a month , please call Mrs Kaka Senior Assistant Registrar , most likely the mail might be in draft..also consider calling wes and telling them to resend the verification. OOU isnt organized one bit.
Drop your email for me to send u the number.

Hello Fusion23

Thanks for your help.

Kindly send the contact(s) to saheedowolabi01@gmail.com
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program Connect Here by saheedowolabi01: 8:02pm On Aug 16, 2016
Good evening All.
Please OOU alumni in the house, kindly help with someone in exam and records department contact who can help fast track sending my transcript to WES.

Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program Connect Here by saheedowolabi01: 9:31am On Aug 01, 2016
Hello Edababa007
I will like to know if you were able to claim additional points for your wife ICAN & ATS certificates (under the 2 more more certificates, diploma or degrees. I have both of this certificate and am in the process of doing my evaluation with WES. Also, I graduated from OOU, how do you think i can speed up getting my evaluation from WES as i currently have my certificate with me.

U re not alone... I applied for myself and my wife since July.. it's been from 1 story to anoda.. But surprisingly, WES contacted OSU directly without receiving our transcripts. I now have my WES report and my wife is still expecting her report because she included her ICAN ATS certs. Ur wife might be lucky too. Pay her WES fee and send her Degree cert to WES.[/quote]
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by saheedowolabi01: 8:10pm On Aug 15, 2013
@all askin various questn.d test is for OND graduate.and my friend is slated 4 2moro though i dnt knw d tym.as per hw he submit his cv.he took an hard copy 2 uba headoffice bt he was advise 2 use there career website and he was called like 2 mth.interval
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by saheedowolabi01: 6:50am On Aug 15, 2013
Gd am all,a friend of mine just got an invite for apt.test slated 4 2moro.pls kindly help wit test format.
Properties / Re: Miniflat And Roomself Contain New House To Let At Adekunle Yaba by saheedowolabi01: 8:34pm On Aug 13, 2013
do you have picture of this as I am interested...let me know if u on what app so I add u to view
Properties / Re: 2 Bed Room Flat At Gbagada @ 450k for 2 yrs (newly Renovated) by saheedowolabi01: 8:29pm On Aug 13, 2013
@red house....am in need of miniflat around gbagada .my budget is 200 to 250 k.is there anyone available
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Pwc Graduate Recruitment Nigeria – 2013 by saheedowolabi01: 6:34pm On Jun 12, 2013
hi Roliks, how was your interview? guess you are ridwan in the 1st group that had discussion, as regards my own interview, it was not my best of performance am just looking unto God for his ffavour.those yet to do, the following tips will help.
1.don't try to dominate, rather contribute and make your point clear and concise as regards the group discussion.
2.think of situation where you lead a team, participate in team activities, how you handle negative feedback.
what you know about pwc and how you fit in.

as for feedback, you all should expect by 1st week of July.

rgds.

Education / Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2013/2014 by saheedowolabi01: 10:11am On Mar 05, 2013
D medical fitness certificate is not looking feasible towards my interview date.mr Bayo ,please help us clarify what actually need to be presented on test/interview day.probably if after been shortlisted,then 1 can come with all dis document.cos the system here in lasuth is damn slow.i was even think it for free,i have spend close to 20k just to do all d test to get d medical fitness certificate.
Pls help clarify on this.
Education / Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2013/2014 by saheedowolabi01: 12:07pm On Mar 02, 2013
Pls what d specific medicals to b carried out,where it can be done and how much it will cost.
Education / Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2013/2014 by saheedowolabi01: 4:40pm On Feb 24, 2013
Hello all, while checking on d website of fsb..i saw where d number of distinction as been reduced to 2 to give room for more applicant participation.however,what really bothers me is my brother am trying to apply for,he has not clock 18yrs.just 16.but he has his GCE reuslt.do you think he stand a chance as what i see for undergraduate is a minimum age of 18.
Bayo and others who benefitted from this scholarship,do you tink he stand a chance?
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by saheedowolabi01: 3:32pm On Feb 22, 2013
Really apprecaite what the analyst have been doing here so far, i want to b an active trader in the stock market and have decide to open 2 cscs account so as to execute my orders.so my oga analyst,pls what r u buy recommendation for nxt week.any i will implore u not just give us recommendation as we also want to know how u guys do it. I want to also b contributing..have a lovely weekend all.
Education / Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2013/2014 by saheedowolabi01: 12:25pm On Feb 19, 2013
Hello Bayo,
Kindly apprecate u 4 what u have been doing here so far. I got a brother who is about to write this coming Waec,but have a GCE already with 5 distinction.he intend studying economics being a social science course.pls what are is chances and what country u suggest.Also,can he use his notification result as i guess his certificate might not b ready by then.
Await your timely response.
Regards.

On a personal note,are u a private equity analyst as i read in one of ur response where u talk about managing 10m portfolio.
Business / Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free by saheedowolabi01: 1:15pm On Dec 04, 2012
i check on chrisvicmall website to get information as to its shipping fee and am not getting a uniform information from your customer rep.can you give me info as regards to this ..
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: PWC Sending TEXT For Graduate Assessment TEST by saheedowolabi01: 9:19pm On Nov 07, 2012
@u3fine and toosh , i got an invite for test @pwc in respect of the recent vacancy for customer service ! Pls kindly help with the test format and what d essay topic like.
Regards
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: How Long Does It Take Companies To Call For Interview? by saheedowolabi01: 2:27pm On Apr 26, 2012
I passed the gmat and IQ stage(presume d first stage),now been called for a further test..supposely essay and d likes..pls wat d likely topic am to look forward to,d current affairs thingy;is it relating only to nigeria or beyond and i heard there isfigure of speech and idiomatic expression ..pls can u expantiate more !
Hope to hear frm u!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: How Long Does It Take Companies To Call For Interview? by saheedowolabi01: 11:53am On Apr 26, 2012
Pls house,can anybody help with wat i should expect in deloitte further test! Got one coming up tomoro!pls ooooo
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by saheedowolabi01: 7:12pm On Apr 25, 2012
Pls can sumbody help with deloitte essay test

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28