Stats: 3,150,532 members, 7,808,950 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:54 PM

Tit's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Tit's Profile / Tit's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 372 pages)

Politics / Re: Port Harcourt Refinery: Marketers Eye ₦‎500/litre Petrol, Set To Load by tit(f): 9:31am On Apr 21
Paraman:
IPOBdients in the mud grin

This wan sweet me.
I done queue ooo.
Even if na December 2025 wey the refinery go begin load.
Politics / Re: Situation Report On The Attack And Killing Of Military Personnel On Peace Missio by tit(f): 12:40am On Mar 17
Ijaws are very peaceful.
Their weapons can never harm innocent person.
Crime / Re: Lady Found Dead In Lagos Hotel, Boyfriend Disappears by tit(f): 6:02am On Dec 07, 2023
Na the hotel people kill the girl.
For this time you dey say you give people room but you no see their id card?

39 Likes 5 Shares

Crime / Re: ATBU Student Agbaidu Joseph Killed Trying To Recover Girlfriend Bag From Robbers by tit(f): 5:56am On Dec 07, 2023
Next time, kill the robbers before they kill you

Politics / Re: Yusuf Bichi Lobbying To Be Nigerian Ambassador To Saudi Arabia After Retirement by tit(f): 5:47am On Dec 07, 2023
A Yoruba must be the ambassador.
Tinubu make the professor of Muric the ambassador to Saudi Arabia.
Yoruba have been moslim for over 400 year.
We trade with Saudi through Ghana Ashanti empire
Politics / Re: CNG Bus”: Gas-powered Buses Arrives Lagos, Charges N200 Per Passenge by tit(f): 5:44am On Dec 07, 2023
Nice one by Dapo Sanwo.
Next governor
Lagos is new Dubai

Crime / Re: Suspected Ritualists Arrested Over OAU Student’s Disappearance, Body Parts Recov by tit(f): 5:41am On Dec 07, 2023
At least they only chop the one they cannot sell.
Some peoples eat everything. Even the bones and fingernail.

Politics / Re: Anger As Appeal Court Sacks 3rd Governor In Opposition Parties In 4 Days by tit(f): 1:40am On Nov 20, 2023
Revenge is a dish best serve cold.

The independence is judiciary
Politics / Re: Kaduna Refinery To Be Ready By Q4 2024, Says Lokpobiri by tit(f): 1:22am On Oct 29, 2023
Nice one Tinubu and Lokpobiri
Is the refinery going to shit kerosene and diesel.
Anything to move the nation forward
How many billions do you need?
Crime / Re: Man Beheaded In Osisioma Attack Not Policeman – Abia Police by tit(f): 1:16am On Oct 29, 2023
TOPCRUISE:
Very irresponsible comment.
Like always they made no mention of any manhunt or progress made on going after the killers and ensuring people's safety and ensuring Justice for the deceased.
They just update us that the person is not a police man. sad

Why would the beheaders want the beheaders to be found?
Politics / Re: CSU Deposition Inadmissible,not Authenticated For Use In Nigeria-supreme Court by tit(f): 1:20pm On Oct 28, 2023
Nice one Tinubu
Anything to make Nigeria great
Let us join hands
Foreign court is not Nigeria court
Politics / Re: Etekamba Umoren Accused Of ₦22bn Theft Among New RECs Appointed By Tinubu by tit(f): 1:18pm On Oct 28, 2023
Nice one by Daddy Tinubu
Carry on, Tinubu
Anything to make Nigeria great
Business / Re: FG Moves To Digitise FX Transactions To Punish Naira Speculators by tit(f): 2:38am On Oct 24, 2023
Theunbothered:

Blindly repeating what you saw online just shows people you didn't go to school. grin

Wetin be "filters"?
Politics / Re: Tinubu US Lawyers Approached 3 Appeal Courts Today & Failed -David Hundeyin by tit(f): 2:18pm On Oct 23, 2023
David Shinedu Hundeyin
You are no longer a Yoruba man
Your great great grandmother is from Ijebu Igbo
You can't rule us
Politics / Re: There Are Conflicting Letters From CSU On Tinubu’s Certificate - Justice Okoro by tit(f): 2:09pm On Oct 23, 2023
Christistruth00:

Have you found Buhari's WAEC Certificate yet?
Keep on Searching

See how jibril left the country
I am very happy he ruled ooo.
If I have the chance I will allow him third term.
Business / Re: Lagos Shuts Down Alaba International Market by tit(f): 1:59pm On Oct 23, 2023
Sanwo Olu should just buy the biggest giant bulldozer and just bulldoze Alaba, Ladipo, Trade Fair, anywhere you see wharehouse I don't like.
They should plant flower allover this places to beautify Lagos.

Education / Re: Yosi Yusuf: Gombe State College Of Education Student Murdered by tit(f): 1:53pm On Oct 23, 2023
post=126562263:
You Will Not Be Murdered In Jesus Name ooo

Don't Forget, Bring This BAD NEWS

May the God of Israel protect

Politics / Re: Nigeria Army Invade The Camp Of Biafra Chief Of Staff ,recover Hilux And Weapons by tit(f): 1:51pm On Oct 23, 2023
2mch:
Why the wood guns? See the useless people the SE people have been allowing to bully them. Bunch of miscreants.

Why the wood guns?
So they can't shoot their DSS controls if they see they are expendable.
Politics / Re: There Are Conflicting Letters From CSU On Tinubu’s Certificate - Justice Okoro by tit(f): 1:47pm On Oct 23, 2023
Christistruth00:

Ok.
Tinubu did not forge his diploma?
Did someone forge the diploma for Tinubu?
Politics / Re: There Are Conflicting Letters From CSU On Tinubu’s Certificate - Justice Okoro by tit(f): 1:44pm On Oct 23, 2023
seanfer:

Is forgery a civil case?
Can the Supreme Court rule on a forgery case that is just surfacing at the last appeal level?
Is the Supreme Court the court of first instance?

Forgery is a criminal case.
But election petition is a civil case. So civil standards rule.

The supreme court has accepted evidence at terminal stages in both criminal and civil (eg land) cases.

Obvious

I don't care how the court rules. I only care about prosperity. I am sitting pretty in Aso Rock now.
Politics / Re: There Are Conflicting Letters From CSU On Tinubu’s Certificate - Justice Okoro by tit(f): 1:39pm On Oct 23, 2023
Mynd44:

Actually no. If the person or institution isn't giving the testimony in the court of judgment, it raised the issue of hearsay hence reasonable doubt.

Big lie.
Hearsay is if you say Mr X told you he saw something.
If you bring Mr X written and properly notarized testimony to the court of judgement. It is not hearsay.

Politics / Re: There Are Conflicting Letters From CSU On Tinubu’s Certificate - Justice Okoro by tit(f): 1:33pm On Oct 23, 2023
Kukutente23:

You arrived late.

SC already pronounced that forgery is criminal in nature and must be proven beyond reasonable doubt in election petition cases though SC did not comment on the part where the "proven criminal" walks out free from court and goes on to contest another election grin grin

So you think the justices are dumb?
Politics / Re: There Are Conflicting Letters From CSU On Tinubu’s Certificate - Justice Okoro by tit(f): 1:32pm On Oct 23, 2023
seanfer:

At the bolded.. Unfortunately Law doesn't deal what you think is reasonable but what the law states..

Unfortunately for you, the law uses the thinking of a reasonable man in non criminal cases.
Election petition is a non criminal case
Anybody bringing up "beyond reasonable doubt standard" is misleading himself.

Politics / Re: There Are Conflicting Letters From CSU On Tinubu’s Certificate - Justice Okoro by tit(f): 1:20pm On Oct 23, 2023
Iamgrey5:
Therr Judge said that certificate forgery is a criminal offense that has to be proven beyond reasonable doubt.

And there's reasonable doubt already established.

You should know where he is going with this.

This is not a criminal case. The supreme court here cannot impose criminal penalties like jail terms on offenders.
The beyond reasonable doubt standard does not hold.
The standard is what would a "reasonable man think"
Or "preponderance of evidence"

Politics / Re: Blending Petrol With Ethanol Will Save N49 – Marketers by tit(f): 1:00pm On Oct 22, 2023
Mumus,
The petrol is already blended with 15% ethanol.
If you add more ethanol your engines go broke
Crime / Re: Update: Otukpo Robbery Video Of Robbers Emptying Armoury❗️❗️ by tit(f): 12:53pm On Oct 22, 2023
Na police and other security services do this work.

Politics / Re: Saraki: We've Suffered More Under Tinubu’s Few Months Than Buhari's 8 Years by tit(f): 1:09pm On Oct 12, 2023
The way I see Saraki for Wike kitchen I know say trouble dey.
Wike and Saraki go saboteur Tinubu finish
Politics / Re: Lagos Guber: Gbadebo Files 21 Grounds Of Appeal Against Sanwo-Olu by tit(f): 12:59pm On Oct 12, 2023
Raskimonojendor:
Gbarebo Chinedu, the IPOB apologist, is wasting his time.

Are you a tribal bigot?
Politics / Re: Senator Ifeanyi Ubah Dumps YPP, Defects To APC by tit(f): 12:58pm On Oct 12, 2023
Nice one.
God bless president tinubu
God bless apc
Politics / Re: 11 Newly Licensed Independent Electricity Distribution Network Operators by tit(f): 2:40am On Oct 09, 2023
MXrep:
You should have told us their locations. I see two igbotic names Sha. We need to decentralize everything. The national grid should be balkanized

Allah!
Dash this one sense

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 372 pages)