Stats: 3,150,359 members, 7,808,244 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:19 AM

TroubleMaker47's Posts

Nairaland Forum / TroubleMaker47's Profile / TroubleMaker47's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 139 pages)

TV/Movies / Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by TroubleMaker47(m): 7:50am On Mar 15
Ibunkun1:
Book II Season 4 teaser dropped. It will be the final season
Hope Tariq kills all of them betrayers and get killed too for what he did to Ghost
TV/Movies / Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by TroubleMaker47(m): 7:29am On Jan 13
This episode is practically empty, i wonder what they would show next week on "previously in raising kanan"
Lou should get his act together, what's with dat shiii on baby brother, making me do things, fgs kids way younger do much more ugly shii and move on
If he wants to be an alcoholic loser, then that's on him, he shouldn't blame Raq!
TV/Movies / Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by TroubleMaker47(m): 4:06pm On Nov 06, 2023
Slimdan360:

Is the episode 9 out?
Yh
TV/Movies / Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by TroubleMaker47(m): 2:26pm On Sep 17, 2023
The writers of Force has finally sat up! The season 1 was wack but this season 2 is 🔥

TV/Movies / Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by TroubleMaker47(m): 9:17am On Mar 28, 2023
Rilwayne001:
Lorenzo has to be the biggest weakling in this Power world.

Always scared shit out of Monet.

This Lorenzo is different from the one portrayed in the first season. Chai!
Yh, the reputation they gave him in season 1 is a badass MF, But outta prison, mans a weakling!!!

TV/Movies / Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by TroubleMaker47(m): 9:24am On Mar 19, 2023
obontami:

What made her a snitch? The lady that sang at zeke's funeral; her voice is outta this world.

Diana's big ass fore head though. 😁

Councilman Tate is always a bitćh ass opportunist.

Papi Lorenzo won't be safe, he will soon get bodied as Monet will soon found out he killed Zeke.

Cane always want to kill. When Brayden told him about Bash, motherfucker told him: "why not body him with the quickness"

The combination of Tariq,Brayden,Cane and Effie gon' be lit. But I'm concerned they will be moving all those products. Mind you, this ain't petty street drug trade. IF they can move the products well, they're about to be the biggest drug dealers in the whole of New York.

That new connect is a cold ass bícth. Bitch can kill anyone and anything. Reminds me of Ike Dubaku in season 8 of 24.

I think this power book 2 is way above that trash ass rasing kanan shit.
No, raising Kanaan is dope. Tommy's Force is the real BS!
It should be scrapped ASAP!
FVCKIN series with dumb Irish accents angry
TV/Movies / Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by TroubleMaker47(m): 9:19am On Mar 19, 2023
Reex12:
she's not
She is, she was handed over to Effie to kill and sunddenly she is with the police under protective custody. Do the math

TV/Movies / Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by TroubleMaker47(m): 9:18am On Mar 19, 2023
Ibunkun1:

I no really feel her sha! But I like his side kick with the African accent
Noma, she is Nigerian

Celebrities / Re: Eniola Badmus Shares Tinubu’s Swearing-in Fabric (photo) by TroubleMaker47(m): 11:12am On Feb 27, 2023
Politics / Re: 2023: 3 APC Governors Drag Emefele To Supreme Court Over Naira Redesign by TroubleMaker47(m): 10:56am On Feb 06, 2023
Lol. Thieves!
ASUU was on strike for 8months, they didn't go to supreme court.
Fuel scarcity since November, they didn't go to court.
Bandits killed thousnds, they didn't go to court.
Naira crashed, they didn't go to court.
Debt profile hits the roof, they didn't go to court.

Now naira redesign that would reduce vote buying, they are runing helter scelter! God punish APC and their supporters!

45 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Don’t Adjust 2023 Election Timetable, Buhari Tells INEC by TroubleMaker47(m): 10:54am On Feb 06, 2023
Seems like the 'I' in INEC no longer stands for "Independent" because i don't get the constant marching orders given to INEC boss

Phones / Re: What Is It With Refurbished Phones? by TroubleMaker47(m): 5:49pm On Feb 02, 2023
Hatrick01:
I saw an iphone 11 pro going for 100k, but they said its refurbished.

Pls i dont gerrit, what are the negative effects of this so called refurbished phones?

And why are they so cheap?

Pls help a brother, i dont wanna waste money.
For that price, what they are selling is a replica not a refurbished.
Refurbished phones are original phones that have been used and got returned to companies which replaces wornout parts and tests it before shipping off for sale.
Replicas are simply lookalike fake phones. Most likely andriod phones in iphone body

Politics / Re: Only Nigerians Who Want Tinubu As President Will Vote For Obi Or LP - Dr. Oche by TroubleMaker47(m): 1:41pm On Jan 30, 2023
You people will finish Atiku's money oooo 🤣🤣
Career / Re: Shocking Salary From My To-be Boss. by TroubleMaker47(m): 1:26pm On Jan 30, 2023
Smh. And you'd be shocked at how much the students are paying.

25 Likes 1 Share

Religion / Re: Islamic Agenda For Nigeria – Pastor Bosun.... RCCG Pastor. (A Must Read) by TroubleMaker47(m): 4:46pm On Jan 16, 2023
It's 2023 and APC is bringing forth a Muslim Muslim ticket!
Family / Re: My Kid Sister Ran Away From Home, What Do I Do? by TroubleMaker47(m): 11:05am On Nov 15, 2022
TUANKU:
Involve the Police ASAP don't listen to those people asking to let her be. We all do stupid things when we are young. Go get your sister bro.
24yr old woman is young and not capable of making sound decisions? undecided

Family / Re: What Is My Wife Doing ? Cheating? by TroubleMaker47(m): 10:57am On Nov 15, 2022
Adun27:
Please some weeks ago, I found out that her colleague (a male) calls her often. I told her but immediately she flair up and went to work with anger, she told me that the boy was calling him for work meanwhile they will see for sure the second workday, when you left home angrily without even fighting her.

The boy sent me some texts on WhatsApp explaining that she wants to collect a phone from my wife blahblahblah, I never replied the text, the boy called me twice on the second day and I didn't pick, my wife told me that the boy saw her face look angry and that's why he asked what was wrong with her and she explained to him, she told me that was why he was texting me.

Yesterday, I found out that the same boy still calls my wife and my wife calls him too, when I raised the issue again she flair up telling me the boy was calling him to ask her welfare.
What is confusing is that the first time they talk different things, why would a reasonable guy continues calling her after he knew it caused fight the first time, why would she continue too when she knows that it's threatening her marriage.

My wife has been denying me sex for 3 months, tell me if that's possible for a girl who loves to Bleep.

My wife has a child for me and she has been supportive financially, she does house chores everything, but she had betrayed me twice before, one was cheating, the other she stole money coniving with my cousins at my former business.

Please somebody advise me what to do.
As a man, you have failed in life if you choose to forgive a cheating wife!

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Rico Swavey Has Been Evicted From The Big Brother Naija House 2018 by TroubleMaker47(m): 11:09am On Oct 13, 2022
And life evicted him
Science/Technology / Re: This Is World's Smallest Snake, You Would Think It's An Earthworm (Video, Pics) by TroubleMaker47(m): 11:01am On Oct 13, 2022
Berrityga:
Wow.. I think I stepped on something like this last year..
I actually killed one earlier this year, thought it was a mini millipede but i noticed it was far harder to kill , even the head of a broom couldn't kill it, i had to use a stick to kill it
TV/Movies / Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by TroubleMaker47(m): 10:47am On Oct 09, 2022
JoshTheStoic:
Which part didn't go well with you ?
More like which part went well!
Politics / Re: Analysing Peter Obi’s Plans To Remove Import Restrictions – Reno Omokri by TroubleMaker47(m): 8:14pm On Oct 07, 2022
richidinho:

From 2007 - 2015 import restriction was removed

Foreign rice. 50kg N9,000
Local rice. 50kg. N4,000

From 2015 till date import is restricted
Foreign rice. 50kg N35,000
Local rice. 50kg. N30,000

Obi is right

Local rice is 37k now in ph!
Business / Re: I Mistakenly Borrowed From A Loan App #15,000 To Pay #19,500 In 2 Weeks [Pics] by TroubleMaker47(m): 12:14pm On Oct 02, 2022
Holywater123:

Around 30% intrest.
No, interest is calculated monthly basis therefore the interest is actually 58.66% per month!
Guy sens that email, if they don't take there money back, don't pay them!
Politics / Re: LASG Explains Parking Fees, Lady Who Accused Government Apologizes by TroubleMaker47(m): 6:53am On Aug 28, 2022
Money must complete grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 139 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28