Stats: 3,147,885 members, 7,798,962 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 12:56 PM

YoursGEJ's Posts

Nairaland Forum / YoursGEJ's Profile / YoursGEJ's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 42 pages)

Foreign Affairs / Re: Greek Ambassador To Brazil, Amiridis, Murdered By Wife's Lover by YoursGEJ(m): 10:39pm On Dec 30, 2016
Let me go and check whether TB Joshua predicted this. I dey come

Religion / Re: Primate Ayodele's 2017 Prophesies On Politics, Economy, Sports, Others by YoursGEJ(m): 3:37pm On Dec 27, 2016
Let me bookmark this and we'll check again by the end of next year. Then we'll know whether this one is a true prophet

Phones / Re: What Was The Highest Call Duration You'v Received Or Made? by YoursGEJ(m): 4:19pm On Dec 25, 2016
Addicted2Women:

10 hours

It's very cheap to call Nigeria from the USA

You can buy a $20 calling card and use it for 40 hours straight

Please what calling service do you use??
Celebrities / Re: Funso Adeolu Escapes Motor Accident (Photos) by YoursGEJ(m): 8:49pm On Dec 24, 2016
When God says you will see 2017 in good health, the devil cannot touch you!

Happy Christmas to him

16 Likes 1 Share

Culture / Re: Oluwo Of Iwo, Akanbi, Threatens To ‘Arrest’ Magistrate by YoursGEJ(m): 8:47pm On Dec 24, 2016
The Oba should go and answer his case in court. See him eye like person wey smoke sapele igbo

Sports / Re: How NFF Mismanaged N251m From FIFA by YoursGEJ(m): 8:43pm On Dec 24, 2016
After national assembly, I think NFF is the most corrupt body in Nigeria. EFCC should pay a visit to that their glass house.

People like Demola Olajire have been there since 300BC. Why don't they want to leave?

Car Talk / Re: The Best Car Interior You’ve Ever Seen… by YoursGEJ(m): 8:43pm On Dec 24, 2016
OP this is the car I use to transport my dog. Tomorrow is christmas so I don't want to show you the interior of my car because I don't want you to faint cool

Crime / Re: Shocker: How Imported Ogbono Soup, Jollof Rice From India Got NAFDAC Numbers by YoursGEJ(m): 8:39pm On Dec 24, 2016
This country wants to import everything and people are complaining that dollar is too high. What are you selling to gain dollars for the country?? But you want government to provide dollars to you for cheap so you can keep importing.

NO SINGLE COUNTRY IN THE HISTORY OF MANKIND HAS DEVELOPED BY DEPENDING ON A IMPORT-BASED ECONOMY AND THAT IS A FACT

Politics / Re: $29.9billion Borrowing: FG To Go Ahead Despite Senate Rejection – Sen Ita Enang by YoursGEJ(m): 6:18pm On Dec 12, 2016
This government has no plan. Who do they think is willing to borrow them $30bn?

26 Likes 1 Share

Health / Re: My Wife Has A Lump In Her Breast by YoursGEJ(m): 9:42pm On Dec 08, 2016
OP, if the lump has been there since she was 15, then it is probably benign and is not dangerous. But I'd advise your wife to go see the doctor and get an x-ray just to make sure
Science/Technology / Re: Man In Lagos Constructs Amphibious Car That Cruises On Water & Land by YoursGEJ(m): 9:35pm On Nov 26, 2016
OP abeg when him go test am for water?

46 Likes 3 Shares

Religion / Re: Apostle Suleman Donates €2000 To Great Ormond Hospital, UK (Pics) by YoursGEJ(m): 3:17pm On Nov 04, 2016
How much has he donated to Nigerian hospitals where the maternal and infant mortality rates are 100 times what is found in the UK?

Politics / Re: Photo Of Goodluck Jonathan At Oxford by YoursGEJ(m): 6:46pm On Oct 24, 2016
Why him no carry Patience so that she can learn small English for there. Chai there is God o

Politics / Re: Red Cross Confirms Role In Chibok Girls Release by YoursGEJ(m): 5:21pm On Oct 13, 2016
Wailers will still come and shout scam even if the international red cross was involved and this was tweeted from their official account

Crime / Re: Woman Plots To Kill Her Husband In Lagos, Arrested by YoursGEJ(m): 11:50am On Oct 07, 2016
Jeopardize which investigation? If na poor person now, they will parade her in front of journalists. Mtcheww

89 Likes 4 Shares

Nairaland / General / Re: Python Killed By A Fisherman In Oyigbo, Rivers State Hung At A Building (Photos) by YoursGEJ(m): 10:19pm On Oct 01, 2016
Why them never use am make peppersoup? Abi recession no reach that side?
Politics / Re: Oshiomhole And Iara Celebrate Independence Day With Kids by YoursGEJ(m): 7:40pm On Oct 01, 2016
Osho baba. The slayer of Anenih, Dokpesi,Igbeinedion, Oghiadome and godfatherism in general

You and Iara should carry go jare

8 Likes 3 Shares

Religion / Re: The Lord Chosen Church Takes Praise And Worship To An Acrobatic Level by YoursGEJ(m): 2:02pm On Sep 18, 2016
If they injure themselves now, they will blame it on the devil

9 Likes 2 Shares

Travel / Re: Heathrow Airport Replies Nigerian Over Leaking Airport Roof In London by YoursGEJ(m): 11:50am On Sep 16, 2016
London Heathrow that is equal to 1,000 MMIAs or NAIAs has one leaking roof and he's comparing it to an airport in Nigeria

Crime / Re: Drug Barons Set Rules In Ibadan ‘evil Forest’ by YoursGEJ(m): 2:37pm On Sep 11, 2016
Since they found that imformation, couldn't they come back during their meeting time so they can arrest the drug dealers themselves?

Nigerian governmental agencies sef angry

40 Likes 2 Shares

Education / Re: Nigerian Students Sue Alabama College For Treating Them ‘like Animals’ by YoursGEJ(m): 11:54am On Sep 07, 2016
You come to America and na Alabama you go stay. Alabama of all places. God forbid bad thing

Politics / Re: Akpabio Visits Super Eagles Camp In Akwa Ibom by YoursGEJ(m): 2:23pm On Sep 03, 2016
Why the coach keep face like say them never pay am salary?

22 Likes

Business / Re: $309Million Flows Into Nigeria’s Forex Market In One Trading Day by YoursGEJ(m): 9:25pm On Aug 29, 2016
I see that the article forgot to mention my name. This is why i don't like helping this country angry Issoright. Nigeria, you are welcome. Don't menshun

Business / Re: Aliko Dangote Unveils SunTrust Bank, Nigeria’s First Fintech Bank by YoursGEJ(m): 11:09pm On Aug 24, 2016
Josmila:

He's not stopping you from achieving same feat, is he? If I were you, I'd rather pray for my time to come than hate

And how exactly did you come to the conclusion that I hate him?
Business / Re: Aliko Dangote Unveils SunTrust Bank, Nigeria’s First Fintech Bank by YoursGEJ(m): 9:07pm On Aug 24, 2016
By the time this man is done, our official currency will be called Dangote. For example;

Person A: Madam, how much be one mudu of garri?

Person B: Na two Dangote I dey sell o

133 Likes 11 Shares

Politics / Re: Debt Weighs Down National Assembly- Daily Trust by YoursGEJ(m): 6:03am On Aug 22, 2016
Make dem kuku close that national assembly. No good news ever comes out of there

Celebrities / Re: Iheoma Nnadi And Emmanuel Emenike At A Wedding Ceremony (pics) by YoursGEJ(m): 6:08pm On Aug 07, 2016
amhackdee:

But they offer the cheapest Data Plan currently, or have u gotten any better Data plan? (10gb - 2500)

My brother, I'd rather have 3.5GB of high speed data for 2k that I'll enjoy on Etisalat than 10gb on glo that I cannot even use up to half simply because the network is too slow. Plus all the anger, frustration and disappointment associated with slow internet.

It also depends on where you live too. I hear glo is fast in some places. Definitely not in my area sha
Celebrities / Re: Iheoma Nnadi And Emmanuel Emenike At A Wedding Ceremony (pics) by YoursGEJ(m): 5:00pm On Aug 07, 2016
amhackdee:
lol, how u know?

You know wetin glo don do me? grin grin

Celebrities / Re: Iheoma Nnadi And Emmanuel Emenike At A Wedding Ceremony (pics) by YoursGEJ(m): 2:43pm On Aug 07, 2016
Fine girl but no she's lacking a bit upstairs

The person below me is browsing with glo. You're 18th to comment not first

amhackdee:
ftc

Celebrities / Re: Adesua Etomi Selling Roasted Corn On Set (Photo) by YoursGEJ(m): 3:04pm On Aug 05, 2016
OP please can you provide me with her name, phone number and location?

Na my friend dey ask abeg grin

Car Talk / Re: Lagos Woman Drives Off With LASTMA Official Hanging On Her Car Bonnet (video) by YoursGEJ(m): 3:03pm On Aug 05, 2016
See as the man resemble cat sef
Travel / Re: 20 States US Warned Citizens Against Traveling To In Nigeria by YoursGEJ(m): 10:29pm On Aug 04, 2016
Fayose state nko?

Na joke I dey joke o grin grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 42 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21